Comix 3.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (293 entries)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Accessed
zh: 存取時間

en: Add archives recursively
zh: 迴遞地加入壓縮檔

en: Add archives to library.
zh: 加入壓縮檔到收藏中。

en: Added:
zh: 已加入：

en: Adding library entries
zh: 正在加入收藏項目

en: Adjust colour
zh: 顏色

en: Adjust the lens magnification factor.
zh: 調整放大鏡的放大倍率。

en: All archives
zh: 所有壓縮檔

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: All images
zh: 所有圖片

en: Also scale images to a size that is larger than their original size in fit-to-screen mode, fit width mode and fit height mode.
zh: 並且在符合螢幕模式、符合寬度模式和符合高度模式時，縮放的圖片可以大於它們的原始大小。

en: Also use stored thumbnails for images in archives in a similiar way. Due to restrictions in the freedesktop.org standard, these thumbnails will be stored in ~/.comix and will only be used by Comix. If this preference is not set, Comix will create thumbnails on the fly every time an archive is opened.
zh: 也用類似的方法為壓縮檔中的圖片使用儲存縮圖。由於 freedesktop.org 標準的限制，這些縮圖會被儲存在 ~/.comix 並祇會被 Comix 使用。若此偏好尚未設定，Comix 將會於每次壓縮檔開啟，不工作時建立縮圖。

en: Always go to the latest directory in the "Open" dialog
zh: 「開啟」對話視窗總是轉到最後使用的資料夾

en: Always go to this directory in the "Open" dialog:
zh: 「開啟」對話視窗總是轉到此資料夾：

en: Always hide the thumbnail scrollbar.
zh: 總是隱藏縮圖捲軸列。

en: Always use smart scrolling as if in double page mode
zh: 雙頁模式下總是使用智慧型捲動

en: Always view comments when opening a new file
zh: 當開啟新檔案時總是檢視註解

en: Apply filter on full path
zh: 在完整路徑應用過濾器

en: Apply filters on full paths rather than filenames.
zh: 在完整路徑而不是檔名上應用過濾器。

en: Archive
zh: 壓縮檔

en: Archives
zh: 壓縮檔

en: Automatically adjust contrast
zh: 自動調整對比

en: Automatically adjust the contrast of the images so that the darkest pixel is completely black and the lightest pixel is completely white. This only works with images without an alpha channel.
zh: 自動調整圖片的對比度好讓最暗的像素全黑，最亮的像素全白。僅在圖片沒有遮罩 (alpha channel) 時起作用。

en: Automatically go to the same directory as last time when opening the "Open" dialog.
zh: 當打開「開啟」對話視窗時自動顯示相同的資料夾。

en: Automatically go to this directory when opening the "Open" dialog.
zh: 當打開「開啟」對話視窗時自動顯示此資料夾。

en: Automatically hide scrollbars, menubar, toolbar, statusbar and thumbnails when in fullscreen mode.
zh: 當全螢幕模式時自動隱藏捲軸列、選單列、工具列、狀態列和縮圖。

en: Automatically open the last viewed page when Comix is started.
zh: 當 Comix 啟動時自動開啟最後瀏覽的頁面。

en: Automatically open the next archive in the directory when scrolling past the last page of the current archive, and automatically open the previous archive in the directory when scrolling past the first page of the current archive.
zh: 當捲動超出當前壓縮檔的最後一頁時，自動開啟資料夾中的下一個壓縮檔；當捲動超出當前壓縮檔的第一頁時，自動開啟資料夾中的上一個壓縮檔。

en: Automatically restore these values the next time Comix is started.
zh: 下一次啟動 Comix 時自動還原這些設定值。

en: Automatically show any available comments when opening a new file.
zh: 當開啟新的檔案時自動顯示可用的註解。

en: BMP image
zh: BMP 圖片

en: Background colour
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background colour:
zh: 背景顏色：

en: Behaviour
zh: 行為

en: Bilinear
zh: 雙線性

en: Bookmarked
zh: 已加入書籤

en: Brazilian Portuguese translation
zh: 巴西葡萄牙語翻譯

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Bzip2 compressed tar archive
zh: 以 Bzip2 壓縮的 tar 壓縮檔

en: CCW lossless JPEG rotation...
zh: 逆時針 JPEG 無損耗旋轉...

en: CW lossless JPEG rotation...
zh: 順時針 JPEG 無損耗旋轉...

en: Cache pages for faster forward flipping
zh: 為快速翻頁快取頁面

en: Cache the next page in the archive/directory to increase the perceived speed. This is generally recommended unless you are running low on RAM.
zh: 在壓縮檔或資料夾中快取下一頁以加速瀏覽。除非您的記憶體太少，否則通常推薦使用。

en: Catalan translation
zh: 加泰羅尼亞語翻譯

en: Clean up
zh: 清理

en: Clear bookmarks
zh: 清除書籤

en: Clear recent files
zh: 清除最近的檔案

en: Close this window.
zh: 關閉這個視窗。

en: Comix is an image viewer specifically designed to handle comic books.
zh: Comix 是一個特別設計用來看漫畫書的圖片檢視器。

en: Comix is licensed under the GNU General Public License.
zh: Comix 係採用 GNU 通用公共授權條款。

en: Comment
zh: 註解

en: Comment file
zh: 註解檔案

en: Comments
zh: 註解

en: Con_vert...
zh: 轉換 (_v)

en: Confirm operation
zh: 確認操作

en: Contrast
zh: 對比

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Convert JPEG to greyscale...
zh: 將 JPEG 轉換為灰階...

en: Could not create
zh: 無法建立

en: Could not delete
zh: 無法刪除

en: Could not find the unrar executable. Please install it if you wish to open RAR archives.
zh: 無法找到 unrar 執行檔。您若想開啟 RAR 壓縮檔請安裝 unrar。

en: Could not open
zh: 無法開啟

en: Could not read
zh: 無法讀取

en: Credits
zh: 致謝

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Delete image...
zh: 刪除圖片...

en: Delete old archive/directory
zh: 刪除舊的壓縮檔或資料夾

en: Developer and Swedish translation
zh: 開發者與瑞典語翻譯

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display only one page in double page mode if the image is wide
zh: 雙頁模式下若該圖片較寬，僅顯示單頁

en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: Double page mode
zh: 雙頁模式

en: Double page mode as default
zh: 將雙頁模式設為預設值

en: Dutch translation
zh: 荷蘭語翻譯

en: E_xtract image...
zh: 解壓縮圖片... (_x)

en: Edit bookmarks
zh: 編輯書籤

en: Enter double page mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: 當 Comix 啟動時自動進入雙頁模式。

en: Enter fit height mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: 當 Comix 啟動時自動進入符合高度模式。

en: Enter fit width mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: 當 Comix 啟動時自動進入符合寬度模式。

en: Enter fit-to-screen mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: 當 Comix 啟動時自動進入符合螢幕模式。

en: Enter fullscreen mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: 當 Comix 啟動時自動進入全螢幕模式。

en: Enter manual zoom mode automatically when Comix is started.
zh: 當 Comix 啟動時自動進入手動縮放模式。

en: Extension
zh: 延伸檔名

en: Extract page
zh: 解壓縮頁面

en: Extrema
zh: 極值

en: File o_perations
zh: 檔案操作 (_p)

en: File type
zh: 檔案型態

en: Filetype of
zh: 檔案型態是

en: Filter out archives with regular expressions.
zh: 以正規表示式過濾出所有壓縮檔。

en: First page
zh: 第一頁

en: Fit _height
zh: 符合高度 (_h)

en: Fit _height mode
zh: 符合高度模式 (_h)

en: Fit _width
zh: 符合寬度 (_w)

en: Fit _width mode
zh: 符合寬度模式 (_w)

en: Fit height mode
zh: 符合高度模式

en: Fit height mode as default
zh: 將符合高度模式設為預設值

en: Fit width mode
zh: 符合寬度模式

en: Fit width mode as default
zh: 將符合寬度模式設為預設值

en: Fit-to-_screen mode
zh: 符合螢幕模式 (_s)

en: Fit-to-screen mode
zh: 符合螢幕模式

en: Fit-to-screen mode as default
zh: 將符合螢幕模式設為預設值

en: Fli_p horizontally
zh: 水平翻轉 (_p)

en: Flip _vertically
zh: 垂直翻轉 (_v)

en: Flip page when scrolling off the top or bottom of page
zh: 當滾動頁面的頂端或底部時翻頁

en: Flip pages when scrolling "off the page" with the scroll wheel, even when not in fit-to-screen mode. It takes three "steps" with the scroll wheel to trigger this behaviour.
zh: 即使不是在符合螢幕模式，當以滾輪捲動「超出本頁」時也翻頁。要觸發此行為滾輪需要滾動「三步」。

en: French translation
zh: 法語翻譯

en: Fullscreen as default
zh: 將全螢幕設為預設值

en: GIF image
zh: GIF 圖片

en: German translation and Nautilus thumbnailer
zh: 德語翻譯與 Nautilus 縮圖功能作者

en: Go to page
zh: 轉到頁面

en: Go to page...
zh: 轉到頁面...

en: Go to the next archive in directory after last page
zh: 在最後一頁之後轉到資料夾中的下一個壓縮檔

en: Greek translation
zh: 希臘語翻譯

en: Gzip compressed tar archive
zh: 以 Gzip 壓縮的 tar 壓縮檔

en: H_ide all
zh: 全部隱藏 (_i)

en: Hide cursor in fullscreen mode
zh: 全螢幕模式隱藏滑鼠游標

en: Hide menubar, scrollbars etc. in fullscreen mode
zh: 全螢幕模式時隱藏選單列、捲軸等

en: Hide the cursor when in fullscreen mode.
zh: 當全螢幕模式時隱藏滑鼠游標。

en: Hide thumbnail scrollbar
zh: 隱藏縮圖捲軸列

en: Horizontal lossless JPEG flip...
zh: 水平 JPEG 無損耗翻轉

en: Hyper (slowest, best quality)
zh: 超級 (最慢，品質最佳)

en: ICO image
zh: ICO 圖片

en: Icons and text
zh: 圖示與文字

en: Icons only
zh: 祇有圖示

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image 1
zh: 圖片 1

en: Image 2
zh: 圖片 2

en: In library
zh: 在收藏中

en: It reads ZIP, RAR and tar archives (also gzip or bzip2 compressed)
zh: Comix 既可以讀取普通的圖片檔案

en: Italian translation
zh: 義大利語翻譯

en: JPEG image
zh: JPEG 圖片

en: Last page
zh: 最後一頁

en: Lens
zh: 放大鏡

en: Lens size (px):
zh: 放大鏡大小 (像素)：

en: Library
zh: 收藏

en: Library thumbnail sizes (px):
zh: 收藏的縮圖大小 (像素)：

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Magnification factor:
zh: 放大倍率：

en: Magnifying _lens
zh: 放大鏡 (_l)

en: Magnifying lens
zh: 放大鏡

en: Manage thumbnails
zh: 管理縮圖

en: Manga mode
zh: Manga 漫畫模式

en: Manual _Zoom
zh: 手動縮放 (_Z)

en: Manual zoom mode
zh: 手動縮放模式

en: Manual zoom mode as default
zh: 將手動縮放模式設為預設值

en: Mean
zh: 平均數

en: Median
zh: 中位數

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Move the horizontal scrollbar instead of the vertical when using the scroll wheel at the top or the bottom of the page. The direction will be determined by whether you use manga mode or not.
zh: 當於此頁的頂端或底部使用滾輪時，移動水平捲軸代替垂直轉軸。此方向會決定出您是否使用 manga 漫畫模式。

en: Nearest (quickest, worst quality)
zh: 近似 (最快，品質最差)

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: No
zh: 否

en: No images in "%s"
zh: 在「%s」中沒有圖片

en: Only display a single image in double page mode if the image consists of two pages. An image is assumed to consist of two pages if its width is greater than its height.
zh: 若該圖片是由兩頁組成的，在雙頁模式下僅顯示單張圖片。若圖片的寬度大於高度，就假定是由兩頁組成 。

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open _library...
zh: 開啟收藏... (_l)

en: Open last viewed file on start
zh: 啟動時開啟最後檢視的檔案

en: Open selected archive.
zh: 開啟被選擇的壓縮檔。

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: PNG image
zh: PNG 圖片

en: Page
zh: 頁次

en: Page size
zh: 頁面大小

en: Perform lossless JPEG operation on %s?
zh: 於 %s 執行 JPEG 無損耗操作？

en: Permanently convert %s to greyscale?
zh: 將 %s 永久轉換為灰階？

en: Permanently remove %s?
zh: 永久移除 %s？

en: Permission denied
zh: 權限被拒

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Pixel count
zh: 像素計數

en: Pixel sum
zh: 像素總和

en: Please check your permissions.
zh: 請檢查您的權限

en: Polish translation
zh: 波蘭語翻譯

en: Pr_eferences
zh: 偏好設定 (_e)

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Previous page
zh: 上一頁

en: Proper_ties
zh: 屬性 (_t)

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Quantity:
zh: 數量：

en: RAR archive
zh: RAR 壓縮檔

en: Read and write thumbnails in the ~/.thumbnails directory as proposed by the freedesktop.org standard. With this preference set, Comix will use the thumbnails already stored there to speed up thumbnail loading. If there are no thumbnails, Comix will create them and save them there. This is a standard that many applications conform to, thumbnails created by other applications can be used by Comix and vice versa. If this preference is not set, Comix will create thumbnails on the fly every time a directory is opened.
zh: 依 freedesktop.org 所建議的標準於 ~/.thumbnails 資料夾中存取縮圖。以此偏好設定，Comix 將會使用已經儲存的縮圖來加速縮圖的載入。若無縮圖，Comix 將會建立並儲存。許多的應用程式遵照此標準，故由其他應用程式建立的縮圖可被 Comix 利用，反之亦然。如果此偏好尚未設定，Comix 將會於每次資料夾開啟，不工作時建立縮圖。

en: Remove all stored thumbnails:
zh: 移除所有已存縮圖：

en: Remove orphaned or outdated library entries.
zh: 移除被遺棄或過時的收藏項目。

en: Remove orphaned thumbnails:
zh: 移除所有被遺棄的縮圖：

en: Remove selected archive from library.
zh: 從收藏中移除所選擇的壓縮檔。

en: Removed:
zh: 已移除：

en: Removing library entries
zh: 正在移除收藏項目

en: Removing thumbnails
zh: 正在移除縮圖

en: Rotat_e 90 degrees CCW
zh: 逆時針旋轉 90° (_e)

en: Rotate 180 de_grees
zh: 旋轉 180° (_g)

en: S_crollbars
zh: 捲軸列 (_c)

en: Saturation
zh: 飽和度

en: Save the position and the size of the window for the next time you start Comix.
zh: 為下一次啟動 Comix 儲存視窗的位置與大小。

en: Save values for future sessions
zh: 為未來的作業階段儲存設定值

en: Save window position and size for future sessions
zh: 為未來的工作階段儲存視窗位置與大小

en: Scale the images independently when in double page mode and fit-to-screen mode. The smaller of the two images will scale up to fill any extra space that is given.
zh: 當處於雙頁模式與符合螢幕模式時，各自獨立地縮放圖片。兩張圖片中較小的那張會按比例放大填滿任何額外給定的空間。

en: Scaling
zh: 縮放

en: Scaling quality
zh: 縮放品質

en: Scroll
zh: 捲軸

en: Scroll wheel scrolls horizontally at top and bottom of page
zh: 在頁面頂端與底部滾動滾輪控制水平捲動

en: Select folder
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: Set the image scaling method. The best choice is often "Tiles", it is quite quick and produces almost as good results as "Bilinear" or "Hyper".
zh: 設定圖片的縮放方式。「平舖」經常是最好的選擇，「平舖」相當快速，並產生幾乎如同「雙線性」或「超級」一樣好的效果。

en: Set the lens width and height in pixels. A larger lens will use more CPU resources than a small one.
zh: 以像素大小設定放大鏡的寬度與高度。較大的放大鏡會比小型的使用更多的 CPU 資源。

en: Set the maximum update frequency for the magnification lens in milliseconds. Setting the value too low can cause the lens to lag behind when moving the mouse quickly. Setting the value too high can cause the lens to appear choppy.
zh: 以毫秒設定放大鏡的最大更新頻率。設定的數值太低，當快速移動滑鼠時會造成放大鏡延遲。設的數值太高會造成放大鏡出現震盪。

en: Sharpness
zh: 清晰度

en: Show page numbers on thumbnails
zh: 在縮圖上顯示頁數

en: Show the page number in the upper left corner of each thumbnail.
zh: 在每個縮圖的左上角顯示頁數。

en: Simplified Chinese translation
zh: 簡體中文翻譯

en: Slideshow
zh: 投影片放映

en: Slideshow delay:
zh: 投影片放映延遲：

en: Some images might be trimmed a bit during the operation.
zh: 某些圖片在操作期間也許會整齊一點。

en: Space key scrolls
zh: 空白鍵捲動

en: Space key uses smart scrolling
zh: 空白鍵使用智慧型捲動

en: Spanish translation
zh: 西班牙語翻譯

en: St_atusbar
zh: 狀態列 (_a)

en: Standard deviation
zh: 標準差

en: Store a list of the 10 last opened files that can be accessed through the menus.
zh: 儲存最後10個開啟過的檔案列表，並可以從選單選取。

en: Store recently opened files
zh: 儲存最近開啟的檔案

en: Stretch small images
zh: 伸展小型圖片

en: TIFF image
zh: TIFF 圖片

en: Tar archive
zh: Tar 壓縮檔

en: Text only
zh: 祇有文字

en: Th_umbnails
zh: 縮圖 (_u)

en: The space key uses smart scrolling as if in double page mode even when in single page mode. This can be useful for comics with two scanned pages in each image. The pages are assumed to be of equal size
zh: 即使在單頁模式下也使用如同雙頁模式的空白鍵智慧型捲動。漫畫以雙頁掃描圖片時這會比較有用。假定頁面的大小都相等。

en: Thumbnail sizes (px):
zh: 縮圖大小 (像素)：

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Tiles
zh: 平舖

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Toolbar button labels:
zh: 工具列按鈕標籤：

en: Total size:
zh: 合計大小：

en: Traditional Chinese translation
zh: 繁體中文翻譯

en: Treat files with the following extensions as comment files. Extensions should be separated by whitespaces. They are not case sensitive.
zh: 將下列的延伸檔名視為註解檔案。延伸檔名應以空白間隔。不區分大小寫。

en: Treat files with the following extensions as comments:
zh: 下列的延伸檔名作為註解檔案處理：

en: Update interval (milliseconds):
zh: 更新時間間隔 (毫秒)：

en: Use smart scaling in double page mode
zh: 在雙頁模式使用智慧型縮放

en: Use smart scrolling with the space key. Pressing the space key normally scrolls straight down one window height unless at the bottom of the page where it flips pages instead. When this option is set Comix automatically tries to follow the reading flow of the comic book. When pressing the space key it will not only scroll down but will also scroll horizontally to the edge of the page (left or right depending on whether you use manga mode). In double page mode it will go to the edge of the first page if it is in view, otherwise it will go to the edge of the second page. Also, in double page mode with this option, Comix will not flip pages unless at the bottom of the second page. At the bottom of the first page it will instead go to the top of the second page.
zh: 以空白鍵使用智慧捲動。按下空白鍵通常會筆直向下捲動一個視窗高度，到達頁面底部則會翻頁。當此選項被設定時，Comix 會自動嘗試跟隨漫畫書的閱讀流程。當按下空白鍵時，不只會捲動向下，還會水平捲動到頁面邊緣 (左或右視您使用的 manga 漫畫模式而定)。若是在雙頁模式下檢視，將會轉到第一頁的邊緣，要不然轉到第二頁的邊緣。同樣地，依此選項在雙頁模式下，除非在第二頁的底部，否則 Comix 將不會翻頁。在第一頁的底部將會轉到第二頁的頂端。

en: Use stored thumbnails for images in archives
zh: 為壓縮檔中的圖片使用儲存縮圖

en: Use stored thumbnails for images in directories
zh: 為資料夾中的圖片使用儲存縮圖

en: Vertical lossless JPEG flip...
zh: 垂直 JPEG 無損耗翻轉

en: View _comments
zh: 檢視註解 (_c)

en: Window size
zh: 視窗大小

en: XBM image
zh: XBM 圖片

en: XPM image
zh: XPM 圖片

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, page
zh: 是，頁面

en: ZIP archive
zh: ZIP 壓縮檔

en: Zip archive
zh: Zip 壓縮檔

en: Zoom _out
zh: 放大 (_o)

en: _About
zh: 關於 (_A)

en: _Add bookmark
zh: 加入書籤 (_A)

en: _Add to library
zh: 加到收藏中 (_A)

en: _Adjust colour...
zh: 色彩校正... (_A)

en: _Best fit
zh: 最適大小 (_B)

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 書籤 (_B)

en: _Close
zh: 關閉 (_C)

en: _Double page mode
zh: 雙頁模式 (_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯 (_E)

en: _Edit bookmarks...
zh: 編輯書籤... (_E)

en: _File
zh: 檔案 (_F)

en: _First page
zh: 第一頁 (_F)

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕 (_F)

en: _Go
zh: 前往 (_G)

en: _Go to page...
zh: 轉到頁面... (_G)

en: _Help
zh: 說明 (_H)

en: _Keep transformation
zh: 保持變換 (_K)

en: _Last page
zh: 最後一頁 (_L)

en: _Manage thumbnails...
zh: 管理書籤... (_M)

en: _Manga mode
zh: Manga 漫畫模式 (_M)

en: _Menubar
zh: 選單列 (_M)

en: _Next page
zh: 下一頁 (_N)

en: _Normal size
zh: 正常大小 (_N)

en: _Open...
zh: 開啟... (_O)

en: _Previous page
zh: 上一頁 (_P)

en: _Quit
zh: 離開 (_Q)

en: _Recent files
zh: 最近的檔案 (_R)

en: _Rotate 90 degrees CW
zh: 順時針旋轉 90° (_R)

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具列 (_T)

en: _Toolbars
zh: 工具列 (_T)

en: _Transform
zh: 變換 (_T)

en: _View
zh: 檢視 (_V)

en: _Zoom in
zh: 縮小 (_Z)

en: as well as plain image files.
zh: 又能夠讀取 ZIP、RAR、tar 壓縮檔 (包含以 gzip 或 bzip2 壓縮的)。

en: comment
zh: 註解

en: comments
zh: 註解

en: does not exist.
zh: 不存在。

en: is not a file.
zh: 不是檔案。

en: not recognized.
zh: 尚未識別。

en: of
zh: 的

en: page
zh: 頁次

en: pages
zh: 頁

en: tar archive
zh: tar 壓縮檔
