Comix 3.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (292 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Accessed
zh: 访问

en: Add archives recursively
zh: 递归添加文件到收藏库

en: Add archives to library.
zh: 把文件加入到收藏库。

en: Added:
zh: 加入：

en: Adding library entries
zh: 正在加入收藏库项目

en: Adjust colour
zh: 调整色彩

en: Adjust the lens magnification factor.
zh: 调整放大镜的放大倍数。

en: All archives
zh: 所有文件

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: All images
zh: 所有图像

en: Also scale images to a size that is larger than their original size in fit-to-screen mode, fit width mode and fit height mode.
zh: 并且在适应屏幕模式、适应宽度模式和适应高度模式时，缩放图像到超过原始大小的尺寸。

en: Also use stored thumbnails for images in archives in a similiar way. Due to restrictions in the freedesktop.org standard, these thumbnails will be stored in ~/.comix and will only be used by Comix. If this preference is not set, Comix will create thumbnails on the fly every time an archive is opened.
zh: 用类似的方法为文件中的图像存储缩略图。因为 freedesktop.org 标准的限制，这些缩略图会被存在 ~/.comix，并且只有 Comix 能使用。如果这个选项没有设定，Comix 会在每次文件被打开时实时地创建缩略图。

en: Always go to the latest directory in the "Open" dialog
zh: 总是在“打开”对话框显示上一次使用的目录

en: Always go to this directory in the "Open" dialog:
zh: 总是在“打开”对话框显示这个目录：

en: Always hide the thumbnail scrollbar.
zh: 总是隐藏缩略图滚动条。

en: Always use smart scrolling as if in double page mode
zh: 总是使用智能滚动，就好像是在使用双页模式

en: Always view comments when opening a new file
zh: 打开新的文件时总是查看注释

en: Apply filter on full path
zh: 在完整路径上应用过滤器

en: Apply filters on full paths rather than filenames.
zh: 在完整路径而不是文件名上应用过滤器。

en: Archive
zh: 文件

en: Archives
zh: 文件

en: Automatically adjust contrast
zh: 自动调整对比度

en: Automatically adjust the contrast of the images so that the darkest pixel is completely black and the lightest pixel is completely white. This only works with images without an alpha channel.
zh: 自动调整图像的对比度，使得最暗的像素是全黑的，最亮的像素是全白的。仅当图像没有 alpha 通道时起作用。

en: Automatically go to the same directory as last time when opening the "Open" dialog.
zh: 当打开“打开”对话框时自动跳到上一次使用的目录。

en: Automatically go to this directory when opening the "Open" dialog.
zh: 当打开“打开”对话框时自动跳到这个目录。

en: Automatically hide scrollbars, menubar, toolbar, statusbar and thumbnails when in fullscreen mode.
zh: 在全屏模式时自动隐藏滚动条、菜单栏、工具栏、状态栏和缩略图。

en: Automatically open the last viewed page when Comix is started.
zh: 当 Comix 启动时自动打开上次查看的页面。

en: Automatically open the next archive in the directory when scrolling past the last page of the current archive, and automatically open the previous archive in the directory when scrolling past the first page of the current archive.
zh: 当滚动超出当前文件的最后一页时，自动打开当前目录的下一个文件；当滚动超出当前文件的第一页时，自动打开当前目录的前一个文件。

en: Automatically restore these values the next time Comix is started.
zh: 下次 Comix 启动时自动恢复这些设置。

en: Automatically show any available comments when opening a new file.
zh: 打开新文件时自动显示任何可用的注释。

en: BMP image
zh: BMP 图像

en: Background colour
zh: 背景色

en: Background colour:
zh: 背景色：

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Bilinear
zh: 双线性

en: Bookmarked
zh: 已加书签

en: Brazilian Portuguese translation
zh: 巴西语、葡萄牙语译者

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Bzip2 compressed tar archive
zh: Bzip2 压缩过的 tar 文件

en: CCW lossless JPEG rotation...
zh: 逆时针无损JPEG旋转...

en: CW lossless JPEG rotation...
zh: 顺时针无损JPEG旋转...

en: Cache pages for faster forward flipping
zh: 为快速翻页缓存页面

en: Cache the next page in the archive/directory to increase the perceived speed. This is generally recommended unless you are running low on RAM.
zh: 缓存文件或目录中的下一个页面以便增加速度。除非您的内存很小，通常这是推荐使用的选项。

en: Catalan translation
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语译者

en: Clean up
zh: 清理

en: Clear bookmarks
zh: 清除书签

en: Clear recent files
zh: 清除最近使用文件

en: Close this window.
zh: 关闭这个窗口。

en: Comix is an image viewer specifically designed to handle comic books.
zh: Comix 是一个为处理漫画书而特别设计的图像浏览器。

en: Comix is licensed under the GNU General Public License.
zh: Comix 遵循 GNU 通用公共许可证分发。

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Comment file
zh: 注释文件

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Con_vert...
zh: 转换(_V)...

en: Confirm operation
zh: 操作确认

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Convert JPEG to greyscale...
zh: 转换为灰度图像...

en: Could not create
zh: 无法创建

en: Could not delete
zh: 不能删除

en: Could not find the unrar executable. Please install it if you wish to open RAR archives.
zh: 找不到 unrar 可执行文件。如果您要打开 RAR 文件，请安装 unrar。

en: Could not open
zh: 无法打开

en: Could not read
zh: 无法读取

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delete image...
zh: 删除图像...

en: Delete old archive/directory
zh: 删除旧的文件或目录

en: Developer and Swedish translation
zh: 开发者，瑞典语译者

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display only one page in double page mode if the image is wide
zh: 如果图像比较宽，在双页模式下也只显示单页

en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: Double page mode
zh: 双页模式

en: Double page mode as default
zh: 默认使用双页模式

en: Dutch translation
zh: 荷兰语译者

en: E_xtract image...
zh: 提取图像(_X)...

en: Edit bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签

en: Enter double page mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: Comix 启动时自动进入双页模式。

en: Enter fit height mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: Comix 启动时自动进入适应高度模式。

en: Enter fit width mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: Comix 启动时自动进入适应宽度模式。

en: Enter fit-to-screen mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: Comix 启动时自动进入适应屏幕模式。

en: Enter fullscreen mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: Comix 启动时自动进入全屏模式。

en: Enter manual zoom mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: Comix 启动时自动进入手动缩放模式。

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Extract page
zh: 提取页面

en: Extrema
zh: 极值

en: File o_perations
zh: 文件操作(O_)

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Filetype of
zh: 文件类型

en: Filter out archives with regular expressions.
zh: 用正则表达式过滤所有文件。

en: First page
zh: 第一页

en: Fit _height
zh: 适应页高(_H)

en: Fit _height mode
zh: 适应高度模式(_H)

en: Fit _width
zh: 适应页宽(_W)

en: Fit _width mode
zh: 适应宽度模式(_W)

en: Fit height mode
zh: 适应高度模式

en: Fit height mode as default
zh: 默认使用适应高度模式

en: Fit width mode
zh: 适应宽度模式

en: Fit width mode as default
zh: 默认使用适应宽度模式

en: Fit-to-_screen mode
zh: 适应屏幕模式(_S)

en: Fit-to-screen mode
zh: 适应屏幕模式

en: Fit-to-screen mode as default
zh: 默认使用适应屏幕模式

en: Fli_p horizontally
zh: 水平翻转(_P)

en: Flip _vertically
zh: 垂直翻转(_V)

en: Flip page when scrolling off the top or bottom of page
zh: 当卷轴滚出页面顶部或底部时换页

en: Flip pages when scrolling "off the page" with the scroll wheel, even when not in fit-to-screen mode. It takes three "steps" with the scroll wheel to trigger this behaviour.
zh: 就算不是在适应屏幕模式，当用滚轮滚动“超出页面”时也换页。要触发这个行为，滚轮要往滚三“步”。

en: French translation
zh: 法语译者

en: Fullscreen as default
zh: 默认全屏

en: GIF image
zh: GIF 图像

en: German translation and Nautilus thumbnailer
zh: 德语译者，Nautilus 缩略图功能作者

en: Go to page
zh: 跳到页面

en: Go to page...
zh: 跳到页面...

en: Go to the next archive in directory after last page
zh: 到目录里最后一页之后，切换到下一个文件

en: Greek translation
zh: 希腊语译者

en: Gzip compressed tar archive
zh: Gzip 压缩过的 tar 文件

en: H_ide all
zh: 隐藏所有(_I)

en: Hide cursor in fullscreen mode
zh: 全屏模式下隐藏指针

en: Hide menubar, scrollbars etc. in fullscreen mode
zh: 全屏模式时隐藏菜单栏、滚动条等

en: Hide the cursor when in fullscreen mode.
zh: 全屏模式时隐藏鼠标指针。

en: Hide thumbnail scrollbar
zh: 隐藏缩略图滚动条

en: Horizontal lossless JPEG flip...
zh: 水平无损JPEG旋转...

en: Hyper (slowest, best quality)
zh: 超级（最慢，画质最好）

en: ICO image
zh: ICO 图像

en: Icons and text
zh: 图标和文字

en: Icons only
zh: 只有图标

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image 1
zh: 图像 1

en: Image 2
zh: 图像 2

en: In library
zh: 在收藏库

en: It reads ZIP, RAR and tar archives (also gzip or bzip2 compressed)
zh: 它能读取 ZIP、RAR 和 tar 文件（包括 gzip 或者 bzip2 压缩过的）

en: Italian translation
zh: 意大利语译者

en: JPEG image
zh: JPEG 图像

en: Last page
zh: 最后一页

en: Lens
zh: 放大镜

en: Lens size (px):
zh: 放大尺寸（像素）：

en: Library
zh: 收藏库

en: Library thumbnail sizes (px):
zh: 收藏库缩略图尺寸（像素）：

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Magnification factor:
zh: 放大倍数：

en: Magnifying _lens
zh: 启用放大镜(_L)

en: Magnifying lens
zh: 放大镜

en: Manage thumbnails
zh: 管理缩略图

en: Manga mode
zh: Manga 漫画模式

en: Manual _Zoom
zh: 手动缩放(_Z)

en: Manual zoom mode
zh: 手动缩放模式

en: Manual zoom mode as default
zh: 默认使用手动缩放模式

en: Mean
zh: 平均值

en: Median
zh: 中间值

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: Move the horizontal scrollbar instead of the vertical when using the scroll wheel at the top or the bottom of the page. The direction will be determined by whether you use manga mode or not.
zh: 在页面顶部或底部滚轮滚动时，移动水平滚动条而不是垂直滚动条。方向是由是否使用 Manga 漫画模式（从右到左浏览）决定的。

en: Nearest (quickest, worst quality)
zh: 就近（最快，画质最差）

en: Next page
zh: 后一页

en: No
zh: 否

en: No images in "%s"
zh: “%s”中没有任何图像

en: Only display a single image in double page mode if the image consists of two pages. An image is assumed to consist of two pages if its width is greater than its height.
zh: 如果图像是由两页组成的，在双页模式下也只显示一幅图像。图像的宽度如果比高度大，就被认为是由两页组成的。

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open _library...
zh: 打开收藏库(_L)...

en: Open last viewed file on start
zh: 启动时打开上一次查看的文件

en: Open selected archive.
zh: 打开选定的文件。

en: Owner
zh: 属主

en: PNG image
zh: PNG 图像

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page size
zh: 页尺寸

en: Perform lossless JPEG operation on %s?
zh: 要对文件“%s”进行JPEG无损旋转吗？

en: Permanently convert %s to greyscale?
zh: 要把“%s”转换为灰度图像吗？

en: Permanently remove %s?
zh: 要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Permission denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Pixel count
zh: 像素数

en: Pixel sum
zh: 像素和

en: Please check your permissions.
zh: 请检查您的权限。

en: Polish translation
zh: 波兰语译者

en: Pr_eferences
zh: 首选项(_E)

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Proper_ties
zh: 属性(_T)

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Quantity:
zh: 数量：

en: RAR archive
zh: RAR 文件

en: Read and write thumbnails in the ~/.thumbnails directory as proposed by the freedesktop.org standard. With this preference set, Comix will use the thumbnails already stored there to speed up thumbnail loading. If there are no thumbnails, Comix will create them and save them there. This is a standard that many applications conform to, thumbnails created by other applications can be used by Comix and vice versa. If this preference is not set, Comix will create thumbnails on the fly every time a directory is opened.
zh: 按照 freedesktop.org 建议的标准来从 ~/.thumbnails 存取缩略图。这个选项设定后，Comix 会使用已经存在那里的缩略图来加速缩略图的导入。如果还没有缩略图，Comix 会创建并把它们保存在那里。这是一个很多应用程序共同遵守的标准，其它程序创建的缩略图 Comix 能拿来用，反过来也一样。如果这个选项没有设定，Comix 会在每次打开一个目录时实时地创建缩略图。

en: Remove all stored thumbnails:
zh: 删除所有已经存储的缩略图：

en: Remove orphaned or outdated library entries.
zh: 删除遗弃的或过时的收藏项目。

en: Remove orphaned thumbnails:
zh: 删除所有被遗弃的缩略图：

en: Remove selected archive from library.
zh: 从收藏库里删除选定的文件。

en: Removed:
zh: 已删除：

en: Removing library entries
zh: 正在删除收藏库项目

en: Removing thumbnails
zh: 正在删除缩略图

en: Rotat_e 90 degrees CCW
zh: 逆时针旋转90度(_E)

en: Rotate 180 de_grees
zh: 旋转180度(_G)

en: S_crollbars
zh: 滚动条(_C)

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Save the position and the size of the window for the next time you start Comix.
zh: 为下一次您启动 Comix 的时候保存窗口的位置和大小。

en: Save values for future sessions
zh: 为以后的进程保存设置

en: Save window position and size for future sessions
zh: 为以后的进程保存窗口位置和大小

en: Scale the images independently when in double page mode and fit-to-screen mode. The smaller of the two images will scale up to fill any extra space that is given.
zh: 在双页模式和适应屏幕模式时各自对图像进行独立缩放。两幅图像中较小的将会放大到填充满任何额外的给定的空间。

en: Scaling
zh: 缩放

en: Scaling quality
zh: 缩放质量

en: Scroll
zh: 滚动

en: Scroll wheel scrolls horizontally at top and bottom of page
zh: 在页面顶部和底部滚轮控制水平滚动

en: Select folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Set the image scaling method. The best choice is often "Tiles", it is quite quick and produces almost as good results as "Bilinear" or "Hyper".
zh: 设定图像缩放方法。最好的选择经常是“平铺”，它非常快，并且效果也和“双线性”或者“超级”差不多好。

en: Set the lens width and height in pixels. A larger lens will use more CPU resources than a small one.
zh: 以像素大小设置放大镜的宽和高。大的放大镜要比小的占用更多的 CPU 资源。

en: Set the maximum update frequency for the magnification lens in milliseconds. Setting the value too low can cause the lens to lag behind when moving the mouse quickly. Setting the value too high can cause the lens to appear choppy.
zh: 为放大镜设定最大的更新频率，以毫秒计。值设得太低了会使得快速移动鼠标时放大镜落后于更新。值设得太高了会使放大镜跳跃突变。

en: Sharpness
zh: 锐度

en: Show page numbers on thumbnails
zh: 在缩略图显示页码

en: Show the page number in the upper left corner of each thumbnail.
zh: 在每个缩略力的左上角显示页码。

en: Simplified Chinese translation
zh: 简体中文译者

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片放映

en: Slideshow delay:
zh: 幻灯片放映间隔（秒）：

en: Some images might be trimmed a bit during the operation.
zh: 一些图像在转换过程中可能会被少许削减。

en: Space key scrolls
zh: 空格键滚动

en: Space key uses smart scrolling
zh: 空格键使用智能滚动

en: Spanish translation
zh: 西班牙语译者

en: St_atusbar
zh: 状态栏(_A)

en: Standard deviation
zh: 标准差

en: Store a list of the 10 last opened files that can be accessed through the menus.
zh: 存储最后打开过的10个文件的列表，并且可以通过菜单访问。

en: Store recently opened files
zh: 存储最近打开过的文件

en: Stretch small images
zh: 缩放小图像

en: TIFF image
zh: TIFF 图像

en: Tar archive
zh: Tar 文件

en: Text only
zh: 只有文字

en: Th_umbnails
zh: 缩略图(_U)

en: The space key uses smart scrolling as if in double page mode even when in single page mode. This can be useful for comics with two scanned pages in each image. The pages are assumed to be of equal size
zh: 就算在单页面模式，也使用双页面模式的空格键智能滚动。当漫画有两个页面扫描在同一幅图像时这个选项会比较有用。假定页面都是大小相等的。

en: Thumbnail sizes (px):
zh: 缩略图尺寸（像素）：

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Tiles
zh: 平铺

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Toolbar button labels:
zh: 工具栏按钮标签：

en: Total size:
zh: 总大小：

en: Traditional Chinese translation
zh: 繁体中文译者

en: Treat files with the following extensions as comment files. Extensions should be separated by whitespaces. They are not case sensitive.
zh: 把以下扩展名的文件看成注释文件。扩展名以空白分隔。它们不是大小写敏感的。

en: Treat files with the following extensions as comments:
zh: 把下列扩展名的文件看成注释：

en: Update interval (milliseconds):
zh: 更新间隔（毫秒）：

en: Use smart scaling in double page mode
zh: 双页模式时使用智能缩放

en: Use smart scrolling with the space key. Pressing the space key normally scrolls straight down one window height unless at the bottom of the page where it flips pages instead. When this option is set Comix automatically tries to follow the reading flow of the comic book. When pressing the space key it will not only scroll down but will also scroll horizontally to the edge of the page (left or right depending on whether you use manga mode). In double page mode it will go to the edge of the first page if it is in view, otherwise it will go to the edge of the second page. Also, in double page mode with this option, Comix will not flip pages unless at the bottom of the second page. At the bottom of the first page it will instead go to the top of the second page.
zh: 使用空格键来进行智能滚动。按空格键通常往下滚动一个窗口高度，或者当在页面底部时就翻页。这个选项设了后，Comix 会自动试着跟随漫画书阅读的流程。当按下空格键时不仅会往下滚动也会水平滚动到页边去（往左还是往右就看您是不是在用 Manga 漫画模式）。在双页模式下如果正在看，会跳到第一页的页边，反之跳到第二页的页边。并且，如果双页模式下开启了这个选项，除非已经到了第二页的底部，Comix 不会翻页。在第一页的底部时，它会跳到第二页的顶部。

en: Use stored thumbnails for images in archives
zh: 为文件里的图像使用已经存储的缩略图

en: Use stored thumbnails for images in directories
zh: 为目录里的图像使用已经存储的缩略图

en: Vertical lossless JPEG flip...
zh: 垂直无损JPEG旋转...

en: View _comments
zh: 查看注释(_C)

en: Window size
zh: 窗口尺寸

en: XBM image
zh: XBM 图像

en: XPM image
zh: XPM 图像

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, page
zh: 是，页面

en: ZIP archive
zh: ZIP 图像

en: Zip archive
zh: Zip 文件

en: Zoom _out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Add bookmark
zh: 增加书签(_A)

en: _Add to library
zh: 加入到收藏库(_A)

en: _Adjust colour...
zh: 调整色彩(_A)...

en: _Best fit
zh: 最合适(_B)

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 书签(_B)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Double page mode
zh: 双页模式(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit bookmarks...
zh: 编辑书签(_E)...

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _First page
zh: 第一页(_F)

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全屏(_F)

en: _Go
zh: 跳转(_G)

en: _Go to page...
zh: 跳到页面(_G)...

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Keep transformation
zh: 保持变换(_K)

en: _Last page
zh: 最后一页(_L)

en: _Manage thumbnails...
zh: 管理缩略图(_M)...

en: _Manga mode
zh: Manga 漫画模式(M)

en: _Menubar
zh: 菜单栏(_M)

en: _Next page
zh: 下一页(_N)

en: _Normal size
zh: 普通大小(_N)

en: _Open...
zh: 打开(_O)...

en: _Previous page
zh: 上一页(_P)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Recent files
zh: 最近使用的文件(_R)

en: _Rotate 90 degrees CW
zh: 顺时针旋转90度(_R)

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Toolbars
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Transform
zh: 变换(_T)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _Zoom in
zh: 放大(_Z)

en: as well as plain image files.
zh: 和普通的图像文件。

en: comment
zh: 注释

en: comments
zh: 注释

en: does not exist.
zh: 不存在。

en: is not a file.
zh: 不是一个文件。

en: not recognized.
zh: 无法识别。

en: page
zh: 页面

en: pages
zh: 页

en: tar archive
zh: tar 文件
