jpilot 0.99.8 - en to ko translation catalogue (620 entries)

en: 
    Unable to open file: %s
ko: 
    파일을 열수 없습니다: %s

en: 
    Unable to open file: '%s': %s!
ko: 
    파일을 열 수 없습니다: '%s': %s!

en: 
    Unable to sync file: '%s': file corrupted?
ko: 
    파일을 싱크할 수 없습니다: '%s': 깨진 파일?

en:  (TODAY)
ko:  (오늘)

en:  -A dump Address book.
ko: -A 주소록 덤프

en:  -A ignores all alarms past and future.
ko:  -A 모든 과거와 미래의 알람을 무시.

en:  -D dump DateBook.
ko: -D DateBook 덤프하기

en:  -M dump Memos.
ko: -M 메모 덤프.

en:  -N dump appts for today in DateBook.
ko: -N DateBook에서 오늘 약속 덤프

en:  -NYYYY/MM/DD dump appts on YYYY/MM/DD in DateBook.
ko: -NYYYY/MM/DD Datebook의 YYYY/MM/DD의 약속 덤프.

en:  -P = do not load plugins.
ko:  -P = 플러그인을 띄우지 않기.

en:  -T dump ToDo list as CSV.
ko: -T CSV로 할일 목록 덤프.

en:  -a ignores missed alarms since the last time program was run.
ko:  -a 최근 프로그램이 실행된 이래로 놓친 알람을 무시.

en:  -b = Do a sync and then a backup, otherwise just do a sync.
ko:  -b = 싱크한 후 백업하기, 가능하지 않다면 싱크만 하기.

en:  -d = run in debug mode
ko:  -d = 디버그모드로 실행

en:  -d displays debug info to stdout.
ko: -d 디버그 정보를 표준출력으로 표시.

en:  -f displays help for format codes.
ko: -f 형식 코드 도움말 보여주기.

en:  -h = help
ko: -h = 도움말

en:  -h displays help and exits.
ko: -h 도움말 보여준 후 나가기.

en:  -i makes program iconify itself upon launch.
ko:  -i 프로그램을 실행시키자마자 아이콘상태로 만듬.

en:  -l = loop, otherwise sync once and exit.
ko:  -l = 반복, 가능하지 않다면 싱크한 후 종료.

en:  -p skips loading plugins.
ko:  -p 플러그인 로딩을 건너뜀.

en:  -p {port} = Use this port to sync with instead of getting preferences.
ko:  -p {port} = 싱크를 위해 선택사항 정보 대신 이 포트 사용

en:  -v = version
ko: -v = 버전

en:  -v displays version and compile options and exits.
ko: -v 버전과 컴파일 옵션을 표시하고 종료.

en:  -v displays version and exits.
ko: -v 버전 정보 보여준 후 나가기.

en:  Blank lines between each record
ko:  각 자료 사이에 빈 줄

en:  If PILOTPORT is not set then it defaults to /dev/pilot.
ko:  PILOTPORT가 정해져있지 않다면 기본값은 /dev/pilot임.

en:  J-Pilot preferences are read to get port, rate, number of backups, etc.
ko: 포트/전송속도/백업의 숫자, 기타 정보를 얻기 위해 J-Pilot 선택사항을 읽기.

en:  Press the HotSync button now
ko:  지금 핫싱크 버튼을 누르세요

en:  Syncing on device %s
ko:  %s 장치에서 싱크중

en:  The PILOTPORT, and PILOTRATE env variables are used to specify
ko:  PILOTPORT와 PILOTRATE 환경정보를 이용할 수 있음

en:  This User ID-->%d
ko:  이 사용자 ID-->%d

en:  This Username-->"%s"
ko:  이 사용자이름-->"%s"

en:  User:
ko:  사용자:

en:  may not be installed.
ko:  설치될 수 없는 듯.

en:  plugin is invalid: [%s]
ko:  플러그인이 타당하지 않음: [%s]

en:  which port to sync on, and at what speed.
ko:  어느 포트로 어느 정도 속도로 싱크할 것인지

en: " and change the "
ko: " 그리고 바꾸기 "

en: %D (description substitution) is disabled in this build
ko: %D (기술 대치)는 현재의 프로그램에서 지원하지 않음

en: %D is replaced with the alarm description
ko: %D는 알람 내용 설명으로 대치됨

en: %N (note substitution) is disabled in this build
ko: %N (노트 대치)는 현재의 프로그램에서 지원하지 않음

en: %N is replaced with the alarm note
ko: %N은 알람 노트로 대치됨

en: %d is replaced with the alarm date
ko: %d는 알람 날짜로 대치됨

en: %d of %d records
ko: %d 번째 자료 (전체 %d 개)

en: %s (Creator ID '%s') is up to date, fetch skipped.
ko: %s (생성 ID '%s') 업데이트 중, 가져오기는 건너뜀.

en: %s doesn't appear to be a directory.
    I need it to be.
ko: %s는 디렉토리가 아닌 듯함.
    디렉토리여야 할 필요가 있음.

en: %s is a directory
ko: %s는 디렉토리입니다.

en: %s is replaced by the e-mail address
ko: %s는 이메일 주소로 대치됨

en: %s: press the hotsync button on the cradle or "kill %d"
ko: %s: 크레이들의 핫싱크 버튼을 누르거나 "kill %d"를 실행

en: %s:%d Error getting app info %s
ko: %s:%d %s 프로그램 정보를 가져오는 중 오류

en: %s:%d Error opening file: %s
ko: %s:%d 파일 열기 오류: %s

en: %s:%d Error reading category info %s
ko: %s:%d %s 범주 정보 읽을 때 오류

en: %s:%d Error reading file: %s
ko: %s:%d 파일 읽기 오류: %s

en: %s:%d Error unpacking app info %s
ko: %s:%d %s 프로그램 정보 인출 중 오류

en: %s:%d Record %d, field %d: Invalid type.  Expected %d, found %d
ko: %s:%d 자료 %d, 항목 %d: 타당치 않은 유형. 기대값 %d, 찾아진 것 %d

en: %t is replaced with the alarm time
ko: %t는 알람시간으로 대치됨

en: (Creator ID is '%s')...
ko: (생성 ID는 '%s')...

en: -Unnamed-
ko: -이름없음-

en: /File/Export
ko: /파일/내보내기

en: /File/Import
ko: /파일/들여오기

en: /File/Install User
ko: /파일/사용자 입력

en: /File/Preferences
ko: /파일/선택사항

en: /File/Restore Handheld
ko: /파일/팜 복구하기

en: /File/_Find
ko: /파일/찾기(_F)

en: /File/_Install
ko: /파일/설치하기(_I)

en: /File/_Print
ko: /파일/인쇄(_P)

en: /File/_Quit
ko: /파일/종료(_Q)

en: /File/sep1
ko: /파일/sep1

en: /File/tear
ko: /파일/tear

en: /Help/About J-Pilot
ko: /도움말/J-Pilot에 관하여

en: /Help/PayBack program
ko: /도움말/PayBack 프로그램

en: /View/Addresses
ko: /보기/주소록

en: /View/Datebook
ko: /보기/일정관리

en: /View/Hide Private Records
ko: /보기/보안 자료 감추기

en: /View/Mask Private Records
ko: /보기/보안 자료 마스크

en: /View/Memos
ko: /보기/메모

en: /View/Show Private Records
ko: /보기/보안 자료 표시하기

en: /View/Todos
ko: /보기/할일

en: /View/sep1
ko: /보기/sep1

en: /Web/Galeon
ko: /웹/갈레온

en: /Web/GnomeUrl
ko: /웹/GnomeUrl

en: /Web/Konqueror
ko: /웹/컹커러

en: /Web/Links
ko: /웹/Links

en: /Web/Lynx
ko: /웹/Lynx

en: /Web/Mozilla
ko: /웹/모질라

en: /Web/Netscape
ko: /웹/넷스케입

en: /Web/Opera
ko: /웹/오페라

en: /Web/W3M
ko: /웹/W3M

en: /_File
ko: /파일(_F)

en: /_Help
ko: /도움말(_H)

en: /_Help/%s
ko: /도움말(_H)/%s

en: /_Plugins
ko: /플러그인(_P)

en: /_Plugins/%s
ko: /플러그인(_P)/%s

en: /_View
ko: /보기(_V)

en: /_Web
ko: /웹(_W)

en: 0 records
ko: 0 자료

en: 1. Choose all the applications you wish to restore.  The default is all.
ko: 1. 복원하기를 원하는 모든 응용프로그램을 선택. 기본값은 모두.

en: 2. Enter the User Name and User ID.
ko: 2. 사용자 이름과 사용자 ID를 입력

en: 3. Press the OK button.
ko: 3. 확인 버튼 누르기

en: 4th
ko: 4번째

en: About %s
ko: 정보 %s

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Record
ko: 자료 더하기

en: Add a new record
ko: 새 자료 더하기

en: Add the new record
ko: 새 자료 더하기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Airfare
ko: 항공료

en: Alarm
ko: 알람

en: Alarm Command
ko: 알람 명령

en: Alarms
ko: 알람

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All records in this category
ko: 이 범주의 모든 자료

en: All records on desktop in %s will be moved to %s.
ko: %s 의 데스크탑상 모든 자료가 %s로 옮겨질 것입니다.

en: AmEx
ko: 아멕스

en: American Express
ko: 아메리칸 익스프레스

en: Amount:
ko: 양:

en: Annotate today in day, week, and month views
ko: 일/주/월간 보기에서 오늘을 주석처리

en: Append years on anniversaries in day, week, and month views
ko: 일/주/월간 보기에서 매년 기념일을 추가

en: Apply Changes
ko: 바뀐 것 적용

en: Appointment
ko: 약속

en: Appointment Reminder
ko: 약속 상기

en: Appointment description text > %d, truncating to %d
ko: 약속 내용 > %d, %d까지 잘려짐

en: Ask confirmation for file installation (J-Pilot -> PDA) (default YES)
ko: 파일 설치 (J-Pilot -> PDA) 할 때 확인 (기본값 예)

en: Attendees
ko: 참가자

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Begin On Date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Breakfast
ko: 아침식사

en: Browse
ko: 펼쳐보기

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: BusinessMeals
ko: 사업차 식사

en: Can't create directory %s
ko: %s 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Can't export address %d
ko: 주소를 내보낼 수 없습니다 %d

en: Can't export memo %d
ko: 메모 %d를 내보내기 할 수 없음

en: Can't export todo %d
ko: 할일 %d를 내보내기 할 수 없음

en: Can't get HOME environment variable
ko: 홈 환경 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Sync
ko: 싱크 취소

en: Cancel the modifications
ko: 변경한 것 취소

en: CarRental
ko: 자동차 렌트

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Cash
ko: 현금

en: Category before import was: [%s]
ko: 들여오기 전의 범주: [%s]

en: Category is not legal
ko: 범주는 허용되지 않습니다

en: Category:
ko: 범주:

en: Category:
ko: 범주:

en: Change
    KeyRing
    Password
ko: 변경
    키링
    비밀번호

en: Character Set
ko: 문자 셋

en: Check
ko: 체크카드

en: Check preferences->conduits
ko: 선택사항->컨듀잇을 점검하세요

en: Check your serial port and settings
ko: 직렬포트와 세팅을 점검하세요

en: City:
ko: 도시:

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Commit the modifications
ko: 변경 실행

en: Company/Name
ko: 회사/이름

en: Compiled with these options:
ko: 이 옵션들을 가지고 컴파일됨:

en: Completed
ko: 완료

en: Conduits
ko: 컨듀잇

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy the selected record
ko: 선택된 자료 복사

en: Could not add category %s to remote.
ko: 원격으로 %s 범주를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't find empty DB file %s: %s
ko: 빈 DB파일 %s를(을) 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Couldn't find record to delete
ko: 삭제할 자료를 찾을 수 없음

en: Couldn't open PC records file
ko: PC 자료 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Credit Card
ko: 크레딧 카드

en: CreditCard
ko: 크레딧카드

en: Currency:
ko: 통화:

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Daily Printout
ko: 일별 인쇄

en: Date
ko: 일

en: Date Due:
ko: 약속 날짜:

en: Date compiled
ko: 날짜 컴파일됨

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: DateBk Tags
ko: DateBk 꼬리표

en: DateBk support disabled in this build
ko: 이 버전에서는 DateBk 지원을 하지 않음

en: Datebk support
ko: 일정관리 지원

en: Datebook
ko: 일정관리

en: Datebook Categories
ko: Datebook 범주

en: Datebook/Go to Today
ko: 일정관리/오늘로 가기

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Day of week
ko: 요일

en: Day(s)
ko: 일

en: Day:
ko: 날짜:

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete the selected record
ko: 선택된 자료 지우기

en: Deleted a %s record.
ko: %s 자료 삭제됨

en: Deleted an %s record.
ko: %s 자료 삭제됨

en: Deleting a %s record failed.
ko: %s 자료 삭제 실패

en: Deleting an %s record failed.
ko: %s 자료 삭제 실패

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Dial
ko: 전화걸기

en: Dial Command
ko: 전화걸기 명령

en: Dinner
ko: 저녁

en: Dismiss
ko: 종료

en: Do it now
ko: 지금 하기

en: Do you want to overwrite file %s?
ko: %s 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save the changes to this record?
ko: 바뀐 내용을 이 자료에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save this new record?
ko: 이 새 자료를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Doing a fast sync.
ko: 빠른 싱크 수행중.

en: Doing a slow sync.
ko: 느린 싱크 수행중.

en: Don't tell me again!
ko: 다시 알려주지 말기

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Due
ko: 기한

en: Due Date
ko: 완료 날짜

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: EU (Euro)
ko: EU (유로)

en: Edit Categories
ko: 범주 편집

en: Edit Categories Error
ko: 범주 편집 오류

en: End On Date
ko: 끝나는 날짜

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: End on
ko: 종료 시점

en: Enter KeyRing Password
ko: 키링 비밀번호를 넣으세요

en: Enter New Category
ko: 새 범주 넣기

en: Enter New Category Name
ko: 새 범주 이름 넣기

en: Enter PalmOS Password
ko: 팜 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Enter a NEW KeyRing Password
ko: 새 키링 비밀번호를 넣으세요

en: Entertainment
ko: 오락

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Opening File
ko: 파일열기 오류

en: Error in DateBookDB advanceUnits = %d
ko: DateBookDB 고급단위 에러 = %d

en: Error opening file: %s
ko: 파일 열기 오류: %s

en: Error opening file: %s
ko: 파일 열기 오류: %s

en: Error opening file: next_id
ko: 파일을 여는 중 에러: next_id

en: Error reading %s 5
ko: 파일 읽기 오류 %s 5

en: Error reading PC file 1
ko: PC 파일을 열 때 오류 1

en: Error reading PC file 2
ko: PC 파일을 열 때 오류 2

en: Error reading appinfo block for %s
ko: %s 프로그램 정보 블럭을 읽는 중 오류

en: Error reading file
ko: 파일 읽기 오류

en: Error reading file: %s
ko: 파일 읽기 오류: %s

en: Error writing PC header to file: next_id
ko: PC 헤더를 파일에 쓰는 중 에러: next_id

en: Error writing next id to file: next_id
ko: 다음 id를 파일에 쓰는 중 에러: next_id

en: Execute this command
ko: 이 명령을 수행

en: Exiting with status %s
ko: %s 상태로 끝내기

en: Expense
ko: 가계부

en: Expense: Unknown category
ko: 가계부: 알려지지 않은 범주

en: Expense: Unknown expense type
ko: 가계부: 알려지지 않은 비용 유형

en: Expense: Unknown payment type
ko: 가계부: 알려지지 않은 지불 유형

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export All Datebook Records
ko: 모든 Datebook 자료 내보내기

en: Extension
ko: 확장

en: Failed, unable to back up database %s
ko: 실패, %s 데이터베이스를 백업할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed, unable to create file %s
ko: 실패, %s 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed.
ko: 실패.

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: Fetching '%s' (Creator ID '%s')...
ko: '%s' 가져오는 중 (생성 ID '%s')...

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우져

en: File doesn't appear to be address.dat format
ko: 파일 형식이 address.dat이 아닌 듯합니다.

en: File doesn't appear to be datebook.dat format
ko: 파일이 datebook.dat 포맷이 아닌 듯

en: File doesn't appear to be memopad.dat format
ko: 파일이 memopad.dat 형식이 아닌듯함

en: File doesn't appear to be todo.dat format
ko: 파일이 todo.dat 형식이 아닌듯함

en: File schema is:
ko: 파일 스키마:

en: Files to be installed
ko: 설치할 파일들

en: Finished
ko: 종료됨

en: Finished installing user information.
ko: 사용자 정보 설치하기가 종료됨.

en: Finished restoring handheld.
ko: 팜 복원 완료.

en: Finished.
ko: 완료.

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Selection Dialog
ko: 글꼴 선택 대화상자

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Frequency is Every
ko: 빈도의 단위: 매

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: GTK2 support
ko: GTK2 지원

en: Gas
ko: 기름

en: Generate Password
ko: 비밀번호 생성

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Gifts
ko: 선물

en: Go to the menu "
ko: 메뉴로 가기 "

en: Hide Completed ToDos
ko: 완료된 할일 숨기기

en: Hide ToDos not yet due
ko: 아직 마감일이 아닌 할일 숨기기

en: Hide private records
ko: 보안 정보 감추기

en: Hide private records   Ctrl-Z
ko: 보안 정보 감추기   Ctrl-Z

en: Highlight calendar days with appointments
ko: 약속있는 날짜를 달력에서 강조하기

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Hotel
ko: 호텔

en: Hours
ko: 시

en: I can't write files in directory %s
ko: %s 디렉토리에 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: I generated a new PC ID.  It is %lu
ko: 새 PC ID가 생성되었습니다. %lu

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Ignoring all alarms.
ko: 모든 알람 무시.

en: Ignoring past alarms.
ko: 과거 알람 무시.

en: Import
ko: 들여오기

en: Import All
ko: 모두 들여오기

en: Import File Type
ko: 들여올 파일 유형

en: Imported Memo %s
ko: 메모 들여오기 %s

en: Incidentals
ko: 예비비

en: Incorrect, Reenter KeyRing Password
ko: 부정확한 정보, 키링 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요

en: Incorrect, Reenter PalmOS Password
ko: 틀렸음, 팜 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install %s failed
ko: %s 설치 실패

en: Installed %s
ko: %s 설치됨

en: Installed Path
ko: 설치된 패스

en: Installing %s
ko: %s 설치 중

en: Invalid Appointment
ko: 타당하지 않은 약속

en: Invalid geometry specification: "%s"
ko: 타당하지 않은 위상 정보: "%s"

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: It is too old to work with this version of J-Pilot.
ko: J-Pilot 버전에 비추어 작동하기 너무 오래되었습니다.

en: It should be:
ko: 원칙:

en: Italy
ko: 이태리

en: J-Pilot Alarm
ko: J-Pilot 알람

en: J-Pilot is using the GTK2 graphical toolkit. This version of the toolkit uses UTF-8 to encode characters.
    You should select a UTF-8 charset so you can see the non-ASCII characters (accents for example).
ko: J-Pilot은 GTK2 그래픽 툴킷을 사용하고 있습니다. 이 버전의 툴킷은 UTF-8을사용하여 문자를 부호화합니다.
    ASCII 문자 이외의 문자를 보기 위해서는 UTF-8 문자를 선택해야 합니다.
    (예를 들면 악센트).

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: KeyRing
ko: 키링

en: KeyRing: Try Syncing.
ko: 키링: 싱크를 시도해보세요.

en: KeyRing: file %s not found.
ko: 키링: 파일 %s가 발견되지 않음.

en: KeyRing: pack_KeyRing(): buf_size too small
ko: 키링: pack_KeyRing(): buf_size가 너무 작음

en: Korea
ko: 한국

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Last Synced UserID-->"%d"
ko: 최근 싱크한 사용자 ID-->"%d"

en: Last Synced Username-->"%s"
ko: 최근 싱크한 사용자이름-->"%s"

en: Last UserID = %d
ko: 최근 사용자ID = %d

en: Last Username = [%s]
ko: 최근 사용자이름 = [%s]

en: Laundry
ko: 세탁

en: Limo
ko: 리무진

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Lodging
ko: 숙박

en: Long date format
ko: 긴 날짜 형식

en: Lunch
ko: 점심

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르그

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Mail Command
ko: 메일 명령

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이지아

en: Manana support
ko: Manana 지원

en: Mask private records
ko: 보안 정보 마스크

en: Mask private records   Ctrl-Z
ko: 보안 정보 마스크   Ctrl-Z

en: Master Card
ko: 마스터 카드

en: MasterCard
ko: 마스터카드

en: Memo
ko: 메모

en: Memo Pad
ko: 메모장

en: Memo text > 65535, truncating
ko: 메모 텍스크 크기 > 65535, 잘라냄

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Mileage
ko: 마일리지

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Month(s)
ko: 월

en: Month:
ko: 월:

en: Monthly Printout
ko: 월별 인쇄

en: Monthly View
ko: 월별 보기

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: My GTK colors file is
ko: 내 GTK 색 파일

en: NLS support (foreign languages)
ko: NLS 지원 (외국어)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name/Company
ko: 이름/회사

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: New
ko: 새 범주

en: New Record
ko: 새 항목

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Date
ko: 날짜 없음

en: No Time
ko: 비 시간

en: No date
ko: 날짜 없음

en: No records found
ko: 발견된 자료가 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Not loading plugins.
ko: 플러그인이 로딩되지 않음.

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Number of backups to be archived
ko: 백업 숫자

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: One record
ko: 자료 하나

en: One record per page
ko: 쪽당 하나의 자료

en: Open alarm windows for appointment reminders
ko: 약속 환기를 위해 알람 창 열기

en: Open failed on plugin [%s]
     error [%s]
ko: 플러그인 [%s]를 여는데 실패
    오류 [%s]

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: PC ID is 0.
ko: PC ID는 0.

en: PC file corrupt?
ko: PC 파일이 깨짐?

en: Palm Password
ko: 팜 비밀번호

en: Paper Size
ko: 종이 크기

en: Parking
ko: 주차

en: Past Appointment
ko: 과거 약속

en: Payment:
ko: 지불:

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone Dialer
ko: 전화 걸기

en: Phone number:
ko: 전화 번호:

en: Plugin support
ko: 플러그인 지원

en: Plugin:[%s]
ko: 플러기인: [%s]

en: Postage
ko: 우편

en: Postponed Appointment
ko: 연기된 약속

en: Preferences
ko: 선택사항

en: Prefix 1
ko: 접두사 1

en: Prefix 2
ko: 접두사 2

en: Prefix 3
ko: 접두사 3

en: Prepaid
ko: 선불

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print Command (e.g. lpr, or cat > file.ps)
ko: 인쇄 명령 (예. lpr, 혹은 cat > file.ps)

en: Print Options
ko: 인쇄 선택사항

en: Print all records
ko: 모든 자료 인쇄

en: Priority out of range
ko: 우선순위가 범위 밖임

en: Priority:
ko: 우선순위:

en: Private
ko: 보안

en: Private record support
ko: 보안 자료 지원

en: Question?
ko: 질문?

en: Quick Find:
ko: 빨리 찾기:

en: Quick View
ko: 빨리 보기

en: Record Completion Date
ko: 자료 완료 날짜

en: Record was marked as private
ko: 자표가 보안 정보로 지정됨

en: Record was not marked as private
ko: 자료가 보안 정보로 지정되지 않음

en: Record will be put in category [%s]
ko: 자료가 다음 범주로 입력됨 [%s]

en: Remind me
ko: 상기시키기

en: Remind me later
ko: 나중에 알려주기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Rename
ko: 이름바꾸기

en: Repeat by:
ko: 반복 단위:

en: Repeat on Days:
ko: 반복 요일

en: Restore Handheld
ko: 팜 복원

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save Changed Record?
ko: 바뀐 자료를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save New Record?
ko: 새 자료를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save as
ko: 새이름 저장

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search for:
ko: 찾기:

en: Select a UTF-8 encoding
ko: UTF-I 부호화 선택

en: Select records to be exported
ko: 내보내기할 자료 선택

en: Serial Port (/dev/ttyS0, /dev/pilot)
ko: 직렬 포트 (/dev/ttyS0, /dev/pilot)

en: Serial Rate (Does not affect USB)
ko: 직렬 속도 (USB에 영향을 미치지 않음)

en: Settings
ko: 세팅

en: Short date format
ko: 단축 날짜 형식

en: Show
    In List
ko: 보기
    목록 내에서

en: Show ToDos
ko: 할 일 보기

en: Show deleted records (default NO)
ko: 삭제 자료 보여주기 (기본값 아니오)

en: Show modified deleted records (default NO)
ko: 변경된 삭제 자료 보여주기 (기본값 아니오)

en: Show popup tooltips (default YES)
ko: 팝업 도움말 보여주기 (기본값 예)

en: Show private records
ko: 보안 정보 표시하기

en: Show private records   Ctrl-Z
ko: 보안 정보 표시하기   Ctrl-Z

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가폴

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skipping %s (Creator ID '%s')
ko: %s 건너뜀 (생성 ID '%s')

en: Snack
ko: 스낵

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Starts on
ko: 시작 시점

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Subway
ko: 지하철

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Supplies
ko: 비품

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위질랜드

en: Sync %s (%s)
ko: 싱크 %s (%s)

en: Sync Anyway
ko: 싱크 계속하기

en: Sync Manana
ko: Manana 싱크

en: Sync Problem
ko: 싱크 문제

en: Sync address
ko: 주소록 싱크

en: Sync canceled
ko: 싱크 취소

en: Sync datebook
ko: 일정관리 싱크

en: Sync memo
ko: 메모 싱크

en: Sync memo32 (pedit32)
ko: 메모32 싱크 (pedit32)

en: Sync todo
ko: 할일 싱크

en: Sync your palm to the desktop
    and then do a backup
ko: 팜을 데스크탑으로 싱크한 후
    백업하기

en: Sync your palm to the desktop   Ctrl-Y
ko: 데스크탑으로 팜을 싱크하기 Ctrl-Y

en: Syncing %s
ko: %s 싱크중

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Task
ko: 과제

en: Taxi
ko: 택시

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Thank you for using J-Pilot.
ko: J-Pilot을 사용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The End Date of this appointment
    is before the start date.
ko: 이 약속의 종료일이
    시작날짜의 이전입??니다.

en: The category %s can't be used more than once
ko: %s 범주는 한 번 이상 사용될 수 없음

en: The first day of the week is
ko: 한주의 시작 요일

en: The maximum number of categories (16) are already used
ko: 이미 최대 범주 수(16)를 사용 중

en: There are %d records in %s.
    Do you want to move them to %s, or delete them?
ko: %d개 자료가 %s에 있습니다.
    %s로 옮기거나 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: There is no export support for this conduit.
ko: 이 컨듀잇은 내보내기 지원이 안됩니다.

en: There is no import support for this conduit.
ko: 이 컨듀잇은 들여오기 지원이 안됩니다.

en: There is no print support for this conduit.
ko: 이 컨듀잇은 인쇄지원이 안됩니다.

en: This Event has no particular time
ko: 이 사건에는 특정 시간 정보가 없음

en: This PC = %lu
ko: 이 PC = %lu

en: This appointment can either
    repeat on the 4th %s
    of the month, or on the last
    %s of the month.
    Which do you want?
ko: 이 약속은 4번째 해당 월의
    4번째 %s에
    혹은 해당 월의 마지막 %s에
    반복될 수 없습니다.
    어느 것을 원합니까?

en: This event will not repeat
ko: 이 사건은 반복되지 않음

en: This is a repeating event.
    Do you want to apply these
    changes to just the CURRENT
    event, or ALL of the
    occurrences of this event?
ko: 반복 사건입니다
    현재 바꾼 것들을
    현재 사건에만 적용하시겠습니까
    반복되는 모든 사건들에
    적용하시겠습니까?

en: This palm doesn't have the same user name
    or user ID as the one that was synced the
    last time.  Syncing could have unwanted effects.
    Read the user manual if you are uncertain.
ko: 이 팜은 최근 싱크된 것과 동일한 사용자 이름
    혹은 사용자 ID를 가지고 있지 않습니다.
    싱크한다면 원치 않는 결과를 가져올 수 있습니다.
    잘 모르겠다면 사용자 설명서를 읽어보십시오.

en: This palm has a NULL user id.
    Every palm must have a unique user id in order to sync properly.
    If it has been hard reset, use restore from the menu to restore it,
    or use pilot-xfer.
    To add a user name and ID use the install-user command line tool,
    or use install-user from the menu
    Read the user manual if you are uncertain.
ko: 이 팜에는 사용자 id가 없습니다.
    모든 팜은 고유의 사용자 id를 가지고 있어야 제대로 싱크됩니다.
    하드리셋을 했다면, 메뉴의 복구하기를 사용하거나 pilot-xfer를
    사용하여 복구하십시오.
    사용자이름과 ID를 추가하기 위해서는 install-user 명령행 도구를
    사용하거나 메뉴의 사용자 입력을 사용하십시오.
    잘 모르겠다면 사용자 설명서를 읽어보십시오.

en: This plugin is version (%d.%d).
ko: 이 플러그인의 버전 (%d.%d).

en: This record is already deleted.
    It is scheduled to be deleted from the Palm on the next sync.
ko: 이 자료는 이미 삭제되었음.
    다음 싱크할 때 팜에서 삭제될 예정임

en: This record is deleted.
    Undelete it or copy it to make changes.
ko: 이 자료는 삭제되었습니다.
    변경하기 위해서는 복구하거나 복사하십시오.

en: This will overwrite data that is currently on the handheld.
ko: 이것은 현재 팜에 있는 자료를 덮어쓸 것입니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: To change to a hidden directory type it below and hit TAB
ko: 숨김 유형의 디렉토리로 변경하려면, 아래에 직접 입력하고 TAB을 치세요

en: To restore your handheld:
ko: 당신의 팜을 복원하기 위해:

en: ToDo
ko: 할일

en: ToDo List
ko: 할일 목록

en: ToDo description text > %d, truncating to %d
ko: 할일 설명 택스트 > %d, %d까지 잘려짐

en: ToDo note text > %d, truncating to %d
ko: 할일 노트 텍스트 > %d, %d까지 잘려짐

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Today is %%A, %s %s
ko: 오늘은 %%A, %s %s

en: Today is %A, %x %X
ko: 오늘은 %A, %x %X

en: Tolls
ko: 통행료

en: Too many categories on remote.
ko: 원격상에 너무 많은 범주가 있습니다.

en: Train
ko: 기차

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Type:
ko: 유형:

en: USB support
ko: USB 지원

en: Unable to open %s%s file
ko: %s%s 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unable to open %s.alarms file
ko: %s 알람 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unable to open PC records file
ko: PC 자료파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unable to open file: %s
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to open file: %s%s
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s%s

en: Unable to open log file
ko: 기폭 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unable to open log file, giving up.
ko: 기록 파일을 열 수 없음, 포기.

en: Unable to open pipe
ko: 파이프를 열 수 없음

en: Unable to read home dir
ko: 홈디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Undelete
ko: 지우기 취소

en: Undelete the selected record
ko: 선택된 자료 지우기 취소

en: Unfiled
ko: 비분류

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Unknown PC header version = %d
ko: 알려지지 않은 PC header 버전 = %d

en: Unknown command from sync process
ko: 싱크 수행 중 알려지지 않은 명령

en: Unknown export type
ko: 알려지지 않은 내보내기 유형

en: Unknown export type
ko: 알려지지 않은 내보내기 유형

en: Unknown format, file has wrong schema
ko: 알려지지 않은 포맷, 파일이 잘못된 스키마를 가짐

en: Unknown header version %d
ko: 알려지지 않은 헤더 버전 %d

en: Unknown repeatType (%d) found in DatebookDB
ko: DatebookDB에서 알려지지 않은 반복유형 (%d) 발견

en: Unknown repeatType found in DatebookDB
ko: DatebookDB에서 알려지지 않은 반복유형 발견

en: Use Ctrl and Shift Keys
ko: Ctrl과 Shift 키를 사용하세요

en: Use DateBk note tags
ko: DateBk 노트 택 사용하기

en: Use J-OS (Not Japanese PalmOS:WorkPad/CLIE)
ko: J-OS (일본판 팜이 아님:WorkPad/CLIE) 사용하기

en: Use Manana database
ko: Manana 데이타베이스 사용

en: Use Memo32 (pedit32)
ko: Memo32 사용 (pedit32)

en: Use default number of days due
ko: 마감날짜로 기본값 사용

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User ID is %d
ko: 사용자 ID는 %d

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username = [%s]
ko: 사용자이름 = [%s]

en: Username is "%s"
ko: 사용자 이름은 "%s"

en: VISA
ko: 비자

en: Vendor:
ko: 벤더:

en: View appointments by month
ko: 월단위 약속보기

en: View appointments by week
ko: 주단위 약속보기

en: WARNING: executing arbitrary shell commands can be dangerous!!!
ko: 경고: 임의의 쉘 명령을 수행하는 것은 위험할 수 있습니다!!!

en: We
ko: 수

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Week(s)
ko: 주

en: Weekly Printout
ko: 주별 인쇄

en: Weekly View
ko: 주별 보기

en: While reading %s%s line 1:[%s]
ko: %s%s 라인 1을 읽는 동안: [%s]

en: Writing a %s record failed.
ko: %s 자료 기록 실패

en: Writing an %s record failed.
ko: %s 자료 기록 실패

en: Wrong Version
ko: 잘못된 버전

en: Wrote a %s record.
ko: %s 자료 기록됨

en: Wrote an %s record.
ko: %s 자료를 기록.

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Year(s)
ko: 년

en: Year:
ko: 년:

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can not have a weekly repeating appointment that doesn't repeat on any day of the week.
ko: 주중의 어떤 날에도 반복하지 않는매주 반복 약속을 가질 수는 없습니다

en: You can't delete category %s.
ko: %s 범주를 삭제할 수 없음.

en: You can't edit category %s.
ko: %s 범주는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't modify a record that is deleted
ko: 삭제된 자료는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot have an appointment that repeats every %d %s(s)
ko: 매 %d %s에 반복하는 약속을 가질 수 없습니다

en: You may need to sync to update J-Pilot.
ko: J-Pilot을 업데이트하기 위해 싱크할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You must select a category to delete
ko: 삭제하기 위해서는 범주를 선택해야 함

en: You must select a category to rename
ko: 이름을 바꾸기 위해서는 범주를 선택해야 함

en: Your HOME environment variable is too long for me
ko: 당신의 홈 환경정보는 너무 깁니다.

en: Your HOME environment variable is too long(>1024)
ko: 홈 환경변수가 너무 깁니다(>1024)

en: account:
ko: 계정:

en: address
ko: 주소록

en: calendar:week_start:0
ko: 달력:한주 시작(_s):0

en: category name
ko: 범주 이름

en: datebook
ko: 일정관리

en: day
ko: 일

en: debug
ko: 오류검사

en: disk: number of records = %d
ko: 디스크: 자료 수 = %d

en: dlp_DeleteRecord failed
    This could be because the record was already deleted on the Palm
ko: dlp_자료삭제(_D) 실패
    자료가 이미 팜에서 삭제되었기 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: error
ko: 오류

en: executing command = [%s]
ko: 실행 명령 = [%s]

en: field count != %d, unknown format
ko: 항목 수 !=%d, 알려지지 않은 포맷

en: fields per row count != %d, unknown format
ko: 줄당 항목 수 != %d, 알려지지 않은 형식

en: fseek failed - fatal error
ko: fseek 실패 - 중요한 에러

en: infinite loop
ko: 무한 루프

en: infinite loop, breaking
ko: 무한 루프, 멈추기

en: invalid state file %s line %d
ko: %s 파일의 잘못된 상태 (%d 줄)

en: kana(
ko: 가나(

en: lastSyncPC = %d
ko: 최근 싱크한 PC = %d

en: lock failed
ko: 잠금 실패

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: month
ko: 월

en: name:
ko: 이름:

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: none
ko: 없음

en: number of records = %d
ko: 자료 수 = %d

en: open lock file failed
ko: 잠금파일 열기 실패

en: palm: number of records = %d
ko: 팜: 자료 수 = %d

en: password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: pilot-link version
ko: pilot-link 버전

en: plugin ?
ko: 플러그인 ?

en: read of file terminated
ko: 파일 읽기 종료

en: rename failed
ko: 이름바꾸기 실패

en: sync file is locked by pid %d
ko: 싱크 파일이 pid %d에 의해 잠겨짐

en: sync is locked by pid %d
ko: 싱크가 pid %d에 의해 잠김

en: todo
ko: 할일

en: unknown type =
ko: 알려지지 않은 유형=

en: unlock failed
ko: 잠금해제 실패

en: userID = %d
ko: 사용자ID = %d

en: week
ko: 주

en: year
ko: 년

en: yes
ko: 예
