zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (315 entries)

en: &Audio
zh: 音频 (&A)

en: &Backward
zh: 后退(&B)

en: &Brightness
zh: 亮度(&B)

en: &Build new index
zh: 创建新的索引(&B)

en: &Clear
zh: 清除(&C)

en: &Clear Log
zh: 清除日志(&C)

en: &Contrast
zh: 对比度(&C)

en: &Decrease Volume
zh: 减小音量(&D)

en: &Delay
zh: 延迟(&D)

en: &Display size
zh: 显示大小(&D)

en: &Executable path
zh: 可执行文件路径(&E)

en: &Fall back on others
zh: 回调其它的(&F)

en: &Fast seek amount
zh: 快速拖放进度

en: &Forward
zh: 前进(&F)

en: &Frame drop
zh: 掉帧(&F)

en: &Framerate
zh: 帧率(&F)

en: &Full Screen
zh: 全屏(&F)

en: &Full screen
zh: 全屏(&F)

en: &Hard Frame Dropping
zh: 硬掉帧(&H)

en: &Hue
zh: 色调(&H)

en: &Increase Volume
zh: 增加音量(&I)

en: &Length
zh: 长度(&L)

en: &Load Subtitles...
zh: 加载字幕(&L)...

en: &Loop
zh: 循环播放(&L)ѭ

en: &Maintain aspect
zh: 保持长宽比(&M)

en: &Maximum number of entries
zh: 最大项目数(&M)

en: &Minimum initial video width
zh: 最小的初始视频宽度(&M)

en: &Minimum slider length
zh: 最小滑条长度(&M)

en: &Mute
zh: 静音(&M)

en: &Name
zh: 名字(&N)

en: &Normal seek amount
zh: 常规拖放进度

en: &Original size
zh: 原始大小(&O)

en: &Path or URL
zh: 路径(&P)或者URL

en: &Play
zh: 播放(&P)

en: &Player
zh: 播放器(&P)

en: &Playlist
zh: 播放列表(&P)

en: &Position
zh: 位置(&P)

en: &Preferred slider length
zh: 合适的滑条长度(&P)

en: &Recent file list size
zh: 最近使用的文件列表长度(&R)

en: &Rename
zh: 重命名(&R)

en: &Reset
zh: 重置(&R)

en: &Show
zh: 显示字幕(&S)

en: &Show Open dialog if started without file
zh: 如果启动时没有指定文件则显示打开对话框

en: &Show Playlist
zh: 显示播放列表(&S)

en: &Show if a file fails to play
zh: 如果播放文件失败显示(&S)

en: &Start playing new entries immediately
zh: 立即播放新的项目(&S)

en: &Stop
zh: 停止ͣ(&S)

en: &Use temporary file for playing from KIOSlave
zh: 通过KIOSlave播放时使用临时文件(&U)

en: &Video
zh: 视频(&V)

en: &Volume
zh: 音量(&V)

en: &to
zh: &To

en: &utf
zh: &uft

en: A&utoload
zh: 自动加载(&U)

en: Additional command &line arguments
zh: 额外的命令行参数(&L)

en: Adjustment a&mount
zh: 调整量(&M)

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Properties
zh: 高级属性

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级选项

en: All configuration settings will be reset.
    
    Are you sure?
zh: 所有的设置将会重置
    
    确定要重置吗?

en: All file properties will be reset.
    
    Are you sure?
zh: 文件属性将会重置
    
    确定要重置吗?

en: Allo&w duplicate entries
zh: 允许项目名相名(&W)

en: Always remember the following settings for each file
zh: 总是记住对于下面每一个文件的设置

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio Bitrate
zh: 音频位率

en: Audio Codec
zh: 音频编码

en: Audio Properties
zh: 音频属性

en: Audio Settings
zh: 音频选项

en: Audio d&elay
zh: 音频延迟(&E)

en: Auto&load subtitles
zh: 自动加载字幕(&L)

en: Back &to Start
zh: 回到开始处(&T)

en: Bri&ghtness
zh: 亮度(&G)

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Brightness Control Settings
zh: 亮度控制选项

en: C&lear before playing
zh: 播放前显示(&L)

en: Cac&he
zh: 缓存(&H)

en: Cache fill: %1%
zh: 正在缓存: %1%

en: Cache size &limit
zh: 缓存大小限制为(&L)

en: Changes brightness level
zh: 改变亮度

en: Changes contrast level
zh: 改变对比度

en: Changes hue level
zh: 改变色调

en: Changes saturation level
zh: 改变饱和度

en: Changes volume level
zh: 改变音量

en: Clear &Before Adding Entries
zh: 增加项目前清除列表(&B)

en: Clears all messages from the message log
zh: 清除消息日志的所有消息

en: Co&ntrast
zh: 对比度(&N)

en: Cod&ec
zh: 编码(&E)

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Contrast Control Settings
zh: 对比度控制选项

en: Control Settings
zh: 控制选项

en: Controls
zh: 控制

en: Could not start MPlayer
zh: 不能启动MPlyaer

en: D&ecrease Delay
zh: 减小延迟(&E)

en: D&isable screensaver while playing video
zh: 播放视频的时候禁止屏保(&I)

en: D&river
zh: 设备(&R)

en: Decrease B&rightness
zh: 减小亮度(&R)

en: Decrease C&ontrast
zh: 增加对比度(&O)

en: Decrease H&ue
zh: 增加色调(&U)

en: Decrease S&aturation
zh: 减小饱和度(&A)

en: Decreases subtitle delay
zh: 减小字幕延迟

en: Decreases the volume
zh: 减小音量

en: Dela&y
zh: 延迟

en: Delay adjustment a&mount
zh: 延迟调整量(&M)

en: Dev&ice
zh: 设备(&I)

en: Displa&y aspect
zh: 显示长宽(&Y)

en: Display si&ze
zh: 显示大小(&S)

en: Distance between slider &marks
zh: 滑条标记之间的距离(&M)

en: Enable direc&t rendering
zh: 使用直接写屏(&T)

en: Enable do&uble buffering
zh: 使用双重缓冲(&U)

en: Enlarges the video
zh: 放大视频

en: F&ast Forward
zh: 快速前进(&A)

en: Fa&ll back on others
zh: 回调其它的(&L)

en: Fa&llback
zh: 回调(&L)

en: Fast Back&ward
zh: 快速后退(&W)

en: File Properties
zh: 文件属性

en: File or list of files to play (optional)
zh: 播放一个或者多个文件

en: Force &4 to 3 Aspect
zh: 强制长宽比为 &4:3

en: Force 1&6 to 9 Aspect
zh: 强制长宽比为 1&6:9

en: Frame Rate
zh: 帧数

en: Frame dro&p
zh: 掉帧(&P)

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Properties
zh: 常规属性

en: General Settings
zh: 常规选项

en: Generating index: %1%
zh: 正在建立索引: %1%

en: Hue
zh: 色调

en: Hue Control Settings
zh: 色调选项

en: Idle
zh: 空闲

en: Increase &Brightness
zh: 增加亮度(&B)

en: Increase &Contrast
zh: 增加对比度(&C)

en: Increase &Hue
zh: 减小色调(&H)

en: Increase &Saturation
zh: 增加饱和度(&S)

en: Increases subtitle delay
zh: 增加字幕延迟

en: Increases the volume
zh: 增加音量

en: KPlayer Preferences
zh: KPlayer首选项

en: KPlayer, a KDE media player based on MPlayer
zh: KPlayer, 是一个基于MPlayer的KDE多媒体播放器

en: KPlayerPart, an embeddable KDE media player based on MPlayer
zh: KPlayerPart, 一个基于MPlayer可嵌入的KDE媒体播放播放器

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Lets you rename the currently selected playlist item
zh: 重命名播放列表当前所选的项

en: Load Su&btitle URL...
zh: 打开字幕URL(&B)...

en: Ma&ximized
zh: 最大化的(&X)

en: Ma&ximum
zh: 最大(&X)

en: Maintain &Current Aspect
zh: 保持当前的长宽比(&C)

en: Maintain Original &Aspect
zh: 保持原始大小(&A)

en: Maintains the current video aspect ratio
zh: 保持当前视频的长宽比

en: Maintains the original video aspect ratio
zh: 保持视频原始长宽比

en: Message Settings
zh: 消息选项

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Mi&nimum
zh: 最小(&N)

en: Move &Down
zh: 下移(&D)

en: Move &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

en: Moves subtitles down
zh: 下移列表项

en: Moves subtitles up
zh: 上移列表项

en: Moves the selected items down in the playlist
zh: 向下移播放列表所选项

en: Moves the selected items up in the playlist
zh: 向上移播放列表所选项

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Open &URL...
zh: 打开&URL...

en: Open Subtitle URL
zh: 打开字幕URL

en: Open Subtitles
zh: 打开字幕

en: Open URL
zh: 打开URL

en: Opens Properties dialog for the currently selected playlist item
zh: 打开当前项目的属性对话框

en: Opens a URL
zh: 打开URL

en: Opens a recently used file
zh: 打开最近使用的文件

en: Opens a subtitle URL
zh: 打开字幕URL

en: Opens a subtitle file
zh: 打开字幕文件

en: Opens an existing file
zh: 打开己存在的文件

en: Opens the File Properties dialog
zh: 打开文件属性对话框

en: Opens the KPlayer configuration dialog
zh: 打开KPlayer设置对话框

en: Opens the KPlayer key bindings dialog
zh: 显示KPlayer键盘设置对话框

en: P&laylist
zh: 播放列表(&L)

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Path or &URL
zh: 路径或者&URL

en: Paus&e
zh: 暂停(&E)

en: Paused
zh: 暂停

en: Pauses the player
zh: 暂停播放播放器

en: Play &From Playlist
zh: 从播放列表中播放(&F)

en: Play Selection &Only
zh: 播放全部(&O)

en: Playing
zh: 正在播放...

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Playlist Editor
zh: 播放列表编辑器

en: Playlist Settings
zh: 播放列表选项

en: Plays the currently loaded file
zh: 播放最近使用的文件

en: Plays the currently selected playlist item
zh: 播放最近播放列表项目

en: Plays the next item on the playlist
zh: 播放播放列表中下一项

en: Plays the previous item on the playlist
zh: 播放播放列表中上一项

en: Position adjustment a&mount
zh: 位置调整量(&M)

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Progress Control Settings
zh: 进度控制选项

en: Progress Toolbar
zh: 进度工具栏

en: Progress and Seek Control Settings
zh: 进度和拖放控制t选项

en: Quits KPlayer
zh: 退出KPlayer

en: R&esize main window automatically
zh: 自动调整主窗口大射(&E)

en: Re&move
zh: 移除(&M)

en: Ready
zh: 准备好了

en: Removes all items from the playlist
zh: 清除播放列表

en: Removes the currently selected items from the playlist
zh: 从播放列表中移除

en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

en: Running
zh: 正在运行...

en: S&huffle
zh: 随机播放(&H)

en: S&oft Frame Dropping
zh: 软掉帧(&O)

en: Sa&turation
zh: 饱和度(&T)

en: Saturatio&n
zh: 饱和度(&N)

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Saturation Control Settings
zh: 饱和度选项

en: Scales video to its original size
zh: 恢复视频到原始大小

en: Sets 16 to 9 video aspect ratio
zh: 强制长宽比为 1&6:9

en: Sets 4 to 3 video aspect ratio
zh: 强制长宽比为 &4:3

en: Show &Brightness Toolbar
zh: 显示亮度工具栏(&B)

en: Show &Editor
zh: 显示播放列表编辑器(&E)

en: Show &Progress Toolbar
zh: 显示进度工具栏(&P)

en: Show &Saturation Toolbar
zh: 显示饱和度工具栏(&S)

en: Show &Volume Toolbar
zh: 显示音量工具栏(&V)

en: Show &before playing
zh: 在播放前显示(&B)

en: Show &full path in window title
zh: 在窗口标题中显示完全路径(&F)

en: Show C&ontrast Toolbar
zh: 显示对比度工具栏(&O)

en: Show H&ue Toolbar
zh: 显示色调工具栏(&U)

en: Show Main &Toolbar
zh: 显示主工具栏(&T)

en: Show Message &Log
zh: 显示消息日志(&L)

en: Show after &playing
zh: 播放后显示(&P)

en: Shows player progress and allows seeking
zh: 显示气播放器进度和允许拖放

en: Shows playlist items and allows you to select an item to play
zh: 显示播放列表这样允许你选择播放其中的某一项

en: Shows the brightness popup slider
zh: 调整亮度

en: Shows the contrast popup slider
zh: 调整对比度

en: Shows the hue popup slider
zh: 调整色调

en: Shows the saturation popup slider
zh: 调整饱和度

en: Shows the volume popup slider
zh: 音量调整滑条

en: Shows/hides the brightness toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏亮度工具栏

en: Shows/hides the contrast toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏对比度工具栏

en: Shows/hides the hue toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏色调工具栏

en: Shows/hides the main toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏主工具栏

en: Shows/hides the menu bar
zh: 显示/隐藏菜单工具条

en: Shows/hides the message log
zh: 显示/隐藏消息日志

en: Shows/hides the playlist
zh: 显示/隐藏播放列表

en: Shows/hides the playlist editor
zh: 显示/隐藏播放列表编辑器

en: Shows/hides the playlist editor toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏播放列表编辑器工具栏

en: Shows/hides the progress toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏进度工具栏

en: Shows/hides the saturation toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏饱和度工具栏

en: Shows/hides the status bar
zh: 显示/隐藏状态栏

en: Shows/hides the volume toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏音量工具栏

en: Shrinks the video
zh: 缩小视频

en: Slider Control Settings
zh: 滑条控制选项

en: Sliders
zh: 滑条

en: Start &KPlayer
zh: 启动&Kplayer

en: Stops playback and starts KPlayer with the current URL
zh: 停止播放并开打开当前的URL

en: Stops the player
zh: 停止播放播放器

en: Subt&itles
zh: 字幕(&I)

en: Subtitle &URL
zh: 字幕&URL

en: Subtitle Properties
zh: 字幕属性

en: Subtitle Settings
zh: 字幕选项

en: Subtitle de&lay
zh: 字幕延迟(&L)

en: Subtitle po&sition
zh: 字幕位置(&S)

en: Subtitle v&isibility
zh: 显示字幕(&I)

en: Subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: Switches to full screen mode
zh: 全屏

en: Technical Details
zh: 技术细节

en: Toggles the option to play selection only or the entire playlist
zh: 激活这个选项播放一整块或者整个列表

en: Transferring file: %1%
zh: 正在传输文件: %1%

en: Turns hard frame dropping on/off
zh: 打开/关闭硬掉帧

en: Turns soft frame dropping on/off
zh: 打开/关闭软掉帧

en: Turns subtitle display on/off
zh: 打开/关闭字幕

en: Turns the option to clear list before adding new entries on/off
zh: 打开/ 关闭增加项目前清除列表选项

en: Turns the option to loop through the list on/off
zh: 打开/关闭在播放列表中循环播放

en: Turns the option to play items in random order on/off
zh: 打开/关闭在播放列表中随机播放

en: Turns the option to use temporary list for new entries on/off
zh: 打开/关闭临时列表

en: Turns the sound on/off
zh: 打开/关闭声音

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: U&nload Subtitles
zh: 卸载字幕(&n)

en: Unloads subtitles
zh: 卸载字幕

en: Use &KIOSlave
zh: 使用&KIOSlave

en: Use &temporary file
zh: 使用临时文件(&T)

en: Use KIOSlave for
zh: 使用KIOslave

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Bitrate
zh: 视频位数

en: Video Codec
zh: 视频编码

en: Video Properties
zh: 视频属性

en: Video Settings
zh: 视频选项

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Volume Control Settings
zh: 音量控制选项

en: Volume Toolbar
zh: 音量工具栏

en: Zoo&m to 150%
zh: 缩放到150%(&M)

en: Zoom &to 250%
zh: 缩放到250%(&T)

en: Zoom to &100%
zh: 缩放到&100%

en: Zoom to &200%
zh: 缩放到&200%

en: Zoom to &300%
zh: 缩放到&300%

en: Zoom to 5&0%
zh: 缩放到5&0%

en: add
zh: 增加

en: append
zh: 附加到

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: default
zh: 默认

en: experimental
zh: 实验性的

en: file
zh: 文件

en: for &every
zh: 对于每一个

en: force
zh: 强制

en: full screen
zh: 全屏

en: hard
zh: 硬件

en: kbps
zh: KB/S

en: kilobytes
zh: 千字节

en: maximized
zh: 最大的

en: no
zh: 取消

en: none
zh: 空

en: normal
zh: 常规

en: only if player is &idle
zh: 只有播放器空闲的时�7(&I)

en: ot&her
zh: 其它的(&H)

en: percent
zh: 百分比

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: session
zh: 会话

en: set aspect
zh: 设置长宽比

en: set size
zh: 设置大小

en: set to
zh: 设置为

en: soft
zh: 软件

en: subtitles only
zh: 只有字幕

en: subtitles, volume and seek
zh: 字幕, 音量和索引

en: subtitles, volume, seek, timer and percentage
zh: 字幕, 音量, 索引, 时间和百分比

en: subtitles, volume, seek, timer, percentage and total time
zh: 字幕, 音量, 索引, 时间, 百分比和总时间

en: subtract
zh: 减小

en: yes
zh: 确定
