sabbu 0.2.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (388 entries)

en: .ass (Script)
zh: .ass (稿件)

en: .sabbu (Workspace)
zh: .sabbu (工作空间)

en: .srt (Script)
zh: .srt (稿件)

en: .ssa (Script)
zh: .ssa (稿件)

en: A peak file contains a summary of an audio file. When this option is on, opening the same audio file multiple times is significantly faster. The peak file is placed in the same directory as the wave file and has the same name except the extension is 'sabbu_pk'.
zh: 一个峰值文件存放了一个音频文件的摘要。当此选项开启时，再次打开同一个文件的速度将有显著提高。峰值文件将会与音频文件存放在一起，并有一个 'sabbu_pk' 的后缀名。

en: AboutDialogEmail|Contact
zh: E-Mail 联系

en: AboutDialogTitle|About
zh: 关于

en: AboutDialog|Author
zh: 作者

en: AboutDialog|Special Thanks
zh: 特别感谢

en: AboutDialog|Website
zh: 网站

en: Affected Rows
zh: 生效栏目

en: All changes take effect instantly
zh: 所有更改立刻生效

en: An ASS column (%s) has been listed in an SSA style format
zh: 一个 ASS 栏目 (%s) 被列入了一个 SSA 的风格格式

en: An SSA column (%s) has been listed in an ASS event format
zh: 一个 SSA 栏目 (%s) 被列入了一个 ASS 的事件格式

en: An SSA column (%s) has been listed in an ASS style format
zh: 一个 SSA 栏目 (%s) 被列入了一个 ASS 的风格格式

en: An internal error was detected in the syntax highlighting code. Highlighting will be disabled for this line.
    
    Please send the contents of this line to the author of Sabbu.
zh: 语法高亮代码时出现内部错误。该行的语法高亮已经禁止。
    
    请将此行的文本内容提供给 Sabbu 的作者，以便修复可能存在的错误。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this style?
zh: 您真的想要删除这个风格吗？

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: AutoSave
zh: 自动保存

en: Backward
zh: 向前

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Both Start Time and End Time
zh: 开始时间和结束时间

en: By Frame:
zh: 按帧数:

en: By Time:
zh: 按时间:

en: Cannot write to file
zh: 无法写入到文件

en: Center Channel
zh: 中央声道

en: Channel %d
zh: 第 %d 声道

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close View
zh: 关闭视图

en: ColorList|Color
zh: 颜色

en: ColorList|Name
zh: 项目

en: ColorOptionns|Edit Color
zh: 编辑颜色

en: ColorOptions|Event List
zh: 事件列表

en: ColorOptions|Preview
zh: 预览

en: ColorOptions|Waveform
zh: 波峰图

en: Color|Background
zh: 背景

en: Color|Comment
zh: 注释

en: Color|End Marker
zh: 结束标记

en: Color|Karaoke Marker
zh: 卡拉OK 标记

en: Color|Keyframe Marker
zh: 关键帧标记

en: Color|Line
zh: 行

en: Color|Play Marker
zh: 播放标记

en: Color|Start Marker
zh: 开始标记

en: Color|Text
zh: 文本

en: Color|Time Marker
zh: 时间标记

en: Configure Grid
zh: 设置网格

en: Copy from selected style
zh: 从选定的风格复制

en: Could not find stream information inside the video file. File may be corrupted.
zh: 无法从视频文件中取得流信息。文件可能已经损坏。

en: Creates a backup copy of the opened script every 5 minutes and places it in a 'SabbuAutoSave' directory in the same directory as the script. Up to 5 backup files are created. After that, new backup copies replace older backup copies.
zh: 每隔 5 分钟创建一份当前稿件的备份，并存放在与稿件同一目录下的 'SabbuAutoSave' 目录中。最多 5 个备份，超过时，新备份将覆盖旧备份。

en: Creates a file 'debug.log' which contains data which might assist the author with troubleshooting certain problems should they arise.
zh: 创建一个名为 'debug.log' 的日志文件，含有可能帮助软件作者修正错误的信息。

en: Current Script
zh: 当前稿件

en: Customize Colors
zh: 自定义颜色

en: Default Zoom:
zh: 默认缩放:

en: DefaultZoomSuffix|seconds
zh: 秒

en: Dur:
zh: 长度:

en: End +0.01 s
zh: 结束时间 +0.01 秒

en: End +0.1 s
zh: 结束时间 +0.1 秒

en: End -0.01 s
zh: 结束时间 -0.01 秒

en: End -0.1 s
zh: 结束时间 -0.1 秒

en: End:
zh: 结束:

en: Error converting line from '%s' to UTF-8 encoding
zh: 将 '%s' 转换到 UTF-8 编码时发生错误

en: Error creating style (Name must be unique and must not contain any commas)
zh: 创建风格失败 (名称必须唯一，且不含空格)

en: Error opening keyframes file
zh: 打开关键帧列表文件错误

en: Error parsing arrow between times
zh: 分析时间之间的arrow错误

en: Error parsing end time
zh: 分析结束时间错误

en: Error parsing start time
zh: 分析开始时间错误

en: Error saving preferences.
    
    Would you like to quit anyway?
zh: 保存偏好设置出错。
    
    您仍要退出吗？

en: Error saving script: %s
zh: 保存稿件时发生错误： %s

en: ErrorDialog|Line
zh: 行

en: ErrorDialog|Message
zh: 信息

en: Event located beyond end of audio file
zh: 事件在音频长度之后

en: EventListColumn|#
zh: #

en: EventListColumn|Duration
zh: 长度

en: EventListColumn|End
zh: 结束时间

en: EventListColumn|Layer
zh: 层

en: EventListColumn|Name
zh: 名字

en: EventListColumn|Start
zh: 开始时间

en: EventListColumn|Style
zh: 风格

en: EventListColumn|Text
zh: 文字

en: EventListToolbarTooltip|Disables Automatic Selection of Time / Automatic Wave Focus when a different event is selected
zh: 选中新事件时禁止自动时间选取 / 自动波形聚焦

en: EventListToolbarTooltip|Play Current Row
zh: 播放当前行

en: EventListToolbarTooltip|Play Next Row
zh: 播放下一行

en: EventListToolbarTooltip|Play Previous Row
zh: 播放上一行

en: EventListToolbar|Play Current Row
zh: 播放当前行

en: EventListToolbar|Play Next Row
zh: 播放下一行

en: EventListToolbar|Play Previous Row
zh: 播放上一行

en: EventType|Comment
zh: 注释

en: EventType|Dialog
zh: 对话

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Exit Karaoke Mode
zh: 退出卡拉OK 模式

en: Expecting time range, but blank line was found instead
zh: 期望一个时间范围，但是得到了空行

en: Extra data at the end of line. Line not loaded.
zh: 行尾出现附加数据。此行已跳过。

en: Failed to load symbol '%s' from video library. Make sure sabbu is installed properly.
    Video functionality will be disabled.
zh: 无法加载从视频函数库中加载符号 '%s'。请确保 sabbu 已正确安装。
    视频功能将被禁用。

en: FileDialog|Open Audio
zh: 打开音频

en: FileDialog|Open Key Frames List
zh: 打开关键帧列表

en: FileDialog|Open Script
zh: 打开稿件

en: FileDialog|Open Video
zh: 打开视频

en: FileDialog|Open Workspace
zh: 打开工作空间

en: FileDialog|Save Key Frames List
zh: 保存关键帧列表

en: FileDialog|Save Script
zh: 保存稿件

en: FileDialog|Save Workspace
zh: 保存工作空间

en: FileFilter|All Files (*.*)
zh: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: FileFilter|All Supported Formats (*.ssa; *.ass)
zh: 所有支持的格式 (*.ssa; *.ass)

en: FileFilter|All Supported Formats (*.ssa; *.ass; *.srt; *.txt)
zh: 所有支持的格式 (*.ssa; *.ass; *.srt; *.txt)

en: FileFilter|Keyframes (*.keyframes)
zh: 关键帧 (*.keyframes)

en: FileFilter|Sabbu Workspace (*.sabbu)
zh: Sabbu 工作空间 (*.sabbu)

en: FileFilter|Text File (*.txt)
zh: 文本文件 (*.txt)

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: FontSelectDialog|Si_ze:
zh: _Z.字号

en: FontSelectDialog|_Font:
zh: _F.字体:

en: FontSelectDialog|_Preview:
zh: 预览:

en: FontSelectDialog|_Style:
zh: _S.风格:

en: FontSelectionDialogTitle|Style Font
zh: 风格字体

en: Forward
zh: 向后

en: Forward 0.01s
zh: 提前 0.01 秒

en: Forward 0.1s
zh: 提前 0.1 秒

en: From Script
zh: 从稿件

en: General
zh: 全局

en: Global Store
zh: 全局库

en: Global shortcuts are listed in the menus next to their functions
zh: 全局快捷键显示在菜单中功能项的旁边

en: HideStyleEditor|Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: HideWaveformTooltip|Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Join Lines with 2 Spaces
zh: 用两个空格合并行

en: Jump To Selection
zh: 跳转到选定区域

en: Karaoke Box Mode
zh: 卡拉OK 分块模式

en: Karaoke Line Mode
zh: 卡拉OK 分行模式

en: Karaoke Type
zh: 卡拉OK 模式

en: Karaoke|Split Karaoke Part
zh: 分割卡拉OK 部分

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Layer:
zh: 层:

en: Left Channel
zh: 左声道

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Make Sabbu the default application for opening the following file formats:
zh: 将 Sabbu 设置为下列文件格式的默认打开程序:

en: Menu|A_udio
zh: _U.音频

en: Menu|Audio|Open Recen_t
zh: _T.打开最近的

en: Menu|Audio|Play C_urrent Row
zh: _U.播放当前行

en: Menu|Audio|Play N_ext 0.5 seconds
zh: _E.播放后 0.5 秒

en: Menu|Audio|Play P_revious 0.25 seconds
zh: _R.播放前 0.25 秒

en: Menu|Audio|Play _From Start Marker
zh: _F.从起始标记播放

en: Menu|Audio|Play _Last 0.5 seconds
zh: _L.播放最后 0.5 秒

en: Menu|Audio|Play _Next Row
zh: _N.播放下一行

en: Menu|Audio|Play _Previous Row
zh: _P.播放上一行

en: Menu|Audio|Play _Selection
zh: _S.播放选择区

en: Menu|Audio|Stop Pla_ying
zh: _S.停止播放

en: Menu|Audio|_Close
zh: _C.关闭

en: Menu|Audio|_Grab Times
zh: _G.截取时间

en: Menu|Audio|_Open
zh: _O.打开

en: Menu|Even_t
zh: T.事件

en: Menu|Event|C_ut
zh: _U.剪切

en: Menu|Event|Paste B_elow
zh: _E.粘贴在下

en: Menu|Event|Shift T_imes
zh: _I.平移时间

en: Menu|Event|Split at Cu_rsor
zh: _R.在光标处分割

en: Menu|Event|_Copy
zh: _C.复制

en: Menu|Event|_Delete
zh: _D.删除

en: Menu|Event|_Join
zh: _J.合并

en: Menu|Event|_Paste Above
zh: _P.粘贴在上

en: Menu|Event|_Split
zh: _S.分割

en: Menu|Event|_Type
zh: _T.类型

en: Menu|Help|_About
zh: _A.关于

en: Menu|Help|_Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: _K.键盘快捷键

en: Menu|Navigation|Page _Down
zh: _D.下一页

en: Menu|Navigation|Page _Up
zh: _U.上一页

en: Menu|Navigation|_Bottom of Script
zh: _B.到底部

en: Menu|Navigation|_Next Event
zh: _N.下一事件

en: Menu|Navigation|_Previous Event
zh: _P.前一时间

en: Menu|Navigation|_Top of Script
zh: _T.到顶部

en: Menu|S_cript
zh: _C.稿件

en: Menu|S_ync
zh: Y.同步

en: Menu|Script|Close _Workspace
zh: _W.关闭工作空间

en: Menu|Script|O_pen Workspace
zh: _P.打开工作空间

en: Menu|Script|Op_en Recent Workspace
zh: _E.打开最近的工作空间

en: Menu|Script|Open _Recent
zh: _R.打开最近的

en: Menu|Script|Save As _UTF16
zh: _U.另存为 UTF16

en: Menu|Script|Save Wor_kspace
zh: _V.保存工作空间

en: Menu|Script|Save _As
zh: _A.另存为

en: Menu|Script|_Close
zh: _C.关闭

en: Menu|Script|_New
zh: _N.新建

en: Menu|Script|_Open
zh: _O.打开

en: Menu|Script|_Save
zh: _S.保存

en: Menu|Sync|Sync Event To _Wave
zh: 同步事件到音轨

en: Menu|Sync|Sync Point|Set at Current _Time
zh: 在当前时间设置

en: Menu|Sync|Sync Point|Sync to Another _Script
zh: 与另一份稿件同步

en: Menu|Sync|_Sync Point
zh: _S.同步点

en: Menu|V_ideo
zh: I.视频

en: Menu|Video|Configure _Grid
zh: _G.设置网格

en: Menu|Video|Key Frames|Load From _Video
zh: _V.从视频载入

en: Menu|Video|Key Frames|Load List _From File
zh: _F.从文件载入列表

en: Menu|Video|Key Frames|Save List _To File
zh: _T.保存列表到文件

en: Menu|Video|O_pen Recent
zh: _P.打开最近的

en: Menu|Video|_Close
zh: _C.关闭

en: Menu|Video|_Key Frames
zh: _K.关键帧

en: Menu|Video|_Open
zh: _O.打开

en: Menu|Video|_Show Grid
zh: _S.显示网格

en: Menu|_Help
zh: H.帮助

en: Menu|_Navigation
zh: N.导航

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Missing data while trying to read '%s' column. Line not loaded.
zh: 在读取栏目 '%s' 时发现缺少数据。此行已跳过。

en: Modify Color
zh: 修改颜色

en: Move Text Down
zh: 文本下移

en: Move Text Down & Left
zh: 文本向左下移

en: Move Text Down & Right
zh: 文本向右下移

en: Move Text Left
zh: 文本左移

en: Move Text Right
zh: 文本右移

en: Move Text Up
zh: 文本上移

en: Move Text Up & Left
zh: 文本向左上移

en: Move Text Up & Right
zh: 文本向右上移

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Mute|M
zh: 静音|M

en: No Audio Loaded
zh: 没有加载音频

en: No Changes Since Last Save
zh: 最后一次保存后没有修改过

en: Offset
zh: 偏移

en: Only End Time
zh: 仅结束时间

en: Only Start Time
zh: 仅开始时间

en: Open Script
zh: 打开稿件

en: Please select a color on the left
zh: 请在左侧选择一个颜色

en: Please select a sub-category in the list on the left
zh: 请在左侧的列表里选择一个子项目

en: Please select the event you wish to sync
zh: 请设置要同步的时间

en: Please select the time to which the selected event will be synced to
zh: 请选择要同步的时间

en: Please set the start time before trying to place a sync point
zh: 加入同步标记前请先设置开始时间

en: Please set the start time where the two scripts will be synchronized
zh: 请在两份稿件同步处设置开始时间

en: Preview in Video Area
zh: 在视频区域预览

en: Properties
zh:  属 性

en: PropertyList|Name
zh: 项目

en: PropertyList|Value
zh: 值

en: Property|Behaviour:
zh: 行为 (Behaviour):

en: Property|Original Editing:
zh: 编辑 (Original Editing)

en: Property|Original Script:
zh: 原稿 (Original Script):

en: Property|Original Timing:
zh: 时间轴 (Original Timing)

en: Property|Original Translation:
zh: 翻译 (Original Translation)

en: Property|PlayDepth:
zh: 播放色深 (PlayDepth):

en: Property|PlayResX:
zh: 播放宽度 (PlayResX):

en: Property|PlayResY:
zh: 播放高度 (PlayResY):

en: Property|Script Type:
zh: 稿件类型 (ScriptType):

en: Property|Script Updated By:
zh: 稿件更新 (Script Updated By):

en: Property|Sync Point Time:
zh: 同步点 (Sync Point Time):

en: Property|Sync Point:
zh: 同步点 (Sync Point):

en: Property|Timer:
zh: 时间轴 (Timer):

en: Property|Title:
zh: 标题 (Title):

en: Property|Update Details:
zh: 更新明细 (Update Details):

en: Property|Video
zh: 视频 (Video):

en: Rename Style
zh: 重命名风格

en: Reset this color to the default value? 
    
    (You can Ctrl+Right click the colors to supress this message)
zh: 将此颜色重设为默认吗？
    
    (您可以用 Ctrl+鼠标右键单击颜色来跳过此信息)

en: Rewind 0.01s
zh: 延后 0.01 秒

en: Rewind 0.1s
zh: 延后 0.1 秒

en: Right Channel
zh: 右声道

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Scale:
zh: 横向缩放:

en: ScaleLabelTooltip|Scale
zh: 纵向缩放

en: ScaleSpinnerTooltip|Scale
zh: 纵向缩放

en: Scripts
zh: 稿件

en: Seconds|s
zh: 秒

en: Selected Rows
zh: 选定

en: Set Name
zh: 设置名称

en: Shift Direction
zh: 平移方向

en: Shift Times
zh: 平移时间

en: ShortcutHelp|Description
zh: 描述

en: ShortcutHelp|Grab Times
zh: 截取时间

en: ShortcutHelp|Key
zh: 键

en: ShortcutHelp|Move End Marker 0.01 seconds left
zh: 结束时间提前 0.01 秒

en: ShortcutHelp|Move End Marker 0.01 seconds right
zh: 结束时间延后 0.01 秒

en: ShortcutHelp|Move End Marker 0.1 seconds left
zh: 结束时间提前 0.1 秒

en: ShortcutHelp|Move End Marker 0.1 seconds right
zh: 结束时间延后 0.1 秒

en: ShortcutHelp|Move Start Marker 0.01 seconds left
zh: 开始时间提前 0.01 秒

en: ShortcutHelp|Move Start Marker 0.01 seconds right
zh: 开始时间延后 0.01 秒

en: ShortcutHelp|Move Start Marker 0.1 seconds left
zh: 开始时间提前 0.1 秒

en: ShortcutHelp|Move Start Marker 0.1 seconds right
zh: 开始时间延后 0.1 秒

en: ShortcutHelp|Play Previous 0.25 seconds
zh: 播放前 0.25 秒

en: ShortcutHelp|Play from Start Marker
zh: 从起始点开始播放

en: ShortcutHelp|Plays Last 0.5 seconds
zh: 播放最后 0.5 秒

en: ShortcutHelp|Plays Selection
zh: 播放选定区域

en: ShortcutHelp|Scrolls Wave Left
zh: 向左滚动音频

en: ShortcutHelp|Scrolls Wave Right
zh: 向右滚动音频

en: ShortcutHelp|Set 1
zh: 第 1 组

en: ShortcutHelp|Set 2
zh: 第 2 组

en: ShortcutHelp|Stop Playing Sound
zh: 停止播放音频

en: Show Key Frames
zh: 显示关键帧

en: Some of the affected rows' times will be set to 0 because the offset would make them negative. 
    
    Continue anyway?
zh: 部分特效行的时间将会被设置为 0，因为偏移使得它们的时间变为负数。
    
    您仍要继续吗？

en: Sound device could not be set up
zh: 无法设立音频设备

en: Split Word
zh: 分割单词

en: Start +0.01 s
zh: 开始时间 +0.01 秒

en: Start +0.1 s
zh: 开始时间 +0.1 秒

en: Start -0.01 s
zh: 开始时间 -0.01 秒

en: Start -0.1 s
zh: 开始时间 -0.1 秒

en: Start:
zh: 开始:

en: Status|AutoSave created
zh: 自动保存已创建

en: Status|Filling Event List...
zh: 正在填充列表

en: Status|Loading Script...
zh: 正在加载稿件

en: Status|Marking Keyframes...
zh: 正在标记关键帧

en: Status|Opening Audio...
zh: 正在打开音频

en: Status|Script Saved
zh: 稿件文件已保存

en: Status|Video Succesfully Opened
zh: 视频打开成功

en: Status|Workspace Saved
zh: 工作空间已保存

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Style Color
zh: 风格颜色

en: Style Manager
zh: 风格管理器

en: Style:
zh: 风格:

en: StyleBorder|Opaque Box
zh: 色块

en: StyleBorder|Outline
zh: 边框

en: StyleColor|Outline:
zh: 边框色

en: StyleColor|Primary:
zh: 主色

en: StyleColor|Secondary:
zh: 副色

en: StyleColor|Shadow:
zh: 阴影色

en: StyleEditorTab|Appearance
zh: 外观

en: StyleEditorTab|Transformations
zh: 变形

en: StyleManagerFontPreview|Preview
zh: 预览

en: StyleManager|Overwrite the existing style?
zh: 覆盖已存在的风格？

en: StyleManager|Please select a style to copy
zh: 请选择要复制的风格

en: StyleManager|Please select a style to delete
zh: 请选择要删除的风格

en: StyleManager|The destination file is not open
zh: 目标文件未打开

en: StyleManager|There was a problem reading the global style store
zh: 读取全局风格库时发生错误

en: Style|Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Style|Border
zh: 边框

en: Style|Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Style|Font
zh: 字体

en: Style|Margins
zh: 边距

en: Style|Size:
zh: 大小

en: Subtitle|Move
zh: 移动

en: SyncScaleTooltip|Sync Scale
zh: 同步横向缩放

en: SyncScrollTooltip|Sync Scroll
zh: 同步滚动

en: SyncZoomTooltip|Sync Zoom
zh: 同步纵向缩放

en: Synchronize Scale
zh: 同步纵向缩放

en: Synchronize Scroll
zh: 同步滚动

en: Synchronize Zoom
zh: 同步横向缩放

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Tab|Audio
zh:  音 频

en: Tab|Video
zh:  视 频

en: TextSyntaxCodeIconsTooltip|Command Hiding (Icons)
zh: 代码图标化

en: TextSyntaxHighlightNoneTooltip|Command Hiding Off
zh: 无语法高亮

en: TextSyntaxHighlightSyntaxTooltip|Syntax Highlighting
zh: 代码语法高亮

en: The audio file '%s' could not be opened: %s
zh: 无法打开音频文件 '%s': %s

en: The codec used in the video file cannot be opened in Sabbu
zh: 视频文件中的编码无法在 Sabbu 中打开

en: The event being synced must be a Dialog line
zh: 被同步的事件必须是对话行

en: The following errors occured while loading the script:
zh: 加载稿件时发生下列错误:

en: The peak file '%s' already exists.
    
    Overwrite it?
zh: 峰值文件 '%s' 已经存在。
    
    要覆盖吗？

en: The script has been modified since the last save.
    
    Would you like to save the changes?
zh: 最后一次保存后稿件又被修改了。
    
    您要保存这些修改吗？

en: The specified file could not be read or is not a valid script
zh: 指定的文件无法读取或格式非法

en: The specified script contains an invalid sync point
zh: 选定的稿件含有不正确的同步点

en: The specified script does not contain a sync point
zh: 选定的稿件不含同步点

en: The video file '%s' could not be opened
zh: 无法打开 '%s'

en: The video file does not seem to contain a video stream.
zh: 视频文件好像并没有包含一个视频流。

en: The workspace file '%s' could not be opened
zh: 无法打开工作空间 '%s'

en: There are UNSAVED Changes
zh: 修改尚未保存！

en: This doesn't seem to be a script file. 
    
    Import as a text file?
zh: 文件不像是一份字幕稿件。
    
    当作普通文本文件导入吗？

en: This property must be a number
zh: 此属性值必须为数字

en: Time Advance:
zh: 时间提前:

en: ToggleKeyframesTooltip|Toggle Key Frames
zh: 切换关键帧

en: ToggleTimeMarkersTooltip|Toggle Time Markers
zh: 切换时间标记

en: Toolbar Location:
zh: 工具栏位置:

en: Unable to load the 'avcodec' library. Make sure sabbu is installed properly.
    Video functionality will be disabled.
zh: 无法加载 'avcodec' 库。请确保 sabbu 已正确安装。
    视频功能将被禁用。

en: Unable to load the 'avformat' library. Make sure sabbu is installed properly.
    Video functionality will be disabled.
zh: 无法加载 'avformat' 库。请确保 sabbu 已正确安装。
    视频功能将被禁用。

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Unknown column '%s' in column list. Column ignored.
zh: 在栏目列表中不明的栏目类型 '%s'

en: Unknown event type '%s'. Line ignored.
zh: 不明的事件类型 '%s'。此行被忽略。

en: Unknown file format: %s
zh: 不明的文件类型: %s

en: Unknown format
zh: 不明的格式

en: Unknown line. WARNING: Will be discarded on save.
zh: 不明的行。警告: 此行在保存时将丢失！

en: Unknown section: '%s'. WARNING: This section will be discarded on save.
zh: 不明的区块: '%s'。警告: 此区块在保存时将丢失！

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Use Peak Files
zh: 使用峰值文件

en: Use Solid Color as Background
zh: 使用纯色板作为背景

en: Use Video as Background
zh: 使用视频作为背景

en: VideoBackround|Solid Color
zh: 色板

en: VideoBackround|Video
zh: 视频

en: VideoStatus|Ready
zh: 就绪

en: WaveToolbarTooltip|Grab Times
zh: 截取时间

en: WaveToolbarTooltip|Play
zh: 播放

en: WaveToolbarTooltip|Play Last 0.5 seconds
zh: 播放最后 0.5 秒

en: WaveToolbarTooltip|Play Selection
zh: 播放一段

en: WaveToolbarTooltip|Stop
zh: 停止

en: WaveToolbar|Grab Times
zh: 截取时间

en: WaveToolbar|Play
zh: 播放

en: WaveToolbar|Play Last 0.5s
zh: 播放最后 0.5 秒

en: WaveToolbar|Play Selection
zh: 播放一段

en: WaveToolbar|Stop
zh: 停止

en: Waveform
zh: 波峰图

en: Welcome to Sabbu
zh: 欢迎使用 Sabbu

en: When using the join lines command this option adds two spaces, instead of one, at every point where lines join. The only exception is after a comma, where only one space is used.
zh: 当合并行时，在文本之间插入两个空格。唯一的例外是，在半角空格之后，总是只有一个空格。

en: You may either continue and Open the script or you can Close the script.
zh: 您可以继续打开稿件，或者您可以关闭它。

en: You may either continue and Open the script or you can Close the script. 
    
    Errors may indicate possible data loss if the script is saved. Be careful.
zh: 您可以继续打开稿件，或者您可以关闭它。
    
    稿件在保存时可能会有关于可能丢失数据的提示。请当心。

en: You may not have blank lines in a SRT script
zh: SRT 稿件中不能含有空行

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom:
zh: 纵向缩放:

en: ZoomTooltip|Zoom (number of seconds displayed on each page)
zh: 横向缩放 (每屏幕的秒数)

en: gtk-cancel
zh: 取消
