jpilot-0.99.8-pre7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (595 entries)

en: 
    Unable to open file: %s
zh_TW: 
    無法開啟檔案: %s

en: 
    Unable to open file: '%s': %s!
zh_TW: 
    無法開啟 '%s': %s!

en: 
    Unable to sync file: '%s': file corrupted?
zh_TW: 
    無法同步檔案: '%s': 檔案毀損?

en:  -A dump Address book.
zh_TW:  -A 傾印地址簿.

en:  -M dump Memos.
zh_TW:  -M 傾印備忘錄.

en:  -P = do not load plugins.
zh_TW:  -P = 不載入外掛程式.

en:  -b = Do a sync and then a backup, otherwise just do a sync.
zh_TW:  -b = 同步並且備份, 否則將只同步.

en:  -d = run in debug mode
zh_TW:  -d = 以除錯模式執行

en:  -d displays debug info to stdout.
zh_TW:  -d 將除錯資訊導至標準輸出.

en:  -h = help
zh_TW:  -h = 求助

en:  -h displays help and exits.
zh_TW:  -h 將顯示求助並離開.

en:  -l = loop, otherwise sync once and exit.
zh_TW:  -l = 不停重複, 否則將只同步一次並且離開.

en:  -p {port} = Use this port to sync with instead of getting preferences.
zh_TW:  -p {port} = 使用這個連接埠同步而不使用偏好設定中所指定的連接埠.

en:  -v = version
zh_TW:  -v = 版本

en:  -v displays version and compile options and exits.
zh_TW:  -v 顯示版本以及編譯選項後跳出.

en:  -v displays version and exits.
zh_TW:  -v 將顯示jpilot版本並離開

en:  Blank lines between each record
zh_TW:  每筆紀錄中間加空行

en:  If PILOTPORT is not set then it defaults to /dev/pilot.
zh_TW:  如果 PILOTPORT 未設定, 則使用預設值 /dev/pilot.

en:  J-Pilot preferences are read to get port, rate, number of backups, etc.
zh_TW:  J-Pilot 的偏好設定將會讀取連接用那個埠, 連接速率或是要保留幾份備份等等.

en:  Press the HotSync button now
zh_TW:  現在請按 HotSync 鍵

en:  Syncing on device %s
zh_TW:  正在與裝置 %s 同步

en:  The PILOTPORT, and PILOTRATE env variables are used to specify
zh_TW:  PILOTPORT, 以及 PILOTRATE 環境變數已經設定

en:  This User ID-->%d
zh_TW:  此使用者 ID-->%d

en:  This Username-->"%s"
zh_TW:  此使用者名稱-->"%s"

en:  User:
zh_TW:  使用者:

en:  may not be installed.
zh_TW:  可能未安裝正確.

en:  plugin is invalid: [%s]
zh_TW:  此外掛程式無效: [%s]

en:  which port to sync on, and at what speed.
zh_TW:  使用那個埠同步, 以及使用多快的速率.

en: " and change the "
zh_TW: " 並且改變那 "

en: %D (description substitution) is disabled in this build
zh_TW: 此版本沒有啟用 %D (描述替代符) 功能

en: %D is replaced with the alarm description
zh_TW: %D 已經被鬧鈴描述取代

en: %N (note substitution) is disabled in this build
zh_TW: 此版本沒有啟用 %N (註釋替代符) 功能

en: %N is replaced with the alarm note
zh_TW: %N 已經被鬧鈴註釋取代

en: %d is replaced with the alarm date
zh_TW: %d 已經被鬧鈴日期取代

en: %d of %d records
zh_TW: 第 %d 筆 共 %d 筆紀錄

en: %s (Creator ID '%s') is up to date, fetch skipped.
zh_TW: %s (建立者 ID '%s') 已經是最新的了, 跳過擷取.

en: %s doesn't appear to be a directory.
    I need it to be.
zh_TW: %s 似乎不是目錄.
    我要求它是個目錄.

en: %s is a directory
zh_TW: %s 是目錄

en: %s is replaced by the e-mail address
zh_TW: %s 已經被電子郵件位址取代

en: %s: press the hotsync button on the cradle or "kill %d"
zh_TW: %s: 按下同步座上的 Hotsync 按鈕或是執行命令 "kill %d"

en: %s:%d Error getting app info %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 取得應用程式資料 %s 錯誤

en: %s:%d Error opening file: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 開啟檔案時發生錯誤: %s

en: %s:%d Error reading category info %s
zh_TW: %s: %d 讀入類別資訊 %s 錯誤

en: %s:%d Error reading file: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 讀入檔案錯誤: %s

en: %s:%d Error unpacking app info %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 解壓縮應用程式資料 %s 錯誤

en: %s:%d Record %d, field %d: Invalid type.  Expected %d, found %d
zh_TW: %s:%d Record %d, field %d: 無效類型.  預期 %d 卻找到 %d

en: %t is replaced with the alarm time
zh_TW: %t 已經被鬧鈴時間取代

en: (Creator ID is '%s')...
zh_TW: (建立者 ID 是 '%s')...

en: -Unnamed-
zh_TW: -未命名-

en: /File/Export
zh_TW: /檔案(F)/匯出

en: /File/Import
zh_TW: /檔案(F)/匯入

en: /File/Preferences
zh_TW: /檔案(F)/偏好設定

en: /File/Restore Handheld
zh_TW: /檔案(F)/復原PDA

en: /File/_Find
zh_TW: /檔案(F)/尋找(F)

en: /File/_Install
zh_TW: /檔案(F)/安裝(I)

en: /File/_Print
zh_TW: /檔案(F)/列印(P)

en: /File/_Quit
zh_TW: /檔案(F)/離開(Q)

en: /File/sep1
zh_TW: /檔案(F)/sep1

en: /File/tear
zh_TW: /檔案(F)/tear

en: /Help/PayBack program
zh_TW: /說明(H)/PayBack program

en: /View/Addresses
zh_TW: /檢視(V)/地址簿

en: /View/Datebook
zh_TW: /檢視(V)/行事曆

en: /View/Hide Private Records
zh_TW: /檢視(V)/隱藏私人紀錄

en: /View/Mask Private Records
zh_TW: /檢視(V)/遮罩私人紀錄

en: /View/Memos
zh_TW: /檢視(V)/備忘錄

en: /View/Show Private Records
zh_TW: /檢視(V)/顯示私人紀錄

en: /View/Todos
zh_TW: /檢視(V)/待辦事項

en: /View/sep1
zh_TW: /檢視(V)/sep1

en: /Web/Galeon
zh_TW: /Web(W)/Galeon

en: /Web/GnomeUrl
zh_TW: /Web(W)/GnomeUrl

en: /Web/Konqueror
zh_TW: /Web(W)/Konqueror

en: /Web/Links
zh_TW: /Web(W)/Links

en: /Web/Lynx
zh_TW: /Web(W)/Lynx

en: /Web/Mozilla
zh_TW: /Web(W)/Mozilla

en: /Web/Netscape
zh_TW: /Web(W)/Netscape

en: /Web/Opera
zh_TW: /Web(W)/Opera

en: /Web/W3M
zh_TW: /Web(W)/W3M

en: /_File
zh_TW: /檔案(F)

en: /_Help
zh_TW: /說明(H)

en: /_Help/%s
zh_TW: /說明(H)/%s

en: /_Plugins
zh_TW: /外掛程式(P)

en: /_Plugins/%s
zh_TW: /外掛程式(P)/%s

en: /_View
zh_TW: /檢視(V)

en: /_Web
zh_TW: /Web(W)

en: 0 records
zh_TW: 0 筆紀錄

en: 1. Choose all the applications you wish to restore.  The default is all.
zh_TW: 1. 選擇所有您要復原的應用程式.  預設是全部.

en: 2. Enter the User Name and User ID.
zh_TW: 2. 輸入使用者名稱和使用者 ID.

en: 3. Press the OK button.
zh_TW: 3. 點擊“確定”按鈕.

en: 4th
zh_TW: 第四週

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add Record
zh_TW: 加入紀錄

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 地址簿

en: Airfare
zh_TW: 飛機票

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鈴

en: Alarm Command
zh_TW: 鬧鈴命令

en: Alarms
zh_TW: 警告

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All records in this category
zh_TW: 該類別的全部紀錄

en: All records on desktop in %s will be moved to %s.
zh_TW: 全部在J-Pilot %s 中的紀錄將移至 %s.

en: AmEx
zh_TW: 美國運通 (AmEx)

en: American Express
zh_TW: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 金額:

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Appointment
zh_TW: 約會

en: Appointment Reminder
zh_TW: 約會提醒

en: Appointment description text > %d, truncating to %d
zh_TW: 約會描述文字 > %d, 截斷為 %d

en: Ask confirmation for file installation (J-Pilot -> PDA) (default YES)
zh_TW: 在安裝程式時確認 (J-Pilot -> PDA) (預設 是)

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 出席者

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Begin On Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Breakfast
zh_TW: 早餐

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Bus
zh_TW: 公共汽車

en: BusinessMeals
zh_TW: 商務餐會

en: Can't create directory %s
zh_TW: 無法新增目錄 %s

en: Can't export address %d
zh_TW: 無法匯出地址 %d

en: Can't export memo %d
zh_TW: 無法匯出備忘錄 %d

en: Can't export todo %d
zh_TW: 無法匯出待辦事項 %d

en: Can't get HOME environment variable
zh_TW: 無法取得 HOME 環境變數

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Sync
zh_TW: 取消同步

en: CarRental
zh_TW: 租車

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: Category before import was: [%s]
zh_TW: 匯入前的類別為: [%s]

en: Category is not legal
zh_TW: 類別不正確

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別:

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別:

en: Cats
zh_TW: 類別

en: Change
    KeyRing
    Password
zh_TW: 改變
    鑰匙圈
    密碼

en: Character Set
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Check
zh_TW: 支票

en: Check preferences->conduits
zh_TW: 檢查 偏好設定->同步通道

en: Check your serial port and settings
zh_TW: 檢查您的序列埠和設定

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市:

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Company/Name
zh_TW: 公司/姓名

en: Compiled with these options:
zh_TW: 使用以下選項編譯:

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Conduits
zh_TW: 同步通道

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Could not add category %s to remote.
zh_TW: 無法加入類別 %s 到遠端.

en: Couldn't find empty DB file %s: %s
zh_TW: 找不到空的 DB 檔案%s: %s

en: Couldn't find record to delete
zh_TW: 找不到要刪除的紀錄

en: Couldn't open PC records file
zh_TW: 無法開啟 PC 的紀錄檔

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: CreditCard
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Currency:
zh_TW: 匯率:

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前事件

en: Daily Printout
zh_TW: 每日報表

en: Date
zh_TW: 該月的第幾天

en: Date Due:
zh_TW: 到期日:

en: Date compiled
zh_TW: 編譯日期

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: DateBk Tags
zh_TW: DateBk 標記

en: DateBk support disabled in this build
zh_TW: 此版本沒有啟用 DateBk 支援

en: Datebk support
zh_TW: Datebk 支援

en: Datebook
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Datebook Categories
zh_TW: 行事曆類別

en: Datebook/Go to Today
zh_TW: 行事曆/跳到"今天"

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Day of week
zh_TW: 每週重複

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: Day:
zh_TW: 日:

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deleted a %s record.
zh_TW: 刪除了一筆 %s 紀錄.

en: Deleted an %s record.
zh_TW: 刪除了一筆 %s 紀錄.

en: Deleting a %s record failed.
zh_TW: 刪除一筆 %s 紀錄失敗.

en: Deleting an %s record failed.
zh_TW: 刪除一筆 %s 紀錄失敗.

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Dial
zh_TW: 撥號

en: Dial Command
zh_TW: 撥號命令

en: Dinner
zh_TW: 晚餐

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 結束

en: Do it now
zh_TW: 就這麼做吧

en: Do you want to overwrite file %s?
zh_TW: 您要覆寫檔案 %s 嗎?

en: Do you want to save the changes to this record?
zh_TW: 您要儲存對於此筆紀錄的修改嗎?

en: Do you want to save this new record?
zh_TW: 您要儲存此筆新增的紀錄嗎?

en: Doing a fast sync.
zh_TW: 正在進行快速同步.

en: Doing a slow sync.
zh_TW: 正在進行慢速同步.

en: Don't tell me again!
zh_TW: 別再煩我, 我已經知道了!

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Due
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: EU (Euro)
zh_TW: 歐盟 (Euro)

en: Edit Categories
zh_TW: 編輯類別

en: End On Date
zh_TW: 終束日期

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: End on
zh_TW: 結束於

en: Enter KeyRing Password
zh_TW: 輸入鑰匙圈密碼

en: Enter New Category
zh_TW: 輸入新類別

en: Enter New Category Name
zh_TW: 請輸入新類別的名稱

en: Enter PalmOS Password
zh_TW: 請輸入 PalmOS 密碼

en: Enter a NEW KeyRing Password
zh_TW: 請輸入新的鑰匙圈密碼

en: Entertainment
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Opening File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error in DateBookDB advanceUnits = %d
zh_TW: DateBookDB 中有錯誤advanceUnits = %d

en: Error opening file: %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error opening file: %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error opening file: next_id
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤: next_id

en: Error reading %s 5
zh_TW: 讀入檔案錯誤 %s 5

en: Error reading PC file 1
zh_TW: 讀入 PC 檔案錯誤 1

en: Error reading PC file 2
zh_TW: 讀入 PC 檔案錯誤 2

en: Error reading appinfo block for %s
zh_TW: 讀取應用程式資料區塊 %s 錯誤

en: Error reading file
zh_TW: 讀入檔案錯誤

en: Error reading file: %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案錯誤: %s

en: Error writing PC header to file: next_id
zh_TW: 寫入 PC 檔頭至檔案: next_id

en: Error writing next id to file: next_id
zh_TW: 寫入下一個 id 至檔案錯誤: next_id

en: Execute this command
zh_TW: 執行此命令

en: Exiting with status %s
zh_TW: 離開中, 狀態 %s

en: Expense
zh_TW: 開支

en: Expense: Unknown category
zh_TW: 開支: 未知類別

en: Expense: Unknown expense type
zh_TW: 開支: 未知開支類型

en: Expense: Unknown payment type
zh_TW: 開支: 未知付款方式

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export All Datebook Records
zh_TW: 匯出全部 Datebook 紀錄

en: Extension
zh_TW: 分機號碼

en: Failed, unable to back up database %s
zh_TW: 作業失敗, 無法備份資料庫 %s

en: Failed, unable to create file %s
zh_TW: 作業失敗, 無法建立檔案 %s

en: Failed.
zh_TW: 失敗.

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fetching '%s' (Creator ID '%s')...
zh_TW: 正在擷取 '%s' (建立者 ID '%s')...

en: Field
zh_TW: 類型

en: File Browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: File doesn't appear to be address.dat format
zh_TW: 檔案似乎不是 address.dat 格式

en: File doesn't appear to be datebook.dat format
zh_TW: 檔案似乎不是 datebook.dat 格式

en: File doesn't appear to be memopad.dat format
zh_TW: 檔案似乎不是 memopad.dat 格式

en: File doesn't appear to be todo.dat format
zh_TW: 檔案似乎不是 todo.dat 格式

en: File schema is:
zh_TW: 檔案的schema是:

en: Files to be installed
zh_TW: 將安裝的檔案

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finished restoring handheld.
zh_TW: 復原PDA完畢.

en: Finished.
zh_TW: 完成.

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Selection Dialog
zh_TW: 字型選擇對話框

en: Fr
zh_TW: 五

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Frequency is Every
zh_TW: 重複頻率是每

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: GTK2 support
zh_TW: GTK2 支援

en: Gas
zh_TW: 汽油

en: Generate Password
zh_TW: 自動產生密碼

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Gifts
zh_TW: 禮品

en: Go to the menu "
zh_TW: 至選單 "

en: Hide Completed ToDos
zh_TW: 隱藏已完成的待辦事項

en: Hide ToDos not yet due
zh_TW: 隱藏未到期的待辦事項

en: Hide private records   Ctrl-Z
zh_TW: 隱藏私人紀錄   Ctrl-Z

en: Highlight calendar days with appointments
zh_TW: 在行事曆上高亮度顯示有約會的日子

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hotel
zh_TW: 飯店

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: I can't write files in directory %s
zh_TW: 我無法寫入檔案至目錄 %s

en: I generated a new PC ID.  It is %lu
zh_TW: 我產生了一個新的 PC ID, 它是 %lu

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Ignoring all alarms.
zh_TW: 忽略所有的鬧鈴設定.

en: Ignoring past alarms.
zh_TW: 忽略過往鬧鈴設定.

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import All
zh_TW: 匯入全部

en: Import File Type
zh_TW: 匯入檔案類型

en: Imported Memo %s
zh_TW: 已匯入備忘錄 %s

en: Incidentals
zh_TW: 雜費

en: Incorrect, Reenter KeyRing Password
zh_TW: 不正確, 請重新輸入鑰匙圈密碼

en: Incorrect, Reenter PalmOS Password
zh_TW: 不正確, 請重新輸入 PalmOS 密碼

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install %s failed
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 失敗

en: Installed %s
zh_TW: 已安裝 %s

en: Installed Path
zh_TW: 安裝路徑

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: Invalid Appointment
zh_TW: 無效約會

en: Invalid geometry specification: "%s"
zh_TW: 不合理的視窗位置及視窗大小設定: "%s"

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: It is too old to work with this version of J-Pilot.
zh_TW: 它對於這個版本的 J-Pilot 來說實在太老舊了.

en: It should be:
zh_TW: 它應該是:

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: J-Pilot Alarm
zh_TW: J-Pilot 鬧鈴

en: J-Pilot is using the GTK2 graphical toolkit. This version of the toolkit uses UTF-8 to encode characters.
    You should select a UTF-8 charset so you can see the non-ASCII characters (accents for example).
zh_TW: 目前的 J-Pilot 使用 GTK2 graphical toolkit. 這個版本的 GTK2 使用 UTF-8 作為預設編碼.
    你必須選擇一個 UTF-8 字元集才能看到非ASCII的字元 (例如音調).

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: KeyRing
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈

en: KeyRing: Try Syncing.
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈: 嚐試同步.

en: KeyRing: file %s not found.
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈: 檔案 %s 找不到.

en: KeyRing: pack_KeyRing(): buf_size too small
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈: pack_鑰匙圈(): buf_size 太小

en: Korea
zh_TW: 韓國

en: Last
zh_TW: 月尾週

en: Last Synced UserID-->"%d"
zh_TW: 上次同步的使用者 ID->"%d"

en: Last Synced Username-->"%s"
zh_TW: 上次同步的使用者名稱-->"%s"

en: Last UserID = %d
zh_TW: 上一個使用者 ID = %d

en: Last Username = [%s]
zh_TW: 上一個使用者名稱 = [%s]

en: Laundry
zh_TW: 洗衣

en: Limo
zh_TW: 豪華轎車

en: Locale
zh_TW: 語系設定

en: Lodging
zh_TW: 寄宿

en: Long date format
zh_TW: 長日期格式

en: Lunch
zh_TW: 午餐

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: M
zh_TW: 月

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Mail Command
zh_TW: 發信命令

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Manana support
zh_TW: Manana 支援

en: Mask private records   Ctrl-Z
zh_TW: 遮罩私人紀錄   Ctrl-Z

en: Master Card
zh_TW: 萬事達卡 (MasterCard)

en: MasterCard
zh_TW: 萬事達卡 (MasterCard)

en: Memo
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Memo Pad
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Memo text > 65535, truncating
zh_TW: 備忘錄文字大於 65535 字元, 截斷中

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Mileage
zh_TW: 里程

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Mo
zh_TW: 一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: Month:
zh_TW: 月:

en: Monthly Printout
zh_TW: 每月報表

en: Monthly View
zh_TW: 月份檢視

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: My GTK colors file is
zh_TW: 我的 GTK 顏色檔是

en: NLS support (foreign languages)
zh_TW: NLS 支援 (本地語言支援)

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Name/Company
zh_TW: 姓名/公司

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 尼德蘭 (荷蘭)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Record
zh_TW: 新增紀錄

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Date
zh_TW: 無限期

en: No Time
zh_TW: 未定時間

en: No date
zh_TW: 無限期

en: No records found
zh_TW: 找不到紀錄

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Not loading plugins.
zh_TW: 未載入外掛程式.

en: Note
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Number of backups to be archived
zh_TW: 保留幾份備份

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: One record
zh_TW: 一筆紀錄

en: One record per page
zh_TW: 每頁列印一筆紀錄

en: Open alarm windows for appointment reminders
zh_TW: 約會提醒時開啟鬧鈴視窗

en: Open failed on plugin [%s]
     error [%s]
zh_TW: 開啟外掛程式 [%s] 時
    發生錯誤 [%s]

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案?

en: P.R.C.
zh_TW: 中華人民共和國

en: PC ID is 0.
zh_TW: PC ID 是 0.

en: PC file corrupt?
zh_TW: PC 檔案損壞了?

en: Palm Password
zh_TW: Palm 密碼

en: Paper Size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Parking
zh_TW: 停車費

en: Past Appointment
zh_TW: 過往約會

en: Payment:
zh_TW: 付款方式:

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Dialer
zh_TW: 電話撥號員

en: Phone number:
zh_TW: 電話號碼:

en: Plugin support
zh_TW: 外掛程式支援

en: Plugin:[%s]
zh_TW: 外掛程式:[%s]

en: Postage
zh_TW: 郵費

en: Postponed Appointment
zh_TW: 延遲約會

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prefix 1
zh_TW: 前置碼 1

en: Prefix 2
zh_TW: 前置碼 2

en: Prefix 3
zh_TW: 前置碼 3

en: Prepaid
zh_TW: 預付

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Command (e.g. lpr, or cat > file.ps)
zh_TW: 列印命令 (例如 lpr, 或 cat > file.ps)

en: Print Options
zh_TW: 列印選項

en: Print all records
zh_TW: 列印全部紀錄

en: Priority out of range
zh_TW: 優先值超過容許範圍

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先值:

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Private record support
zh_TW: 私人紀錄支援

en: Question?
zh_TW: 疑問?

en: Quick View
zh_TW: 快速檢視

en: Record Completion Date
zh_TW: 紀錄完成日期

en: Record was marked as private
zh_TW: 紀錄已標記為"私人"

en: Record was not marked as private
zh_TW: 紀錄未標記為"私人"

en: Record will be put in category [%s]
zh_TW: 紀錄將放置於類別 [%s]

en: Remind me
zh_TW: 提醒我

en: Remind me later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Rename
zh_TW: 改名

en: Repeat by:
zh_TW: 重複方式:

en: Repeat on Days:
zh_TW: 重複於:

en: Restore Handheld
zh_TW: 復原PDA

en: Sa
zh_TW: 六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save Changed Record?
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄修改?

en: Save New Record?
zh_TW: 儲存新紀錄?

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Select a UTF-8 encoding
zh_TW: 選擇一個 UTF-8 字元集

en: Select records to be exported
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯出的紀錄

en: Serial Port (/dev/ttyS0, /dev/pilot)
zh_TW: 序列埠 (/dev/ttyS0, /dev/pilot)

en: Serial Rate (Does not affect USB)
zh_TW: 序列埠速率 (不影響 USB 介面)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Short date format
zh_TW: 短日期格式

en: Show
    In List
zh_TW: 在清單
    顯示

en: Show ToDos
zh_TW: 顯示代辦事項

en: Show deleted records (default NO)
zh_TW: 顯示已刪除的紀錄 (預設 否)

en: Show modified deleted records (default NO)
zh_TW: 顯示已刪除紀錄 (預設 否)

en: Show popup tooltips (default YES)
zh_TW: 顯示彈出式密技提示 (預設 是)

en: Show private records   Ctrl-Z
zh_TW: 顯示私人紀錄   Ctrl-Z

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skipping %s (Creator ID '%s')
zh_TW: 跳過 %s (建立者 ID '%s')

en: Snack
zh_TW: 零嘴

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Starts on
zh_TW: 開始於

en: Su
zh_TW: 日

en: Subway
zh_TW: 地下鐵

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Supplies
zh_TW: 生活用品

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Sync %s (%s)
zh_TW: 同步 %s (%s)

en: Sync Anyway
zh_TW: 忽略問題, 照樣同步

en: Sync Manana
zh_TW: 同步 Manana

en: Sync Problem
zh_TW: 同步問題

en: Sync address
zh_TW: 同步地址

en: Sync canceled
zh_TW: 同步已取消

en: Sync datebook
zh_TW: 同步行事曆

en: Sync memo
zh_TW: 同步備忘錄

en: Sync memo32 (pedit32)
zh_TW: 同步 memo32 (pedit32)

en: Sync todo
zh_TW: 同步待辦事項

en: Sync your palm to the desktop
    and then do a backup
zh_TW: 同步 Palm 與 J-Pilot 
    並作備份

en: Sync your palm to the desktop   Ctrl-Y
zh_TW: 讓 Palm 與 J-Pilot 同步   Ctrl-Y

en: Syncing %s
zh_TW: 正在同步 %s

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: Taxi
zh_TW: 計程車

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話費

en: Th
zh_TW: 四

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Thank you for using J-Pilot.
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 J-Pilot.

en: The End Date of this appointment
    is before the start date.
zh_TW: 這個約會的結束日期
    比開始日期還早.

en: The category %s can't be used more than once
zh_TW: 類別 %s 只能有一個

en: The first day of the week is
zh_TW: 一週的第一天是

en: The maximum number of categories (16) are already used
zh_TW: 最多只能使用16個類別, 已達上限

en: There are %d records in %s.
    Do you want to move them to %s, or delete them?
zh_TW: 總共有 %d 筆資料在 %s.中.
    確定要移至 %s 或是刪除?

en: There is no export support for this conduit.
zh_TW: 這個同步通道不支援匯出.

en: There is no import support for this conduit.
zh_TW: 這個同步通道不支援匯入.

en: There is no print support for this conduit.
zh_TW: 這個同步通道不支援列印.

en: This Event has no particular time
zh_TW: 此事件無特定時間

en: This PC = %lu
zh_TW: 這部 PC = %lu

en: This appointment can either
    repeat on the 4th %s
    of the month, or on the last
    %s of the month.
    Which do you want?
zh_TW: 這個約會可以在本月的
    第四週 %s 或是 
    最後一週 %s重複
    請問如何選擇?

en: This event will not repeat
zh_TW: 此事件不會重複

en: This is a repeating event.
    Do you want to apply these
    changes to just the CURRENT
    event, or ALL of the
    occurrences of this event?
zh_TW: 這是一個重複發生的事件.
    您剛做的修改, 是僅適用於
    『目前』事件抑或是這事件
    『每次發生』時都適用?

en: This palm doesn't have the same user name
    or user ID as the one that was synced the
    last time.  Syncing could have unwanted effects.
    Read the user manual if you are uncertain.
zh_TW: 這個Palm PDA和J-Pilot上的使用者名稱不同,
    或是使用者ID並不是最後一次同步的那一個,
    如果同步將可能造成你無法彌補的損失.
    如果不確定的話請詳細閱讀使用者手冊.

en: This plugin is version (%d.%d).
zh_TW: 此外掛程式版本為 (%d.%d).

en: This record is already deleted.
    It is scheduled to be deleted from the Palm on the next sync.
zh_TW: 這個紀錄已經被刪除.
    它之前被設定排程將在下一次同步時從Palm刪除.

en: This record is deleted.
    Undelete it or copy it to make changes.
zh_TW: 這筆紀錄已經刪除.
    反刪除或是複製一份之後才能修改.

en: This will overwrite data that is currently on the handheld.
zh_TW: 此項操作會覆寫目前在PDA上的所有資料.

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Tips
zh_TW: 小費

en: To change to a hidden directory type it below and hit TAB
zh_TW: 若要切換到隱藏目錄, 請在下面輸入後按 TAB 鍵

en: To restore your handheld:
zh_TW: 如何復原您的PDA:

en: ToDo
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: ToDo List
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: ToDo description text > %d, truncating to %d
zh_TW: 待辦事項的描述大於 %d, 截斷為 %d

en: ToDo note text > %d, truncating to %d
zh_TW: 待辦事項的註釋大於 %d, 截斷為 %d

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Today is %%A, %s %s
zh_TW: 今天是 %%A, %s %s

en: Today is %A, %x %X
zh_TW: 今天是 %A, %x %X

en: Tolls
zh_TW: 通行費

en: Too many categories on remote.
zh_TW: 遠端有太多類別.

en: Train
zh_TW: 火車

en: Tu
zh_TW: 二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: USB support
zh_TW: USB 支援

en: Unable to open %s%s file
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s%s 檔案

en: Unable to open %s.alarms file
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 鬧鈴檔案

en: Unable to open PC records file
zh_TW: 無法開啟 PC 上的紀錄檔案

en: Unable to open file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案: %s

en: Unable to open file: %s%s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s%s

en: Unable to open log file
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔

en: Unable to open log file, giving up.
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔, 放棄操作.

en: Unable to open pipe
zh_TW: 無法開啟管線

en: Unable to read home dir
zh_TW: 無法讀取家目錄

en: Undelete
zh_TW: 反刪除

en: Unfiled
zh_TW: 未歸檔

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Unknown PC header version = %d
zh_TW: 未知 PC 檔頭版本 = %d

en: Unknown command from sync process
zh_TW: 同步的過程中使用了未知的命令

en: Unknown export type
zh_TW: 未知匯出類型

en: Unknown export type
zh_TW: 未知匯出類別

en: Unknown format, file has wrong schema
zh_TW: 未知格式, file has wrong schema

en: Unknown header version %d
zh_TW: 未知檔頭版本 %d

en: Unknown repeatType (%d) found in DatebookDB
zh_TW: 在DatebookDB中有未知 repeatType (%d)

en: Unknown repeatType found in DatebookDB
zh_TW: 在DatebookDB中有未知repeatType

en: Use Ctrl and Shift Keys
zh_TW: 使用 Ctrl 和 Shift 鍵

en: Use DateBk note tags
zh_TW: 使用 DateBk 註釋標記

en: Use J-OS (Not Japanese PalmOS:WorkPad/CLIE)
zh_TW: 使用 J-OS (非日文 PalmOS: WorkPad/CLIE)

en: Use Manana database
zh_TW: 使用 Manana 資料庫

en: Use Memo32 (pedit32)
zh_TW: 使用 Memo32 (pedit32)

en: Use default number of days due
zh_TW: 預設的到期日為

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User ID is %d
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 是 %d

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username = [%s]
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 = [%s]

en: Username is "%s"
zh_TW: 使用者名稱是 "%s"

en: VISA
zh_TW: VISA 卡

en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 廠商:

en: View appointments by month
zh_TW: 月檢視

en: View appointments by week
zh_TW: 週檢視

en: W
zh_TW: 周

en: WARNING: executing arbitrary shell commands can be dangerous!!!
zh_TW: 警告: 任意執行系統殼命令有相當的危險性!!!

en: We
zh_TW: 三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: Weekly Printout
zh_TW: 每週報表

en: Weekly View
zh_TW: 每週檢視

en: While reading %s%s line 1:[%s]
zh_TW: 當讀取 %s%s 第一行時:[%s]

en: Writing a %s record failed.
zh_TW: 寫入一筆 %s 紀錄失敗.

en: Writing an %s record failed.
zh_TW: 寫入一筆 %s 紀錄失敗.

en: Wrong Version
zh_TW: 錯誤版本

en: Wrote a %s record.
zh_TW: 寫了一筆 %s 紀錄.

en: Wrote an %s record.
zh_TW: 寫了一筆 %s 紀錄.

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Year(s)
zh_TW: 每年

en: Year:
zh_TW: 年:

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can not have a weekly repeating appointment that doesn't repeat on any day of the week.
zh_TW: 您設定了一個每週重複的約會, 但您未定在任何一天重複.

en: You can't delete category %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除類別 %s

en: You can't edit category %s.
zh_TW: 無法編輯類別 %s

en: You can't modify a record that is deleted
zh_TW: 無法修改已刪除紀錄

en: You cannot have an appointment that repeats every %d %s(s)
zh_TW: 您加入的約會無法每 %d %s重複一次.

en: You may need to sync to update J-Pilot.
zh_TW: 您可能需要"同步"以更新 J-Pilot.

en: You must select a category to delete
zh_TW: 你必須先選擇一個類別才能刪除

en: You must select a category to rename
zh_TW: 你必須要先選擇一個類別才能改名

en: Your HOME environment variable is too long for me
zh_TW: 您的 HOME 環境變數對 J-Pilot 來說太長

en: account:
zh_TW: 帳號:

en: address
zh_TW: 地址簿

en: calendar:week_start:0
zh_TW: 行事曆:每週的開始:0

en: category name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: datebook
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: disk: number of records = %d
zh_TW: 硬碟: 紀錄數目 = %d

en: dlp_DeleteRecord failed
    This could be because the record was already deleted on the Palm
zh_TW: dlp_DeleteRecord 失敗
    可能是因為這筆紀錄已經在 Palm 上刪除了

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: executing command = [%s]
zh_TW: 執行命令 = [%s]

en: field count != %d, unknown format
zh_TW: field count != %d, 未知格式

en: fields per row count != %d, unknown format
zh_TW: fields per row count != %d, 未知格式

en: fseek failed - fatal error
zh_TW: fseek 失敗 - 嚴重錯誤

en: infinite loop
zh_TW: 無限迴圈

en: infinite loop, breaking
zh_TW: 無限迴圈, 暫停

en: invalid state file %s line %d
zh_TW: 無效陳述檔案 %s 第 %d 行

en: kana(
zh_TW: 假名(

en: lastSyncPC = %d
zh_TW: 上次同步的PC = %d

en: lock failed
zh_TW: 失敗.

en: memo
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: month
zh_TW: 個月

en: name:
zh_TW: 名字:

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: number of records = %d
zh_TW: 紀錄數目 = %d

en: open lock file failed
zh_TW: 鎖定檔案失敗.

en: palm: number of records = %d
zh_TW: Palm: 紀錄數目 = %d

en: password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: pilot-link version
zh_TW: pilot-link 版本

en: plugin ?
zh_TW: 外掛程式 ?

en: read of file terminated
zh_TW: 讀取檔案中斷

en: rename failed
zh_TW: 修改名稱失敗

en: sync file is locked by pid %d
zh_TW: 同步檔案已經由 pid %d 鎖定

en: sync is locked by pid %d
zh_TW: 同步已經由 pid %d 鎖定

en: todo
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: unknown type =
zh_TW: 未知類型 =

en: unlock failed
zh_TW: 解除鎖定失敗

en: userID = %d
zh_TW: 使用者 ID = %d

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
