rkward - en to zh translation catalogue (489 entries)

en: 	- The 'rkward' R-library could not be loaded. This library is needed for communication between R and RKWard and many things will not work properly if this library is not present. Likely RKWard will even crash. The 'rkward' R-library should have been included in your distribution or RKWard, and should have been set up when you ran 'make install'. Please try 'make install' again and check for any errors. You should quit RKWard now.
zh: 	-无法载入R函数包"rkword"。R和RKWard之间的通讯需要此函数包，如果此函数包不存在， 很多功能将无法正常工作，甚至RKWard本身都有可能会崩溃。在正常情况下，R函数包"rkward" 应该和RKWard一起被发行和安装。请退出RKWard并重新尝试安装RKWard。

en: 	-An unspecified error occurred that is not yet handled by RKWard. Likely RKWard will not function properly. Please check your setup.
zh: 	-发生了一个未特别指定的错误，RKWard尚无法处理它。 这可能会导致RKWard无法正确运行。请检查您的安装设置是否正确。

en: 	-There was a problem opening the files needed for communication with R. Most likely this is due to an incorrect setting for the location of these files. Check whether you have correctly configured the location of the log-files (Settings->Configure Settings->Logfiles) and restart RKWard.
zh: 	-打开与R通讯所需要的文件时出错。 这通常是由于这些文件所在的路径设置有误。请您检查是否正确设置了日志文件的地址（"设置" ->配置RKWard->日志文件)，然后重启RKWard。

en: 
    
    The following of the above files were not readable and have not been opened:
zh: 
    
    下列文件不可读或者未被打开：

en: 
    It will be shut down immediately. This means, you can not use any more functions that rely on the R backend. I.e. you can do hardly anything at all, not even save the workspace. Hopefully, however, R has already saved the workspace. What you can do, however, is save any open command-files, the output, or copy data out of open data editors. Quit RKWard after that.
    Since this should never happen, please write a mail to rkward-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, and tell us, what you were trying to do, when this happened. Sorry!
zh: 
    它将立即被关闭。这意味着您将无法再使用任何依赖于R后台的功能。实际上， 您将几乎无法再做包括保存工作区内的任何事情。幸运的是，R已经保存过了 工作区。您现在唯一能做的是保存任何 已打开的命令文件和输出，以及从 打开的数据编辑器里拷贝数据。在完成上述操作后，请退出RKWard。
    既然这种情况本不应该发生，所以如果它发生了，请写信给rkward-devel@lists. sourceforge.net，告诉我们您当时正在做什么。很抱歉！

en:  For that reason processing has been stopped for now. Press the "Done"-button, or close this dialog once you think it is safe to resume.
zh: 因此当前处理已被暂停。在您认为可以安全的继续处理时，按"完成"按钮或者关闭此对话框。

en:  [modified]
zh: [有改动]

en: ## Compute
zh: ## 计算

en: ## Prepare
zh: ## 准备

en: ## Print result
zh: ## 打印结果

en: &Activate
zh: 激活(&A)

en: &Flush Output
zh: 清空输出(&F)

en: &Function reference
zh: 函数参考(&F)

en: &Import
zh: 导入(&I)

en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

en: &Refresh Output
zh: 刷新输出(&R)

en: &Run
zh: 运行(&R)

en: &Windows
zh: 窗口(&W)

en: &Workspace
zh: 工作空间(&W)

en: '%1'-attribute not given. Assuming '%2'
zh: 未给出"%1"属性。假定为"%2"

en: (no label)
zh: (无标签)

en: *|All files
zh: *|全部文件

en: < Back
zh: < 上一步

en: <<Open another file>>
zh: <<打开其它文件>>

en: <HTML><BODY><H1>RKWard output</H1>
    <P>The output is empty.</P>
    </BODY></HTML>
zh: <HTML><BODY><H1>RKWard输出</H1>
    <P>输出为空。</P>
    </BODY></HTML>

en: <b>There have been errors and / or warnings! See below for a transcript</b>
zh: <b>存在错误或警告！请查看下面的记录</b>

en: A command in the R backend is trying to change the character encoding. While RKWard offers support for this, and will try to adjust to the new locale, this operation may cause subtle bugs, if data windows are currently open. Also the feature is not well tested, yet, and it may be advisable to save your workspace before proceeding.
    If you have any data editor opened, or in any doubt, it is recommended to close those first (this will probably be auto-detected in later versions of RKWard). In this case, please chose 'Cancel' now, then close the data windows, save, and retry.
zh: R后台中的一个命令正试图修改字符集设置。虽然RKWard提供了对这个功能 的支持，并将会尝试调整到新的语言环境，但如果数据窗口当前已打开， 此操作可能会导致微妙的bug。 并且，由于此功能尚未被很好的测试过，因此建议 您在继续操作前先保存您的工作区。
    如果您当前有已打开的数据编辑窗口，或者担心可能会出现问题，我们推荐 您先关闭此命令（在新版本的RKWard中可能会支持自动检测此类问题）。请选择"取消"键， 关闭数据窗口，保存，然后再次尝试。

en: A command running in the R-engine wants you to edit one or more file(s). RKWard can not determine, whether it is safe to continue processing R commands, before you have read/edited (and saved) the file(s) in question.
zh: R引擎中正在运行的命令需要您编辑一个或多个文件。RKWard无法判断，在您编辑完这些文件之前，继续处理R命令是否安全。

en: A command running in the R-engine wants you to see one or more file(s). RKWard can not determine, whether it is safe to continue processing R commands, before you have read the file(s) in question.
zh: R引擎中正在运行的命令需要您查看一个或多个文件。RKWard无法判断，在您阅读完毕这些文件之前，继续处理R命令是否安全。

en: A cool icon
zh: 很酷的图标

en: About to edit very large object
zh: 将要编辑非常大的对象

en: Activate Document view
zh: 激活文档视图

en: Activate graphics device number %1
zh: 激活图像设备号码%1

en: Add R Library Directory
zh: 添加R函数库目录

en: Add URL of new repository
    (Enter "@CRAN@" for the standard CRAN-mirror)
zh: 添加新仓库的URL
    (输入"@CRAN"代表标准的CRAN镜像站点)

en: Add repository
zh: 添加仓库

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Environments
zh: 全部环境

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: All but keywords
zh: 除关键字外的全部

en: Always do this on startup
zh: 不再提问

en: Always prefer dialogs
zh: 优先使用对话框

en: Always prefer wizards
zh: 优先使用向导

en: An error occurred
zh: 有错误发生

en: An object named '%1' already exists in the GlobalEnv. Created the copy as '%2' instead.
zh: 在全局环境中已存在一个名为"%1"的对象。用名称"%2"创建了拷贝。

en: An unspecified error occurred while running the command.
zh: 在运行该命令时发生了一个没有特别指明的错误。

en: Application commands
zh: 应用程序命令

en: Archive downloaded packages
zh: 归档下载的函数包

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: As required
zh: 按实际需要

en: Ask for a file to open
zh: 让用户选择一个文件打开

en: Attach to main window
zh: 挂接到主窗口

en: BROKEN REFERENCE
zh: 损坏的引用

en: Become root
zh: 使用root帐号

en: Below you can see the command(s) corresponding to the settings you made. Click 'Submit' to run the command(s).
zh: 以下您可以看到与您所做的设置相对应的命令。 点击"提交"运行这些命令。

en: Bypass console
zh: 忽略主控台

en: C++ coder since 0.2.9
zh: C++程序员，从0.2.9版本开始

en: Cancel selected commands
zh: 取消选中的命令

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cannot edit '%1'
zh: 无法编辑"%1"

en: Case sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: Chain
zh: 链

en: Changes in this section take effect the next time you start a plugin
zh: 在本节中的修改将在您下次启动插件时生效

en: Check vector bounds (warn)
zh: 检查向量边界(警告)

en: Class
zh: 种类

en: Class field
zh: 种类

en: Class(es):
zh: 类：

en: Close All
zh: 全部关闭

en: Close All Data
zh: 关闭全部数据

en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Closes all open data editors
zh: 关闭全部打开的数据编辑器

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Code shown by default
zh: 缺省显示代码

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command Stack
zh: 命令栈

en: Command history is context sensitive by default
zh: 命令历史缺省对上下文敏感

en: Command log
zh: 命令日志

en: Command used to send files to printer
zh: 将文件发送到打印机所用的命令

en: Configuration change
zh: 配置格式变化

en: Configure Defaults
zh: 配置缺省值

en: Configure Packages
zh: 配置函数包

en: Configure R backend
zh: 配置R后台

en: Configure RKWard
zh: 配置RKWard

en: Configure Repositories
zh: 配置函数仓库

en: Console
zh: 控制台

en: Console is busy
zh: 主控台正忙

en: Context:
zh: 上下文：

en: Convert warnings to errors
zh: 将警告信息作为错误处理

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
zh: 将选中区域拷贝到剪贴磅

en: Copy contents of graphics device number %1 to output
zh: 复制图像设备号码%1中的内容到输出

en: Copy object
zh: 拷贝对象

en: Copy to .GlobalEnv
zh: 拷贝到全局环境(.GlobalEnv)

en: Copy to new symbol
zh: 拷贝到新的符号

en: Copy to output
zh: 拷贝到输出

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
zh: 拷贝选中区域至剪贴板...

en: Could not create plugin
zh: 无法创建插件

en: Could not embed R X11 window
zh: 无法嵌入R X11窗口

en: Could not open command file
zh: 无法打开命令文件

en: Could not open file for reading
zh: 无法打开想读的文件

en: Creates new empty dataset and opens it for editing
zh: 创建新的空白数据集，并打开它们进行编辑

en: Custom Model:
zh: 自定义模型：

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
zh: 剪切选中区域，并保存其内容至剪贴板

en: Cutting selection...
zh: 剪切选中区域...

en: Data Type:
zh: 数据类型

en: Data frame
zh: 数据帧

en: Dataset
zh: 数据集

en: Decimal Places
zh: 小数点位数

en: Decimal character (only for printing)
zh: 小数点(仅打印用)

en: Default decimal precision in print ()
zh: 打印时的缺省小数位数

en: Default for type '%1'
zh: 类型"%1"的缺省值

en: Default height of code display (pixels)
zh: 代码显示的缺省高度(以像素为单位)

en: Default setting
zh: 缺省设置

en: Delete marked rows (%1-%2)
zh: 删除标记的行(%1-%2)

en: Delete this row (%1)
zh: 删除此行(%1)

en: Delete this variable
zh: 删除此变量

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Detach
zh: 卸下

en: Dimensions:
zh: 维度：

en: Directory where the logfiles should be kept (*)
zh: 存放日志文件的目录(*)

en: Display warnings
zh: 显示警告信息

en: Do not save/restore workplace layout
zh: 不保存/恢复工作区设置

en: Do you really want to flush the output? It will not be possible to restore it.
zh: 您真的想要清空输出吗？清空之后将无法再恢复。

en: Do you really want to remove the object '%1'? The object is currently opened for editing, it will be removed in the editor, too. There's no way to get it back.
zh: 您真的想删除对象"%1"？该对象当前正在被编辑，将会从编辑器中一并删除它。一旦删除，将无法再恢复。

en: Do you really want to remove the object '%1'? There's no way to get it back.
zh: 您真的想删除对象"%1"吗？一旦删除就无法恢复。

en: Do you want to save the current workspace?
zh: 您想要保存当前工作区吗？

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Draw area follows size of window
zh: 绘图区遵循窗口的尺寸

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate graphics device number %1
zh: 复制图像设备号码%1

en: Edit file(s)
zh: 编辑文件

en: Enter filename
zh: 输入文件名

en: Enter name for the new dataset
zh: 请输入新数据集的名称

en: Enter text
zh: 输入文字：

en: Enter the name to copy to
zh: 输入要拷贝目标的名称

en: Enter the new name
zh: 输入新名称

en: Enter value:
zh: 输入值：

en: Environment
zh: 环境

en: Error loading workspace
zh: 载入工作区时出错

en: Error parsing XML-file. Error-message was: '%1' in line '%2', column '%3'. Expect further errors to be reported below
zh: 解析XML文件失败。错误信息为：在行"%2"，列"%3"中"%1"。 在下面可以看到更多的错误报告。

en: Error starting R
zh: 启动R错误

en: Error while handling packages
zh: 在处理函数包时出错

en: Errors / Warnings:
zh: 错误/警告：

en: Existing objects in your workspace.
zh: 在您的工作区中存在的对象。

en: Exiting...
zh: 正在退出...

en: Expected exactly one element '%1' but found %2
zh: 期望元素"%1"，但找到的是"%2"

en: FALSE
zh: 假

en: FALSE (default)
zh: 假(缺省)

en: Fetch list
zh: 获取列表

en: Fetching list
zh: 正在获取列表

en: Fields:
zh: 字段:

en: File format:
zh: 文件格式：

en: File not saved
zh: 文件未保存

en: File-location of the PHP binary
zh: PHP可执行文件的路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Find
zh: 差杂贺哦

en: Find:
zh: 查找

en: Fixed precision:
zh: 固定精度

en: Flags
zh: 标志

en: Flush output?
zh: 清空输出？

en: For now, settings only apply to new commands. All previous commands remain visible/invisible.
zh: 目前，设置只会被应用于新命令。以前的全部命令将保持可见/不可见状态。

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Formatting options for '%1'
zh: "%1"的格式选项

en: Full Model
zh: 完整模型

en: Full location:
zh: 完整地址：

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Functions
zh: 函数

en: Fuzzy matching
zh: 模糊匹配

en: GUI settings
zh: 图形界面(GUI)设置

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Help on R
zh: 关于R的帮助

en: Help on RKWard
zh: 关于RKWard的帮助

en: Help search
zh: 帮助查找

en: Hidden Objects
zh: 隐藏的对象

en: Hide Errors / Warnings
zh: 隐藏错误/警告

en: Hide Output
zh: 隐藏输出

en: Illegal attribute value. Allowed values are '%1' or '%2', only.
zh: 非法属性值。只允许使用属性值"%1"或"%2"。

en: Illegal attribute value. Allowed values are one of '%1', only.
zh: 非法属性值。合法的取值只能为"%1"中的某一个。

en: Illegal attribute value. Only integer numbers are allowed.
zh: 非法属性值。只允许使用整数值。

en: Illegal attribute value. Only real numbers are allowed.
zh: 非法属性值。只允许使用实数值。

en: Import Data
zh: 导入数据

en: Import data from a variety of file formats
zh: 从各种文件格式中导入数据

en: In order to find out, which of your installed packaged have an update available, click "Fetch List". This feature requires a working internet connection.
zh: 为了找出您安装的函数包中哪个有可用的更新，请点击"获取列表"。此功能需要可用的因特网连接。

en: Include dependencies
zh: 包含依赖的包

en: Incomplete statement.
zh: 不完整的指令。

en: Insert new case above
zh: 在上面插入新实例

en: Insert new case below
zh: 在下面插入新实例

en: Insert new variable left
zh: 在左边插入新变量

en: Insert new variable right
zh: 在右边插入新变量

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
zh: 插入剪贴磅内容...

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install Selected
zh: 安装已选择的

en: Install packages to:
zh: 安装函数包到：

en: Installed packages
zh: 已安装的函数包

en: Installing packages
zh: 正在安装函数包

en: Interrupt running command
zh: 中断正在运行的命令

en: Invalid Name
zh: 非法名称

en: It will be shut down immediately. This means, you can not use any more functions that rely on the R backend. I.e. you can do hardly anything at all, not even save the workspace. What you can do, however, is save any open command-files, the output, or copy data out of open data editors. Quit RKWard after that. Sorry!
zh: 它将立即被关闭。这意味着您将无法再使用任何依赖于R后台的功能。实际上， 您将几乎无法再做包括保存工作区内的任何事情。您唯一能做的是保存任何 已打开的命令文件和输出，以及从打开的数据编辑器里拷贝数据。在完成上述 操作后，请退出RKWard。很抱歉！

en: Keep comments in functions
zh: 保留函数中的注释

en: Keep comments in packages
zh: 保留函数包中的注释

en: Keywords
zh: 关键字

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label field
zh: 标签

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Levels
zh: 级别

en: Levels / Value labels for '%1'
zh: "%1"的级别/数值标签：

en: Levels can be assigned only to consecutive integers starting with 1 (the index column is read only). To remove levels at the end of the list, just set them to empty.
zh: 级别只能赋给从1开始的连续整数（索引列是只读的）。如果要从列表的末尾删除级别，只需将它们设成空白。

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load an existing workspace:
zh: 载入已有的工作区：

en: Load/Save command history
zh: 载入/保存命令历史

en: Loaded packages
zh: 已载入的函数包

en: Loading Workspace ...
zh: 正在载入工作区...

en: Local Version
zh: 本地版本

en: Local packages
zh: 本地函数包

en: Locale change
zh: 语言环境已改变

en: Location
zh: 地点

en: Main Effects only
zh: 仅主效应

en: Main effects
zh: 主效应

en: Make active
zh: 激活

en: Many comments, useful suggestions, and bug reports
zh: 很多评论，有用的建议和bug报告

en: Many more people on rkward-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
zh: 在邮件列表中rkward-devel@lists.sourceforge.net有更多的参与者

en: Many packages are available on CRAN (Comprehensive R Archive Network), and other repositories (click "Configure Repositories" to add more sources). Click "Fetch List" to find out, which packages are available. This feature requires a working internet connection.
zh: 在CRAN(Comprehensive R Archive Network，全面R归档网络)以及其它函数仓库(点击"配置函数仓库"以添加更多来源)中有许多函数包可用。点击"获取列表"以查找哪些函数包可用。此选项需要可用的因特网连接。

en: Many plugins, suggestions
zh: 很多插件和建议

en: Many plugins, suggestions, marketing, translations
zh: 很多插件、建议、营销和翻译

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: Maximum length of command history
zh: 命令历史的最大长度

en: Maximum length of warnings/errors to print
zh: 打印警告/错误信息的最大长度

en: Maximum level of nested expressions
zh: 表达式嵌套的最大层数

en: Maximum number of paragraphs/lines to display in the Command Log
zh: 在命令日志中显示的最大段/行数

en: Maximum number of paragraphs/lines to display in the console
zh: 在控制台中显示的最大段/行数。

en: Message from the R backend
zh: R后台消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name already in use
zh: 名称已被使用

en: New dataset
zh: 新数据集

en: New website
zh: 新网站

en: Next >
zh: 下一步 >

en: Next Window
zh: 下一个窗口

en: No (valid) plugins found
zh: 未找到(合法的)插件

en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: No filename given. Your data was NOT saved. Do you still want to proceed?
zh: 未指定文件名。您的数据尚未保存。您仍要继续吗？

en: No help found
zh: 未找到帮助信息

en: No help found on '%1'. Maybe the corresponding package is not installed/loaded, or maybe you mistyped the command. Try using Help->Search R Help for more options.
zh: 未找到关于"%1"的帮助。或许对应的函数包未被安装或载入。也可能是您输错了命令。 请使用"帮助"->"查找R帮助"以获取更多选项。

en: No limit
zh: 不限制

en: No plugins defined for context '%1'
zh: 没有为上下文"%1"定义的插件

en: Non-Functions
zh: 非函数

en: Note: The startup defaults will always be used in addition to the locations you specify in this list
zh: 注意：除了在这个表中指定的地点外，启动缺省项也会一并被使用。

en: Object Viewer:
zh: 对象查看器：

en: Object name to save to
zh: 要保存到的对象名

en: Objects in the R workspace
zh: R工作空间中的对象

en: Objects with children
zh: 有子对象的对象

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Online Version
zh: 在线版本

en: Open (Waiting)
zh: 打开(正在等待)

en: Open File...
zh: 打开文件...

en: Open R Script File
zh: 打开R脚本文件

en: Open Workspace
zh: 打开工作区

en: Open command file(s)
zh: 打开命令文件

en: Open in default application?
zh: 在缺省应用程序中打开？

en: Opening workspace...
zh: 正在打开工作区...

en: Opens a recently used file
zh: 打开最近打开过的文档

en: Opens an existing document
zh: 打开已存在的文档

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Output Window options
zh: 输出窗口选项

en: Output width (characters)
zh: 输出宽度(字符)

en: Output:
zh: 输出：

en: Overwrite?
zh: 是否覆盖

en: Overwrite? (The given object name already exists)
zh: 是否覆盖？(给出的对象名可能已存在)

en: PHP Process exited
zh: PHP进程已退出。

en: PHP backend
zh: PHP后台

en: PHP-Error
zh: PHP错误

en: Package
zh: 包

en: Package not available
zh: 函数包不可用

en: Package repositories (where libraries are downloaded from)
zh: 函数包仓库(从哪里下载函数库)

en: Package:
zh: 包：

en: Page does not exist or is broken
zh: 页面不存在或已被破坏

en: Paste inside Selection
zh: 在选中区域中黏贴

en: Paste inside Table
zh: 在表格内粘贴

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to actual position
zh: 将剪贴板中的内容粘贴到实际的位置

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to actual position, but not beyond the boundaries of the current selection
zh: 将剪贴板中的内容粘贴到实际的位置，但不超出当前选择区域的边界。

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to actual position, but not beyond the table's boundaries
zh: 将剪贴板中的内容粘贴到实际的位置，但不超出当前表格的边界。

en: Pause execution
zh: 暂停执行

en: Pending Jobs
zh: 挂起的工作

en: Please stand by while determining, which packages have an update available online.
zh: 正在检查哪个函数包有可用的在线更新。请等待。

en: Please stand by while downloading the list of available packages.
zh: 正在下载可用的函数包列表，请等待

en: Please stand by while installing selected packages
zh: 正在安装选择的函数包，请等待

en: Please submit your bug reports or wishes at http://sourceforge.net/tracker/?group_id=50231&atid=459007 or send email to rkward-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
zh: 请将您的bug报告或希望提交到http://sourceforge.net/tracker/?group_id=50231&atid=459007， 或者发送邮件到rkward-devel@lists.sourceforge.net

en: Plugin generated commands
zh: 插件生成的命令

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Plugins and patches
zh: 插件和补丁

en: Plugins are needed: you may manage these through "Settings->Configure RKWard".
zh: 需要插件：您可以通过"设置"->"配置RKWard"来管理它们。

en: Prefer recommended interface
zh: 使用插件本身推荐的界面

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview disabled
zh: 预览已关闭

en: Preview not (yet) possible
zh: 尚无法预览

en: Preview up to date
zh: 预览已经是最新

en: Preview updating
zh: 预览正在更新

en: Previous Window
zh: 前一个窗口

en: Print Help
zh: 打印帮助

en: Print Output
zh: 打印输出

en: Print contents of graphics device number %1
zh: 打印图像设备号码%1中的内容

en: Print warnings immediately
zh: 立即打印警告信息

en: Print warnings later (default)
zh: 以后再打印警告信息(缺省)

en: Processing. Please wait
zh: 正在处理。请当代。

en: Project leader / main developer
zh: 项目领导者/主程序员

en: Quits the application
zh: 退出应用程序

en: Quitting RKWard: Do you want to save the workspace?
    RKWard will remain open if you press Cancel
zh: 正在退出RKWard：您要保存工作区吗？
    如果您选择"取消"，RKWard将保持打开。

en: R Console
zh: R控制台

en: R Help
zh: R帮助

en: R Library locations  (where libraries get installed to, locally)
zh: R函数库地点(函数库被安装到了哪个本地目录中）

en: R Reference on '%1'
zh: 关于"%1"的R参考资料

en: R Startup
zh: R已启动

en: R backend requests information
zh: R后台需要信息

en: R engine busy
zh: R引擎正忙

en: R engine has died
zh: R引擎已终止。

en: R engine idle
zh: R引擎空闲

en: R syntax display (in dialogs)
zh: R语法显示(在对话框中)

en: R-Backend
zh: R后台

en: R-Packages
zh: R函数包

en: RKWard has made great progress in the past few months and it is already helpful for many tasks, but some features may be lacking. You can help us by filing bug reports, feature requests, or providing feedback in any other form. Please visit http://rkward.sourceforge.net for more information.
zh: 在过去的几个月里，RKWard取得了很大的进步，已经能够完成很多工作。但它仍然还有很多欠缺的地方。 您可以通过填写bug报告，提出功能需求，或者提供各类反馈信息等行动来帮助我们的开发。请访问 网站http://rkward.sourceforge.net以获取进一步的信息。

en: RKWard logo, many suggestions, help on wording
zh: RKWard徽标，很多建议，文件上的帮助

en: Ready.
zh: 就绪。

en: Related functions and pages
zh: 有关的函数与页面

en: Remove object?
zh: 删除对象？

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename object
zh: 重命名对象

en: Require package '%1'
zh: 需要函数包"%1"

en: Restore Workplace layout
zh: 恢复工作区布局

en: Restore object?
zh: 恢复对象？

en: Resume execution
zh: 恢复执行

en: Run all
zh: 运行全部

en: Run commands from script editor through console
zh: 在脚本编辑器中通过控制台运行命令

en: Run current line
zh: 运行当前行

en: Run selection
zh: 运行选中的部分

en: Save Output as HTML
zh: 以HTML格式保存输出

en: Save Workplace layout
zh: 保存工作区布局

en: Save Workspace
zh: 保存工作区

en: Save Workspace As
zh: 工作区另存为...

en: Save Workspace?
zh: 保存工作区？

en: Save contents of graphics device number %1 to object '%2'
zh: 保存图像设备号码%1中的内容到对象%2

en: Save failed
zh: 保存失败

en: Save to:
zh: 保存到：

en: Save/restore independent of R workspace (save at end of RKWard session, restore at next start)
zh: 独立保存/恢复工作区设置(在RKWard会话结束时保存，下次启动时恢复)

en: Save/restore with R workspace, when saving/loading R workspace
zh: 与R工作区一起保存/恢复工作区设置

en: Saves the actual document
zh: 保存当前文档

en: Saves the actual document as...
zh: 当前文档另存为...

en: Saving failed
zh: 保存失败

en: Saving to file '%1' failed. Do you want to try saving to a different filename?
zh: 保存到文件"%1"失败。您是否需要使用别的文件名重试？

en: Saving to file '%1' failed. What do you want to do?
zh: 保存到文件"%1"失败。您希望如何处理？

en: Script File
zh: 脚本文件

en: Search Help
zh: 寻找帮助

en: Search R Help
zh: 查找R帮助

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select .pluginmap file(s)
zh: 选择.pluginmap文件

en: Select .pluginmap-file
zh: 选择.pluginmap文件

en: Select one:
zh: 选择一个：

en: Selected library location not writable
zh: 选中的函数库保存地点不可写

en: Set fixed size 1000x1000
zh: 设定固定尺寸1000x1000

en: Set fixed size 2000x2000
zh: 设定固定尺寸2000x2000

en: Set fixed size 500x500
zh: 设定固定尺寸500x500

en: Set specified fixed size...
zh: 设定指定的固定尺寸...

en: Setting up plugins...
zh: 正在设置插件...

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings marked with (*) do not take effect until you restart RKWard
zh: 被"*"标记的设置只有在您重新启动RKWard后才会生效。

en: Several helpful comments and discussions
zh: 一些有用的评论和讨论

en: Several valuable comments, hints and patches
zh: 很多有价值的建议、提示和补丁

en: Show &Output
zh: 显示输出(&O)

en: Show All Environments
zh: 显示全部环境

en: Show Errors / Warnings
zh: 显示错误/警告

en: Show Fields
zh: 显示字段

en: Show Hidden Objects
zh: 显示隐藏对象

en: Show Objects
zh: 显示对象

en: Show Output
zh: 显示输出

en: Show RKWard Help on Startup
zh: 在启动时显示RKWard帮助

en: Show all environments
zh: 显示全部环境

en: Show functions
zh: 显示函数

en: Show help on RKWard
zh: 显示关于RKWard的帮助

en: Show hidden objects
zh: 显示隐藏的对象

en: Show objects with children
zh: 显示有子对象的对象

en: Show selection dialog (default)
zh: 显示选择对话框(缺省)

en: Show variables
zh: 显示变量

en: Show/Hide Command Log
zh: 显示/隐藏命令日志

en: Show/Hide Console
zh: 显示/隐藏控制台

en: Show/Hide Pending Jobs
zh: 显示/隐藏挂起的任务

en: Show/Hide R Help Search
zh: 显示/隐藏R帮助查找

en: Show/Hide Workspace Browser
zh: 显示/隐藏工作区浏览器

en: Showing file(s)
zh: 正在显示文件

en: Shows the R help index
zh: 显示R帮助索引

en: Shows/raises the R Help Search window
zh: 显示/唤出R帮助查找窗口

en: Some commands not cancelled
zh: 部分命令未被取消

en: Some of the commands you were trying to cancel are marked as "sync" (letter 'S' in the type column). Cancelling such commands could lead to loss of data. These commands have _not_ been cancelled.
zh: 在您试图取消的命令中，有些被标记为"同步的"(在类型栏中以"S"标记)。取消这类命令可能会导致数据丢失。因此这些命令并未被取消。

en: Some patches
zh: 一些补丁

en: Some plugins are available with both, a wizard-like interface and a traditional dialog interface. If both are available, which mode of presentation do you prefer?
zh: 某些插件同时提供向导界面和传统的对话框界面。如果同时存在两种界面，您希望使用哪一种？

en: Sorry, if we forgot to list you. Please contact us to get added
zh: 抱歉，如果我们忘记提到您，请与我们联系

en: Specify R object
zh: 指定R对象

en: Specify fixed size
zh: 指定固定尺寸

en: Specify model
zh: 指定模型

en: Specify the R object name, you want to save the graph to
zh: 指定您想要保存图像内容到的R对象名

en: Start with an empty table
zh: 以空白表格开始

en: Start with an empty workspace
zh: 以空白工作区开始

en: Startup Action (*)
zh: 启动时动作

en: Store as R object...
zh: 保存为R对象...

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Summary
zh: 概要

en: Suppress warnings
zh: 抑制警告信息

en: Synchronization commands
zh: 同步命令

en: Syntax error
zh: 语法错误

en: Syntax error.
zh: 语法错误。

en: TRUE (default)
zh: 真(缺省)

en: TRUE)
zh: 真

en: Technical details
zh: 技术细节

en: Term
zh: 项

en: The PHP backend could not be started. Check whether you have correctly configured the location of the PHP-binary (Settings->Configure Settings->PHP backend)
zh: 无法启动PHP后台。请检查您是否正确配置了PHP可执行文件的路径("设置"->"配置RKWard"->"PHP后台")

en: The PHP-backend has died unexpectedly. The current output buffer is shown below:
    %1
zh: PHP后台异常失败。以下是当前的输出缓冲区内容：
    %1

en: The PHP-backend has reported an error
    ("%1")
    and has been shut down. This is most likely due to a bug in the plugin. But of course you may want to try to close and restart the plugin to see whether it works with different settings.
zh: PHP后台在报告出错之后退出。这可能是由于插件中存在bug。 您可以尝试用不同的设置关闭并重启该插件，检测它是否能正常工作。

en: The R engine has encountered a fatal error:
zh: R引擎发生了致命错误：

en: The R engine has shut down with status:
zh: R引擎已终止，状态值为：

en: The R-backend has indicated that in order to carry out the current task it needs the package '%1', which is not currently installed. We will open the package-management tool, and there you can try to locate and install the needed package.
zh: R后台提示说它需要函数包"%1"来执行当前的任务，但该包尚未被安装。 我们将为您打开函数包管理工具，然后您可以尝试定位和安装所需的函数包。

en: The directory you are trying to install to (%1) is not writable with your current user permissions. If you are the adminitstrator of this machine, you can try to install the packages as root (you'll be prompted for the root password). Otherwise you'll have to chose a different library location to install to (if none are writable, you will probably want to use the "Configure Repositories"-button to set up a writable directory to install packages to).
zh: 您试图安装到目录(%1)，但您没有该目录的写权限。如果您是该机器的管理员， 可以尝试使用root帐号来安装函数包(将会提示您输入root帐号的密码)。 否则，您也可以选择安装到其它的函数库地点。(如果没有可写的函数库地点，您 可以通过使用"配置函数仓库"按钮来设置一个可写的函数库地点)。

en: The document "%1" has been modified. Close it anyway?
zh: 文档"%1"中存在未被保存的改动。仍要关闭它吗？

en: The file(s) have been opened in text-windows. The following is a list of the file(s) in question:
zh: 该文件已经在文本窗口中被打开。以下是关于这些文件的列表：

en: The following settings mostly affect R behavior in the console. It is generally safe to keep these unchanged.
zh: 下列各项设置大多会影响R控制台的行为。在通常情况下，不要修改它们。

en: The name you specified was already in use or not valid. Renamed to %1
zh: 您指定的名称非法或者已被使用。已重命名为"%1"

en: The object '%1' was removed from workspace or changed to a different type of object, but is currently opened for editing. Do you want to restore it?
zh: 对象"%1"已从工作区中删除，或被改成了不同类型的对象。但它当前正处于被编辑状态。您希望恢复它吗？

en: The object '%1', could not be opened for editing. Either it does not exist, or RKWard does not support editing this type of object, yet.
zh: 无法打开要编辑的对象"%1"。这可能是因为该对象并不存在，也可能是因为RKWard目前尚不支持编辑此类对象。

en: The package requested by the backend ("%1") was not found in the package repositories. Maybe the package name was mis-spelled. Or maybe you need to add additional repositories via the "Configure Repositories"-button.
zh: 未能在函数仓库中找到后台请求的函数包("%1")。这可能是因为包名拼写错误，也可能是需要您通过"配置函数仓库"按钮来添加额外的函数仓库。

en: The support file "%1" could not be found or is not readable. Please check your installation.
zh: 未能找到支持文件"%1"，或者该文件不可读。请检查您的安装是否正确。

en: The url you are trying to open ('%1') is not a local file. Do you want to open the url in the default application?
zh: 您正要打开的URL("%1")不是一个本地文件。您想用缺省的应用程序打开并处理它吗？

en: The workplace layout (i.e. which script-, data-, help-windows are open) may be saved (and loaded) per R workspace, or independent of the R workspace. Which do you prefer?
zh: 可以为每个工作区单独保存工作区布局(即哪些脚本、数据、帮助窗口应该被打开)设置，或者也可以使用全局设置。您想用那种方式？

en: There are no safeguards against removing essential packages. For example, unloading "rkward" will prevent this application from running properly. Please be careful about the packages you unload.
zh: 不存在任何安全机制以防止删除必要的函数包。例如，卸载"rkward"函数包将导致本程序无法正常运行。因此，在卸载函数包时请三思而后行。

en: There has been an error opening file '%1':
    %2
zh: 打开文件"%1"时出错：
    %2

en: There has been an error while trying to load / unload packages. See transcript below for details
zh: 在试图载入/卸载函数包时出错。请查看下面的记录以获取详细信息

en: There has been an error while trying to parse the description of this plugin ('%1'). Please refer to stdout for details.
zh: 在试图分析此插件("%1")的描述时出错。请查看标准输出以获取详细信息。

en: There was a problem starting the R backend. The following error(s) occurred:
zh: 启动R后台失败。发生了如下的错误：

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Translation, Suggestions, plugins
zh: 翻译、建议和插件

en: Try saving with a different filename
zh: 使用别的文件名重新尝试保存

en: Trying to retrieve children of invalid element
zh: 试图获取非法元素的子元素

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type field
zh: 类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Unable to open "%1"
zh: 无法打开"%1"

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: Unload
zh: 卸载

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名的

en: Unnamed GUI element
zh: 未命名的图形界面元素

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update All
zh: 升级全部

en: Update Selected
zh: 升级选中的

en: Usage
zh: 用途

en: Usage:
zh: 用途：

en: Use Dialog
zh: 使用对话框

en: Use Wizard
zh: 使用向导

en: User commands
zh: 用户命令

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Variable:
zh: 变量：

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Verbosity of debug messages (0-5)
zh: 调试信息级别(0-5)

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Waiting for R to finish
zh: 等待R结束

en: Waiting for remaining R commands to finish. To quit immediately, press Cancel (WARNING: This may result in loss of data)
zh: 正在等待剩下的R命令结束执行。如果想立即退出，请按“取消”键。（警告！这可能会导致数据丢失！）

en: Warn when editing objects with more than this number of fields (0 for no limit):
zh: 当编辑字段数量大于此数值时发出警告(数值为0表示不限制)：

en: What to expect of RKWard
zh: 对RKWard的期待

en: What would you like to do?
zh: 您想要如何开始？

en: Which columns should be shown by default?
zh: 缺省应该显示哪些栏目？

en: Which objects should be shown by default?
zh: 缺省应该显示哪些对象？

en: Window Left
zh: 窗口左侧

en: Window Right
zh: 窗口右侧

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: XML-parsing '%1'
zh: 正在解析XML文件"%1"

en: You appear to have an old configuration for the plugin-paths. The default configuration was changed between rkward 0.3.4 and rkward 0.3.5. Should the configuration be set to the new default (recommended)?
zh: 似乎您有一个关于插件路径的旧配置。从0.3.5版开始，缺省配置的格式已经有所改变。是否将配置设定为新的缺省值？(推荐您这么做）

en: You have configured RKWrad to run script commands through the console. However, the console is currently busy (either a command is running, or you have started to enter text in the console). Do you want to bypass the console this one time, or do you want to try again later?
zh: 您配置RKWard通过主控台来运行脚本命令。但是，当前主控台正忙(可能是有命令 正在运行，也可能是您在主控台中输入了文字)。是忽略主控台继续执行呢，还是 以后再试？

en: You have created a new X11 device window in R. Usually, RKWard tries to detect such windows, to take control of them, and add a menu-bar to them. This time, however, RKWard failed to detect, which window was created, and so can not embed it.
    If you created the window on a different screen or X11 display, that is to be expected. You might want to consider changing options("display"), then.
    If you can see the X11 window on the same screen as this message, then RKWard should do better. In this case, please contact us at rkward-devel@lists.sourceforge.net with details on your setup, so we can try to fix this in future versions of RKWard.
zh: 您已经在R中创建了一个新的X11设备窗口。通常，RKWard会试图自动检测此类窗口，接管对它们的控制，并在它们中添加菜单栏。 但是，现在，RKWard检测窗口创建的试图失败了，因此无法嵌入它。 如果您是在别的屏幕或X11显示器中创建了此窗口，就会出现这种情况。您应该考虑修改选项("显示器")。 如果您在同一个屏幕中看到了X11窗口和本消息，这说明RKWard本身工作得还不够好。在这种情况下，请您通过 邮件列表rkward-devel@lists.sourceforge.net向我们说明具体情况，这样我们可以在以后的RKWard版本中对它进行改进。

en: [No packages available]
zh: [没有可用的函数包]

en: [No updates available]
zh: [无可用的更新]

en: [Objects]
zh: [对象]

en: [Unnamed Workspace]
zh: [未命名的工作区]

en: always show command
zh: 总是显示命令

en: always show result
zh: 总是显示结果

en: file to open
zh: 要打开的文件

en: my.data
zh: 我的数据

en: show errors
zh: 显示错误

en: show/raise window
zh: 显示/唤出窗口

en: starting R engine
zh: 启动R引擎
