jpilot 0.99.8-pre12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (608 entries)

en: 
    Unable to open file: %s
zh_CN: 
    无法打开文件：%s

en: 
    Unable to open file: '%s': %s!
zh_CN: 
    无法打开文件：“%s”：%s！

en: 
    Unable to sync file: '%s': file corrupted?
zh_CN: 
    无法同步文件：“%s”：文件可能已损坏。

en:  (TODAY)
zh_CN:  (今天)

en:  -A dump Address book.
zh_CN:  -A 转存地址簿。

en:  -M dump Memos.
zh_CN:  -M 转存备忘。

en:  -P = do not load plugins.
zh_CN:  -P = 不装入插件。

en:  -b = Do a sync and then a backup, otherwise just do a sync.
zh_CN:  -b = 执行同步并备份，否则只同步。

en:  -d = run in debug mode
zh_CN:  -d = 以调试模式运行

en:  -d displays debug info to stdout.
zh_CN:  -d 将调试信息显示在标准输出上。

en:  -h = help
zh_CN:  -h = 帮助

en:  -h displays help and exits.
zh_CN:  -h 显示帮助并退出。

en:  -l = loop, otherwise sync once and exit.
zh_CN:  -l = 循环，否则只同步一次并退出。

en:  -p {port} = Use this port to sync with instead of getting preferences.
zh_CN:  -p {端口} = 使用此端口同步，而不是从首选项获取端口。

en:  -v = version
zh_CN:  -v = 版本

en:  -v displays version and compile options and exits.
zh_CN:  -v 显示版本和编译选项并退出。

en:  -v displays version and exits.
zh_CN:  -v 显示版本并退出。

en:  Blank lines between each record
zh_CN:  每项记录中间加空行

en:  If PILOTPORT is not set then it defaults to /dev/pilot.
zh_CN:  如果没有设置 PILOTPORT，则默认为 /dev/pilot。

en:  J-Pilot preferences are read to get port, rate, number of backups, etc.
zh_CN:  J-Pilot 首选项可读取端口、速率、备份数，等等。

en:  Press the HotSync button now
zh_CN:  现在请按 HotSync 键

en:  Syncing on device %s
zh_CN:  正在与设备 %s 同步

en:  The PILOTPORT, and PILOTRATE env variables are used to specify
zh_CN:  PILOTPORT 及 PILOTRATE 环境变量用于指定要使用哪个端口

en:  This User ID-->%d
zh_CN:  此用户 ID-->%d

en:  This Username-->"%s"
zh_CN:  此用户名-->"%s"

en:  User:
zh_CN:  用户：

en:  may not be installed.
zh_CN:  可能未安装。

en:  plugin is invalid: [%s]
zh_CN:  插件无效：[%s]

en:  which port to sync on, and at what speed.
zh_CN:  来同步，以及端口的速度。

en: " and change the "
zh_CN: ”然后更改“

en: ".
zh_CN: ”。

en: %%a., %s
zh_CN: %%a.，%s

en: %B %d, %Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d

en: %D (description substitution) is disabled in this build
zh_CN: 此版本没有启用 %D (描述替代符) 功能

en: %D is replaced with the alarm description
zh_CN: %D 代表闹铃描述

en: %N (note substitution) is disabled in this build
zh_CN: 此版本没有启用 %N (记事替代符) 功能

en: %N is replaced with the alarm note
zh_CN: %N 代表闹铃记事

en: %Y %B %d
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: %Y. %B. %d
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: %d %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d

en: %d %B, %Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d

en: %d is replaced with the alarm date
zh_CN: %d 代表闹铃日期

en: %d of %d records
zh_CN: %2$d 项记录(共 %1$d 项)

en: %d. %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d

en: %s (Creator ID '%s') is up to date, fetch skipped.
zh_CN: %s (创建者 ID '%s') 已经是最新的了，跳过获取。

en: %s doesn't appear to be a directory.
    I need it to be.
zh_CN: %s 似乎不是目录。
    但需要目录。

en: %s is a directory
zh_CN: %s 是目录

en: %s is replaced by the e-mail address
zh_CN: %s 将替换为电子邮件地址

en: %s: press the hotsync button on the cradle or "kill %d"
zh_CN: %s：请按 HotSync 按钮，或者“kill %d”

en: %s:%d Error getting app info %s
zh_CN: %s:%d 获取应用程序信息 %s 出错

en: %s:%d Error opening file: %s
zh_CN: %s:%d 打开文件错误：%s

en: %s:%d Error reading category info %s
zh_CN: %s:%d 读取类别信息 %s 出错

en: %s:%d Error reading file: %s
zh_CN: %s:%d 读取文件错误：%s

en: %s:%d Error unpacking app info %s
zh_CN: %s:%d 提取应用程序信息出错 %s

en: %s:%d Record %d, field %d: Invalid type.  Expected %d, found %d
zh_CN: %s:%d 第%d条记录，第%d个域：无效的类型。应该是 %d，却是 %d

en: %t is replaced with the alarm time
zh_CN: %t 代表闹铃时间

en: (Creator ID is '%s')...
zh_CN: (创建者 ID 是“%s”)...

en: -Unnamed-
zh_CN: -未命名-

en: /File/Export
zh_CN: /文件(F)/导出

en: /File/Import
zh_CN: /文件(F)/导入

en: /File/Install User
zh_CN: /文件(F)/安装用户

en: /File/Preferences
zh_CN: /文件(F)/首选项

en: /File/Restore Handheld
zh_CN: /文件(F)/恢复手持设备

en: /File/_Find
zh_CN: 文件(F)/查找(_F)

en: /File/_Install
zh_CN: /文件(F)/安装(_I)

en: /File/_Print
zh_CN: /文件(F)/打印(_P)

en: /File/_Quit
zh_CN: /文件(F)/退出

en: /File/sep1
zh_CN: /文件(F)/sep1

en: /File/tear
zh_CN: /文件(F)/tear

en: /Help/PayBack program
zh_CN: /帮助(H)/PayBack 计划

en: /View/Addresses
zh_CN: /查看(V)/地址簿

en: /View/Datebook
zh_CN: /查看(V)/行事历

en: /View/Hide Private Records
zh_CN: /查看(V)/隐藏私人记录

en: /View/Mask Private Records
zh_CN: /查看(V)/屏蔽私人记录

en: /View/Memos
zh_CN: /查看(V)/备忘录

en: /View/Show Private Records
zh_CN: /查看(V)/显示私人记录

en: /View/Todos
zh_CN: /查看(V)/待办工作

en: /View/sep1
zh_CN: /查看(F)/sep1

en: /_File
zh_CN: /文件(_F)

en: /_Help
zh_CN: /帮助(_H)

en: /_Help/%s
zh_CN: /帮助(_H)/%s

en: /_Plugins
zh_CN: /插件(_P)

en: /_Plugins/%s
zh_CN: /插件(_P)/%s

en: /_View
zh_CN: /查看(_V)

en: 0 records
zh_CN: 0 项记录

en: 1. Choose all the applications you wish to restore.  The default is all.
zh_CN: 1. 选择所有您要恢复的应用程序。默认是全部。

en: 2. Enter the User Name and User ID.
zh_CN: 2. 输入用户名和用户 ID。

en: 3. Press the OK button.
zh_CN: 3. 点击“确定”按钮。

en: 4th
zh_CN: 第四周

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Record
zh_CN: 添加记录

en: Add a new record
zh_CN: 添加新记录

en: Add the new record
zh_CN: 添加新记录

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Airfare
zh_CN: 飞机票

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹铃

en: Alarm Command
zh_CN: 闹铃命令

en: Alarms
zh_CN: 警告

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All records in this category
zh_CN: 该类别里的全部记录

en: All records on desktop in %s will be moved to %s.
zh_CN: 桌面上 %s 中的全部记录都将移动到 %s 中。

en: AmEx
zh_CN: 美国运通(AmEx)

en: American Express
zh_CN: 美国运通 (American Express)

en: Amount:
zh_CN: 金额：

en: Annotate today in day, week, and month views
zh_CN: 在天、周和月视图中批注今天

en: Append years on anniversaries in day, week, and month views
zh_CN: 在天、周和月视图中追加年份纪念日

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Appointment
zh_CN: 约会

en: Appointment Reminder
zh_CN: 约会提醒

en: Appointment description text > %d, truncating to %d
zh_CN: 约会描述文本 > %d，截断为 %d

en: Ask confirmation for file installation (J-Pilot -> PDA) (default YES)
zh_CN: 请求文件安装确认(J-Pilot -> PDA)(默认为是)

en: Attendees
zh_CN: 参加者

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Begin On Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Breakfast
zh_CN: 早餐

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Bus
zh_CN: 公共汽车

en: BusinessMeals
zh_CN: 商务客饭

en: Can't create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: Can't export address %d
zh_CN: 无法导出第%d个地址

en: Can't export memo %d
zh_CN: 无法导出备忘 %d

en: Can't export todo %d
zh_CN: 无法导出待办 %d

en: Can't get HOME environment variable
zh_CN: 无法获得 HOME 环境变量

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Sync
zh_CN: 取消同步

en: Cancel the modifications
zh_CN: 取消修改

en: CarRental
zh_CN: 租车

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: Category before import was: [%s]
zh_CN: 导入前的类别是：[%s]

en: Category is not legal
zh_CN: 类别非法

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Cats
zh_CN: 类别

en: Change
    KeyRing
    Password
zh_CN: 更改
    密钥环
    密码

en: Character Set
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Check
zh_CN: 支票

en: Check preferences->conduits
zh_CN: 检查首选项->管道

en: Check your serial port and settings
zh_CN: 检查您的串口和设置

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Commit the modifications
zh_CN: 确认修改

en: Company/Name
zh_CN: 公司/姓名

en: Compiled with these options:
zh_CN: 带这些选项编译：

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Conduits
zh_CN: 管道

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy the selected record
zh_CN: 复制选中的记录

en: Could not add category %s to remote.
zh_CN: 无法将类别 %s 添加到远程。

en: Couldn't find empty DB file %s: %s
zh_CN: 找不到空的 DB 文件 %s：%s

en: Couldn't find record to delete
zh_CN: 找不到要删除的记录

en: Couldn't open PC records file
zh_CN: 无法打开 PC 记录文件

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: CreditCard
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Currency:
zh_CN: 货币：

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前事件

en: Daily Printout
zh_CN: 一天报告

en: Date
zh_CN: 该月的第几天

en: Date Due:
zh_CN: 到期日：

en: Date compiled
zh_CN: 编译日期

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: DateBk Tags
zh_CN: DateBk 标记

en: DateBk support disabled in this build
zh_CN: 此版本没有启用 DateBk 支持

en: Datebk support
zh_CN: Datebk 支持

en: Datebook
zh_CN: 行事历

en: Datebook Categories
zh_CN: 行事历类别

en: Datebook/Go to Today
zh_CN: 行事历/跳到今天

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Day of week
zh_CN: 第几周第几天

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Day:
zh_CN: 日：

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the selected record
zh_CN: 删除选中的记录

en: Deleted a %s record.
zh_CN: 删除了一项 %s 记录。

en: Deleted an %s record.
zh_CN: 删除了一项 %s 记录。

en: Deleting a %s record failed.
zh_CN: 删除一项 %s 记录失败。

en: Deleting an %s record failed.
zh_CN: 删除一项 %s 记录失败。

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Dial
zh_CN: 拨号

en: Dial Command
zh_CN: 拨号命令

en: Dinner
zh_CN: 晚餐

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 未接

en: Do it now
zh_CN: 立即执行

en: Do you want to overwrite file %s?
zh_CN: 您要覆盖文件 %s 吗？

en: Do you want to save the changes to this record?
zh_CN: 您要保存对于此项记录的修改吗？

en: Do you want to save this new record?
zh_CN: 您要保存此项新建的记录吗？

en: Doing a fast sync.
zh_CN: 正在进行快速同步。

en: Doing a slow sync.
zh_CN: 正在进行慢速同步。

en: Don't tell me again!
zh_CN: 别再通知我了

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Due
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 到期日

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: EU (Euro)
zh_CN: 欧盟(欧洲)

en: Edit Categories
zh_CN: 编辑类别

en: End On Date
zh_CN: 终束日期

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End on
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Enter KeyRing Password
zh_CN: 输入密钥环密码

en: Enter New Category
zh_CN: 输入新类别

en: Enter New Category Name
zh_CN: 输入新类别名称

en: Enter PalmOS Password
zh_CN: 请输入 PalmOS 密码

en: Enter a NEW KeyRing Password
zh_CN: 输入新的密钥环密码

en: Entertainment
zh_CN: 娱乐

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Opening File
zh_CN: 打开文件时发生错误

en: Error in DateBookDB advanceUnits = %d
zh_CN: DateBookDB 中有错，advanceUnits = %d

en: Error opening file: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错：%s

en: Error opening file: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件时发生错误：%s

en: Error opening file: next_id
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错：next_id

en: Error reading %s 5
zh_CN: 读取 %s 5 出错

en: Error reading PC file 1
zh_CN: 读取 PC 文件1 出错

en: Error reading PC file 2
zh_CN: 读取 PC 文件2出错

en: Error reading appinfo block for %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 的应用程序信息块出错

en: Error reading file
zh_CN: 读入文件出错

en: Error reading file: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件出错：%s

en: Error writing PC header to file: next_id
zh_CN: 将 PC 头写入文件出错：next_id

en: Error writing next id to file: next_id
zh_CN: 将 next id 写入文件出错：next_id

en: Execute this command
zh_CN: 执行此命令

en: Exiting with status %s
zh_CN: 离开中，状态号是 %s

en: Expense
zh_CN: 开支

en: Expense: Unknown category
zh_CN: 花费：未知类别

en: Expense: Unknown expense type
zh_CN: 花费：未知花费类型

en: Expense: Unknown payment type
zh_CN: 花费：未知支付类型

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export All Datebook Records
zh_CN: 导出全部 Datebook 记录

en: Extension
zh_CN: 分机

en: Failed, unable to back up database %s
zh_CN: 失败，无法备份数据库 %s

en: Failed, unable to create file %s
zh_CN: 失败，无法创建文件 %s

en: Failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Fetching '%s' (Creator ID '%s')...
zh_CN: 正在获取 '%s' (创建者 ID '%s')...

en: Field
zh_CN: 域

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: File doesn't appear to be address.dat format
zh_CN: 文件似乎不是 address.dat 格式

en: File doesn't appear to be datebook.dat format
zh_CN: 文件似乎不是 datebook.dat 格式

en: File doesn't appear to be memopad.dat format
zh_CN: 文件似乎不是 memopad.dat 格式

en: File doesn't appear to be todo.dat format
zh_CN: 文件似乎不是 todo.dat 格式

en: File schema is:
zh_CN: 文件大纲为：

en: Files to be installed
zh_CN: 要安装的文件

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finished installing user information.
zh_CN: 安装用户信息完成。

en: Finished restoring handheld.
zh_CN: 恢复手持设备完毕。

en: Finished.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Selection Dialog
zh_CN: 字体选择对话框

en: Fr
zh_CN: 五

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Frequency is Every
zh_CN: 重复频率是每

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: GTK2 support
zh_CN: GTK2 支持

en: Gas
zh_CN: 汽油

en: Generate Password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Gifts
zh_CN: 礼品

en: Go to the menu "
zh_CN: 转到菜单“

en: Hide Completed ToDos
zh_CN: 隐藏已完成的工作

en: Hide ToDos not yet due
zh_CN: 隐藏未到期的待办

en: Hide private records
zh_CN: 隐藏私人记录

en: Hide private records   Ctrl-Z
zh_CN: 隐藏私人记录   Ctrl-Z

en: Highlight calendar days with appointments
zh_CN: 日历上突出显示有约会的日子

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Hotel
zh_CN: 酒店

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: I can't write files in directory %s
zh_CN: 无法在目录 %s 中写入文件

en: I generated a new PC ID.  It is %lu
zh_CN: 我生成了一项新的 PC ID，是 %lu

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Ignoring all alarms.
zh_CN: 忽略全部提醒。

en: Ignoring past alarms.
zh_CN: 忽略过去的提醒。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import All
zh_CN: 全部导入

en: Import File Type
zh_CN: 导入文件类型

en: Imported Memo %s
zh_CN: 导入了备忘 %s

en: Incidentals
zh_CN: 附带开支

en: Incorrect, Reenter KeyRing Password
zh_CN: 不正确，请重新输入密钥环密码

en: Incorrect, Reenter PalmOS Password
zh_CN: 不正确，请重新输入 PalmOS 密码

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install %s failed
zh_CN: 安装 %s 失败

en: Installed %s
zh_CN: 已安装 %s

en: Installed Path
zh_CN: 安装路径

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

en: Invalid Appointment
zh_CN: 无效约会

en: Invalid geometry specification: "%s"
zh_CN: 指定了无效的地理位置：“%s”

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: It is too old to work with this version of J-Pilot.
zh_CN: 无法与此版本的 J-Pilot 共同工作。

en: It should be:
zh_CN: 应该为：

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: J-Pilot Alarm
zh_CN: J-Pilot 提醒

en: J-Pilot is using the GTK2 graphical toolkit. This version of the toolkit uses UTF-8 to encode characters.
    You should select a UTF-8 charset so you can see the non-ASCII characters (accents for example).
zh_CN: J-Pilot 使用 GTK2 图形前端。此版本的图形前端使用 UTF-8 对字符编码。
    您应该选择 UTF-8 字符集，才能看到非 ASCII 字符(如中文)。

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: KeyRing
zh_CN: 密钥环

en: KeyRing: Try Syncing.
zh_CN: 密钥环：尝试同步。

en: KeyRing: file %s not found.
zh_CN: 密钥环：文件 %s 未找到。

en: KeyRing: pack_KeyRing(): buf_size too small
zh_CN: 密钥环：pack_KeyRing()：buf_size 太小

en: Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Last
zh_CN: 月尾周

en: Last Synced UserID-->"%d"
zh_CN: 上次同步的用户 ID->"%d"

en: Last Synced Username-->"%s"
zh_CN: 上次同步的用户名-->"%s"

en: Last UserID = %d
zh_CN: 上一个用户 ID = %d

en: Last Username = [%s]
zh_CN: 上一个用户名 = [%s]

en: Laundry
zh_CN: 洗衣

en: Limo
zh_CN: 豪华轿车

en: Locale
zh_CN: 语系

en: Lodging
zh_CN: 寄宿

en: Long date format
zh_CN: 长日期格式

en: Lunch
zh_CN: 午餐

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: M
zh_CN: 月

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Mail Command
zh_CN: 邮件命令

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Manana support
zh_CN: Manana 支持

en: Mask private records
zh_CN: 屏蔽私人记录

en: Mask private records   Ctrl-Z
zh_CN: 屏蔽私人记录   Ctrl-Z

en: Master Card
zh_CN: 万事达卡 (MasterCard)

en: MasterCard
zh_CN: 万事达卡(MasterCard)

en: Memo
zh_CN: 备忘录

en: Memo Pad
zh_CN: 备忘录

en: Memo text > 65535, truncating
zh_CN: 备忘文本 > 65535，已截断

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Mileage
zh_CN: 里程

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Mo
zh_CN: 一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: Month:
zh_CN: 月：

en: Monthly Printout
zh_CN: 月份报告

en: Monthly View
zh_CN: 月份视图

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: My GTK colors file is
zh_CN: 我的 GTK 色彩文件是

en: NLS support (foreign languages)
zh_CN: NLS 支持(外语)

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name/Company
zh_CN: 姓名/公司

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Record
zh_CN: 新建记录

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Date
zh_CN: 无限期

en: No Time
zh_CN: 未定时间

en: No date
zh_CN: 无限期

en: No records found
zh_CN: 找不到记录

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Not loading plugins.
zh_CN: 未装入插件。

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: Number of backups to be archived
zh_CN: 要归档的备份数目

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: One record
zh_CN: 一项记录

en: One record per page
zh_CN: 每页打印一项记录

en: Open alarm windows for appointment reminders
zh_CN: 约会提醒时打开闹铃窗口

en: Open failed on plugin [%s]
     error [%s]
zh_CN: 打开插件 [%s] 出错
    错误[%s]

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件？

en: P.R.C.
zh_CN: 中国

en: PC ID is 0.
zh_CN: PC ID 是 0。

en: PC file corrupt?
zh_CN: PC 文件损坏了？

en: Palm Password
zh_CN: Palm 密码

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸

en: Parking
zh_CN: 泊车

en: Past Appointment
zh_CN: 过往约会

en: Payment:
zh_CN: 支付：

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone Dialer
zh_CN: 电话拨号器

en: Phone number:
zh_CN: 电话号码：

en: Plugin support
zh_CN: 插件支持

en: Plugin:[%s]
zh_CN: 插件：[%s]

en: Postage
zh_CN: 邮费

en: Postponed Appointment
zh_CN: 延迟约会

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Prefix 1
zh_CN: 前缀 1

en: Prefix 2
zh_CN: 前缀 2

en: Prefix 3
zh_CN: 前缀 3

en: Prepaid
zh_CN: 预付费

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Command (e.g. lpr, or cat > file.ps)
zh_CN: 打印命令 (例如 lpr, 或 cat > file.ps)

en: Print Options
zh_CN: 打印选项

en: Print all records
zh_CN: 打印全部记录

en: Priority out of range
zh_CN: 优先级超出范围

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Private record support
zh_CN: 私人记录支持

en: Question?
zh_CN: 问题？

en: Quick Find:
zh_CN: 快速查找：

en: Quick View
zh_CN: 快速查看

en: Record Completion Date
zh_CN: 记录完成日期

en: Record was marked as private
zh_CN: 记录已标记为私人的

en: Record was not marked as private
zh_CN: 记录未标记为私人的

en: Record will be put in category [%s]
zh_CN: 记录将被存放于类别 [%s]

en: Remind me
zh_CN: 提醒我

en: Remind me later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Repeat by:
zh_CN: 重复方式：

en: Repeat on Days:
zh_CN: 哪天重复：

en: Restore Handheld
zh_CN: 恢复手持设备

en: Sa
zh_CN: 六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save Changed Record?
zh_CN: 保存记录修改？

en: Save New Record?
zh_CN: 保存新记录？

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Select a UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: 选择 UTF-8 编码

en: Select records to be exported
zh_CN: 请选择要导出的记录

en: Serial Port (/dev/ttyS0, /dev/pilot)
zh_CN: 串行接口 (/dev/ttyS0，/dev/pilot)

en: Serial Rate (Does not affect USB)
zh_CN: 串口速率(不影响 USB)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Short date format
zh_CN: 短日期格式

en: Show
    In List
zh_CN: 在列表
    显示

en: Show ToDos
zh_CN: 显示待办

en: Show deleted records (default NO)
zh_CN: 显示已删除的记录(默认为否)

en: Show modified deleted records (default NO)
zh_CN: 显示已修改的已删除记录(默认为否)

en: Show popup tooltips (default YES)
zh_CN: 显示弹出提示(默认为是)

en: Show private records
zh_CN: 显示私人记录

en: Show private records   Ctrl-Z
zh_CN: 显示私人记录   Ctrl+Z

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skipping %s (Creator ID '%s')
zh_CN: 跳过 %s (创建者 ID '%s')

en: Snack
zh_CN: 快餐

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Starts on
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Su
zh_CN: 日

en: Subway
zh_CN: 地铁

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Supplies
zh_CN: 用品

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Sync %s (%s)
zh_CN: 同步 %s(%s)

en: Sync Anyway
zh_CN: 忽略问题，照样同步

en: Sync Manana
zh_CN: 同步 Manana

en: Sync Problem
zh_CN: 同步问题

en: Sync address
zh_CN: 同步地址

en: Sync canceled
zh_CN: 同步已取消

en: Sync datebook
zh_CN: 同步行事历

en: Sync memo
zh_CN: 同步备忘录

en: Sync memo32 (pedit32)
zh_CN: 同步 memo32 (pedit32)

en: Sync todo
zh_CN: 同步待办

en: Sync your palm to the desktop
    and then do a backup
zh_CN: 把您的 Palm 与桌面同步
    并作备份

en: Sync your palm to the desktop   Ctrl-Y
zh_CN: 把您的 Palm 与桌面同步   Ctrl-Y

en: Syncing %s
zh_CN: 同步 %s

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Taxi
zh_CN: 的士

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Th
zh_CN: 四

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Thank you for using J-Pilot.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 J-Pilot。

en: The End Date of this appointment
    is before the start date.
zh_CN: 此约会的结束日期早于开始日期。

en: The category %s can't be used more than once
zh_CN: 无法多次使用类别 %s

en: The first day of the week is
zh_CN: 一周的第一天是

en: The maximum number of categories (16) are already used
zh_CN: 达到了可使用的最大类别数(16)

en: There are %d records in %s.
    Do you want to move them to %s, or delete them?
zh_CN: %2$s 中有 %1$d 项记录。
    您是想要将其移动到 %3$s 中，还是删除？

en: There is no export support for this conduit.
zh_CN: 这个管道不支持导出

en: There is no import support for this conduit.
zh_CN: 这个管道不支持导入

en: There is no print support for this conduit.
zh_CN: 这个管道不支持打印。

en: This Event has no particular time
zh_CN: 此事件无特定时间

en: This PC = %lu
zh_CN: 这部 PC = %lu

en: This appointment can either
    repeat on the 4th %s
    of the month, or on the last
    %s of the month.
    Which do you want?
zh_CN: 您约会可以在每月的第四个%s重复，
    也可以在每月的最后一个%s重复。
    您想要哪种重复？

en: This event will not repeat
zh_CN: 此事件不会重复

en: This is a repeating event.
    Do you want to apply these
    changes to just the CURRENT
    event, or ALL of the
    occurrences of this event?
zh_CN: 这是一个重复发生的事生。
    您刚做的修改，是仅适用于“当前”事件，
    抑或是这事件“每次发生”时都适用？

en: This palm doesn't have the same user name
    or user ID as the one that was synced the
    last time.  Syncing could have unwanted effects.
    Read the user manual if you are uncertain.
zh_CN: 此 Palm 中的用户名或用户 ID 与上次同步所用
    的用户名不同。同步可能造成意外的效果。
    如果您不确定的话，请阅读用户手册。

en: This palm has a NULL user id.
    Every palm must have a unique user id in order to sync properly.
    If it has been hard reset, use restore from the menu to restore it,
    or use pilot-xfer.
    To add a user name and ID use the install-user command line tool,
    or use install-user from the menu
    Read the user manual if you are uncertain.
zh_CN: 此 Palm 的用户 ID 为 NULL。
    每台 Palm 都必须有一个唯一的用户 ID 以便正确进行同步。
    如果进行了硬件重置，可以从菜单中选择恢复进行恢复，您也可以使用 pilot-xfer。
    要添加用户名和 ID，请使用 install-user 命令行工具，或者从菜单中选择安装用户。
    如果您不确定的话，请阅读用户手册。

en: This plugin is version (%d.%d).
zh_CN: 此插件的版本是(%d.%d)。

en: This record is already deleted.
    It is scheduled to be deleted from the Palm on the next sync.
zh_CN: 此记录已删除。
    该记录已经计划为在下次同步时从 Palm 删除。

en: This record is deleted.
    Undelete it or copy it to make changes.
zh_CN: 此记录已删除。
    请先取消删除，或者复制该记录，再进行更改。

en: This will overwrite data that is currently on the handheld.
zh_CN: 此项操作会覆盖当前在手持设备上的全部数据。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Tips
zh_CN: 小帐

en: To change to a hidden directory type it below and hit TAB
zh_CN: 若要切换到隐藏目录，请在下面输入后按 TAB 键

en: To restore your handheld:
zh_CN: 要恢复您的手持设备：

en: ToDo
zh_CN: 待办

en: ToDo List
zh_CN: 待办工作

en: ToDo description text > %d, truncating to %d
zh_CN: 待办工作的描述长度 > %d，截断为 %d

en: ToDo note text > %d, truncating to %d
zh_CN: 待办工作的记事长度 > %d，截断为 %d

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Today is %%A, %s %s
zh_CN: 今天是%%A，%s %s

en: Today is %A, %x %X
zh_CN: 今天是%A，%x %X

en: Tolls
zh_CN: 通行费

en: Too many categories on remote.
zh_CN: 远程的类别太多。

en: Train
zh_CN: 火车

en: Tu
zh_CN: 二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: USB support
zh_CN: USB 支持

en: Unable to open %s%s file
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s%s 文件

en: Unable to open %s.alarms file
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s.alarms 文件

en: Unable to open PC records file
zh_CN: 无法打开 PC 记录文件

en: Unable to open file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%s

en: Unable to open file: %s%s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%s%s

en: Unable to open log file
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件

en: Unable to open log file, giving up.
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件，放弃操作。

en: Unable to open pipe
zh_CN: 无法打开管道

en: Unable to read home dir
zh_CN: 无法读取主目录

en: Undelete
zh_CN: 取消删除

en: Undelete the selected record
zh_CN: 取消选中记录的删除

en: Unfiled
zh_CN: 未归档

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Unknown PC header version = %d
zh_CN: 未知的 PC 头版本 = %d

en: Unknown command from sync process
zh_CN: 同步进程中有未知命令

en: Unknown export type
zh_CN: 未知导出类型

en: Unknown export type
zh_CN: 未知的导出类型

en: Unknown format, file has wrong schema
zh_CN: 格式未知，文件的大纲不对

en: Unknown header version %d
zh_CN: 未知头版本 %d

en: Unknown repeatType (%d) found in DatebookDB
zh_CN: 行事历中有未知的重复类型(%d)

en: Unknown repeatType found in DatebookDB
zh_CN: DateBookDB 中有未知的 repeatType

en: Use Ctrl and Shift Keys
zh_CN: 使用 Ctrl 和 Shift 键

en: Use DateBk note tags
zh_CN: 使用 DateBk 记事标记

en: Use J-OS (Not Japanese PalmOS:WorkPad/CLIE)
zh_CN: 使用 J-OS(不是日本 PalmOS:WorkPad/CLIE)

en: Use Manana database
zh_CN: 使用 Manana 数据库

en: Use Memo32 (pedit32)
zh_CN: 使用 Memo32 (pedit32)

en: Use default number of days due
zh_CN: 使用默认的到期日

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User ID is %d
zh_CN: 用户 ID 是 %d

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username = [%s]
zh_CN: 用户名 [%s]

en: Username is "%s"
zh_CN: 用户名是“%s”"

en: VISA
zh_CN: VISA 卡

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 商户：

en: View appointments by month
zh_CN: 按月查看约会

en: View appointments by week
zh_CN: 按周查看约会

en: W
zh_CN: 周

en: WARNING: executing arbitrary shell commands can be dangerous!!!
zh_CN: 警告：任意执行 shell 命令有相当的危险性!!!

en: We
zh_CN: 三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: Weekly Printout
zh_CN: 一周报告

en: Weekly View
zh_CN: 每周视图

en: While reading %s%s line 1:[%s]
zh_CN: 读取 %s%s 第一行时：[%s]

en: Writing a %s record failed.
zh_CN: 写入一项 %s 记录失败。

en: Writing an %s record failed.
zh_CN: 写入一项 %s 记录失败。

en: Wrong Version
zh_CN: 版本错误

en: Wrote a %s record.
zh_CN: 写了一项 %s 记录。

en: Wrote an %s record.
zh_CN: 写了一项 %s 记录。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can not have a weekly repeating appointment that doesn't repeat on any day of the week.
zh_CN: 您添加了一个每周重复约会，但该约会未在一周的任何一天重复。

en: You can't delete category %s.
zh_CN: 您无法删除类别 %s。

en: You can't edit category %s.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑类别 %s。

en: You can't modify a record that is deleted
zh_CN: 您无法修改已删除的记录

en: You cannot have an appointment that repeats every %d %s(s)
zh_CN: 您添加的约会不可以每 %d %s重复一次。

en: You may need to sync to update J-Pilot.
zh_CN: 您可能需要同步以更新 J-Pilot。

en: You must select a category to delete
zh_CN: 您必须选择要删除的类别

en: You must select a category to rename
zh_CN: 您必须选择要重命名的类别

en: Your HOME environment variable is too long for me
zh_CN: 您的 HOME 环境变量太长

en: account:
zh_CN: 账户：

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: category name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: datebook
zh_CN: 行事历

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: disk: number of records = %d
zh_CN: 磁盘：记录数目 = %d

en: dlp_DeleteRecord failed
    This could be because the record was already deleted on the Palm
zh_CN: dlp_DeleteRecord 失败
    可能是因为这项记录已经在 Palm 上删除了

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: executing command = [%s]
zh_CN: 执行此命令 = [%s]

en: field count != %d, unknown format
zh_CN: 域数不等于 %d，格式未知

en: fields per row count != %d, unknown format
zh_CN: 每行域数不等于 %d，格式未知

en: fseek failed - fatal error
zh_CN: fseek 失败 - 严重错误

en: infinite loop
zh_CN: 无穷循环

en: infinite loop, breaking
zh_CN: 无穷询问，跳出

en: invalid state file %s line %d
zh_CN: 无效的状态文件 %s 第 %d 行

en: lastSyncPC = %d
zh_CN: 上次同步的PC = %d

en: lock failed
zh_CN: 锁定失败

en: memo
zh_CN: 备忘

en: month
zh_CN: 个月

en: name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: number of records = %d
zh_CN: 记录数目 = %d

en: open lock file failed
zh_CN: 打开锁文件失败

en: palm: number of records = %d
zh_CN: Palm：记录数目 = %d

en: password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: pilot-link version
zh_CN: pilot-link 版本

en: plugin ?
zh_CN: 插件 ?

en: read of file terminated
zh_CN: 读到文件结束

en: rename failed
zh_CN: 重命名失败

en: sync file is locked by pid %d
zh_CN: 同步文件被 pid %d 锁定

en: sync is locked by pid %d
zh_CN: 同步由 pid %d 锁定

en: todo
zh_CN: 待办

en: unknown type =
zh_CN: 未知类型 =

en: unlock failed
zh_CN: 解锁失败

en: userID = %d
zh_CN: 用户 ID = %d

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
