coreutils 6.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (488 entries)

en: 
    A mere - implies -i.  If no COMMAND, print the resulting environment.
zh_CN: 
    单纯的 - 意味着 -i。如果没有命令，则打印结果环境。

en: 
    A mere - implies -l.   If USER not given, assume root.
zh_CN: 
    单独的 - 代表 -l。如果未给出[用户]，则假定为 root。

en: 
    As a special case, cp makes a backup of SOURCE when the force and backup
    options are given and SOURCE and DEST are the same name for an existing,
    regular file.
zh_CN: 
    有一个特别情况：如果同时指定 --force 和 --backup 选项，而且<源>和<目的地>
    是同一个已存在的普通文件的话，cp 会将<源>文件备份。

en: 
    By default, rm does not remove directories.  Use the --recursive (-r or -R)
    option to remove each listed directory, too, along with all of its contents.
zh_CN: 
    默认情况下，rm 不删除目录。使用 --recursive (-r 或 -R)选项可以删除每个列出的
    目录及其下面的内容。

en: 
    By default, sparse SOURCE files are detected by a crude heuristic and the
    corresponding DEST file is made sparse as well.  That is the behavior
    selected by --sparse=auto.  Specify --sparse=always to create a sparse DEST
    file whenever the SOURCE file contains a long enough sequence of zero bytes.
    Use --sparse=never to inhibit creation of sparse files.
zh_CN: 
    默认使用模式中，<源>文件是否 sparse 文件会由一种粗略的方式决定，而且相应
    的<目的地>文件也会是 sparse 文件。此方式等于使用 --sparse=auto 选项。指定
    --sparse=always 则只要<源>文件含有足够长的 0 字节都会产生 sparse 的
    <目的地>文件。
    使用 --sparse=never 会禁止产生 sparse 文件。

en: 
    Examples:
      %s /usr/bin/sort       Output "sort".
      %s include/stdio.h .h  Output "stdio".
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s /usr/bin/sort       输出“sort”。
      %s include/stdio.h .h  输出“stdio”。

en: 
    Examples:
      %s f - g  Output f's contents, then standard input, then g's contents.
      %s        Copy standard input to standard output.
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s f - g  先输出 f 的内容，然后输出标准输入的内容，最后输出 g 的内容。
      %s        将标准输入的内容复制到标准输出。

en: 
    If FILE is specified, read it to determine which colors to use for which
    file types and extensions.  Otherwise, a precompiled database is used.
    For details on the format of these files, run `dircolors --print-database'.
zh_CN: 
    如果指定<文件>，则读取该文件的数据来决定文件类型及扩展名相应的颜色。
    否则，会使用一个默认的数据库。如要了解此文件格式的细节，请执行
    “dircolors --print-database”。

en: 
    Note that if you use rm to remove a file, it is usually possible to recover
    the contents of that file.  If you want more assurance that the contents are
    truly unrecoverable, consider using shred.
zh_CN: 
    请注意，如果使用 rm 来删除文件，通常仍可以将该文件恢复原状。如果想保证
    该文件的内容无法还原，请考虑使用 shred。

en: 
    Read standard input if FILE is -.  Each PATTERN may be:
zh_CN: 
    如果<文件>为 -，则读取标准输入。每个<模式>都可以是：

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    请向 <%s> 报告错误。

en: 
    SIZE may be (or may be an integer optionally followed by) one of following:
    kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1000*1000, M 1024*1024, and so on for G, T, P, E, Z, Y.
zh_CN: 
    [大小]可以是以下的单位(单位前可加上整数)：
    kB 1000，K 1024，MB 1000000，M 1048576，还有 G、T、P、E、Z、Y。

en: 
    The backup suffix is `~', unless set with --suffix or SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX.
    The version control method may be selected via the --backup option or through
    the VERSION_CONTROL environment variable.  Here are the values:
zh_CN: 
    备份文件的后缀为“~”，除非以 --suffix 选项或是 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX
    环境变量指定。版本控制的方式可透过 --backup 选项或 VERSION_CONTROL 环境
    变量来选择。以下是可用的变量值：

en: 
    This is free software.  You may redistribute copies of it under the terms of
    the GNU General Public License <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 
    这是自由软件。您可以按照 GNU GPL 协议 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html> 的条款再发布此软件的副本，但我们无法保证相关法律不对这一情形进行限制。

en: 
    To remove a file whose name starts with a `-', for example `-foo',
    use one of these commands:
      %s -- -foo
    
      %s ./-foo
zh_CN: 
    要删除第一个字符为“-”的文件 (例如“-foo”)，请使用以下其中一种方法：
      %s -- -foo
    
      %s ./-foo

en: 
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
zh_CN: 
    如果[文件]缺省，或者[文件]为 - ，则读取标准输入。

en:       --block-size=SIZE      use SIZE-byte blocks
      -B, --ignore-backups       do not list implied entries ending with ~
      -c                         with -lt: sort by, and show, ctime (time of last
                                   modification of file status information)
                                   with -l: show ctime and sort by name
                                   otherwise: sort by ctime
zh_CN:       --block-size=大小      块以指定<大小>的字节为单位
      -B, --ignore-backups       不列出任何以 ~ 字符结束的项目
      -c                         配合 -lt：根据 ctime 排序及显示 ctime (文件
                                   状态最后更改的时间)
                                   配合 -l：显示 ctime 但根据名称排序
                                   否则：根据 ctime 排序

en:       --from=CURRENT_OWNER:CURRENT_GROUP
                             change the owner and/or group of each file only if
                             its current owner and/or group match those specified
                             here.  Either may be omitted, in which case a match
                             is not required for the omitted attribute.
zh_CN:       --from=目前所有者:目前组
                             只当每个文件的所有者和组符合选项所指定的，
                             才会更改所有者和组。其中一个可以省略，这时
                             已省略的属性就不需要符合原有的属性。

en:       --help            Display this help and exit.
          --version         Output version information and exit.
zh_CN:       --help            显示此帮助并退出。
          --version         输出版本信息并退出

en:       --help     display this help and exit
zh_CN:       --help     显示此帮助信息并退出

en:       --no-preserve=ATTR_LIST  don't preserve the specified attributes
          --parents                use full source file name under DIRECTORY
zh_CN:       --sno-preserve=ATTR_LIST  不保留指定的文件属性
          --parents                复制前先在<目录>创建来源文件路径中的所有目录

en:       --sparse=WHEN            control creation of sparse files
          --strip-trailing-slashes  remove any trailing slashes from each SOURCE
                                     argument
zh_CN:       --sparse=WHEN            控制创建 sparse 文件的方式
          --strip-trailing-slashes 删除参数中所有<源>文件/目录末端的斜杠

en:       --version  output version information and exit
zh_CN:       --version  输出版本信息并退出

en:      Size   Used  Avail Use%%
zh_CN:      容量   已用  可用 已用%%

en:     Inodes   IUsed   IFree IUse%%
zh_CN:      Inode (I)已用 (I)可用 (I)已用%%

en:     Size  Used Avail Use%%
zh_CN:     容量  已用 可用 已用%%

en:   -P, --no-dereference         never follow symbolic links
zh_CN:   -P, --no-dereference         从不跟随符号链接

en:   -R, -r, --recursive          copy directories recursively
          --remove-destination     remove each existing destination file before
                                     attempting to open it (contrast with --force)
zh_CN:   -R, -r, --recursive          复制目录及目录内的所有项目
          --remove-destination     尝试打开目的地文件前先删除已存在的目的地
                                   文件 (与 --force 选项作对比)

en:   -a                     change only the access time
      -c, --no-create        do not create any files
      -d, --date=STRING      parse STRING and use it instead of current time
      -f                     (ignored)
      -m                     change only the modification time
zh_CN:   -a                     只更改访问时间
      -c, --no-create        不创建任何文件
      -d, --date=字符串        使用<字符串>表示的时间而不是目前的时间
      -f                     (此选项不作处理)
      -m                     只更改修改时间

en:   -a, --all                  do not ignore entries starting with .
      -A, --almost-all           do not list implied . and ..
          --author               with -l, print the author of each file
      -b, --escape               print octal escapes for nongraphic characters
zh_CN:   -a, --all                  不隐藏任何以 . 字符开始的项目
      -A, --almost-all           列出除了 . 及 .. 以外的任何项目
          --author               和 -l 同时使用时列出每个文件的作者
      -b, --escape               以八进制溢出序列表示不可打印的字符

en:   -a, --archive                same as -dpPR
          --backup[=CONTROL]       make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                           like --backup but does not accept an argument
          --copy-contents          copy contents of special files when recursive
      -d                           same as --no-dereference --preserve=link
zh_CN:   -a, --archive                等于 -dpPR
          --backup[=CONTROL]       为每个已存在的目的地文件创建备份文件
      -b                           类似 --backup，但不接受任何参数
          --copy-contents          当使用递归模式时复制特殊文件的内容
      -d                           等于 --no-dereference --preserve=link

en:   -f, --force                  if an existing destination file cannot be
                                     opened, remove it and try again
      -i, --interactive            prompt before overwrite
      -H                           follow command-line symbolic links
zh_CN:   -f, --force                  如果无法打开已存在的文件，会删除该文件并再
                                     尝试打开
      -i, --interactive            覆盖文件前需要确认
      -H                           使用命令列中的符号链接指示的真正目的地

en:   -f, --silent, --quiet   suppress most error messages
      -v, --verbose           output a diagnostic for every file processed
          --reference=RFILE   use RFILE's mode instead of MODE values
      -R, --recursive         change files and directories recursively
zh_CN:   -f, --silent, --quiet   去除大部份的错误信息
      -v, --verbose           处理任何文件都会显示信息
          --reference=参考文件  使用[参考文件]的模式，而非自行指定权限模式
      -R, --recursive         以递归方式更改所有的文件及子目录

en:   -f, --silent, --quiet  suppress most error messages
          --reference=RFILE  use RFILE's group rather than specifying a
                             GROUP value
      -R, --recursive        operate on files and directories recursively
      -v, --verbose          output a diagnostic for every file processed
zh_CN:   -f, --silent, --quiet  去除大部份的错误信息
          --reference=参考文件   使用<参考文件>的所属组，而非指定的<组>
      -R, --recursive        递归处理所有的文件及子目录
      -v, --verbose          处理任何文件都会显示信息

en:   -l                         use a long listing format
      -L, --dereference          when showing file information for a symbolic
                                   link, show information for the file the link
                                   references rather than for the link itself
      -m                         fill width with a comma separated list of entries
zh_CN:   -l                         使用较长格式列出信息
      -L, --dereference          当显示符号链接的文件信息时，显示符号链接所指示
                                   的对象而并非符号链接本身的信息
      -m                         所有项目以逗号分隔，并填满整行行宽

en:   -l, --link                   link files instead of copying
      -L, --dereference            always follow symbolic links
zh_CN:   -l, --link                   链接文件而不复制
      -L, --dereference            总是跟随符号链接

en:   -l, --login       print system login processes
zh_CN:   -l, --login       打印系统登录进程

en:   -n, --no-dereference        treat destination that is a symlink to a
                                    directory as if it were a normal file
      -i, --interactive           prompt whether to remove destinations
      -s, --symbolic              make symbolic links instead of hard links
zh_CN:   -n, --no-dereference        如果目的地是一个链接至某目录的符号链接，会将
                                  该符号链接当作普通文件处理，先将该已存在的
                                  链接备份或删除
      -i, --interactive           确认是否删除目的地文件
      -s, --symbolic              创建符号链接而不是硬链接

en:   -p                           same as --preserve=mode,ownership,timestamps
          --preserve[=ATTR_LIST]   preserve the specified attributes (default:
                                     mode,ownership,timestamps), if possible
                                     additional attributes: links, all
zh_CN:   -p                           等于 --preserve=mode,ownership,timestamps
          --preserve[=ATTR_LIST]   若可能，保留指定的文件属性
                                     (默认值为：mode,ownership,timestamps)
                                     额外的属性有：links、all

en:   -q, --hide-control-chars   print ? instead of non graphic characters
          --show-control-chars   show non graphic characters as-is (default
                                 unless program is `ls' and output is a terminal)
      -Q, --quote-name           enclose entry names in double quotes
          --quoting-style=WORD   use quoting style WORD for entry names:
                                   literal, locale, shell, shell-always, c, escape
zh_CN:   -q, --hide-control-chars   以 ? 字符代替无法打印的字符
          --show-control-chars   直接显示无法打印的字符 (这是默认方式，除非调用
                                   的程序名称是“ls”而且是在终端机画面输出结果)
      -Q, --quote-name           将项目名称括上双引号
          --quoting-style=方式   使用指定的 quoting <方式>显示项目的名称：
                                   literal、locale、shell、shell-always、c、escape

en:   -s, --symbolic-link          make symbolic links instead of copying
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX          override the usual backup suffix
      -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  copy all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
      -T, --no-target-directory    treat DEST as a normal file
zh_CN:   -s, --symbolic-link          只创建符号链接而不是复制文件
      -S, --suffix=后缀            自行指定备份文件的<后缀>
      -t, --target-directory=目录  将所有参数指定的<源>文件/目录复制至<目录>
      -T, --no-target-directory    将目标当作普通文件

en:   -t                       equivalent to -vT
      -T, --show-tabs          display TAB characters as ^I
      -u                       (ignored)
      -v, --show-nonprinting   use ^ and M- notation, except for LFD and TAB
zh_CN:   -t                       与 -vT 等价
      -T, --show-tabs          将跳格字符显示为 ^I
      -u                       (被忽略)
      -v, --show-nonprinting   使用 ^ 和 M- 引用，除了 LFD 和 TAB 之外

en:   -u                         with -lt: sort by, and show, access time
                                   with -l: show access time and sort by name
                                   otherwise: sort by access time
      -U                         do not sort; list entries in directory order
      -v                         sort by version
zh_CN:   -u                         配合 -lt：显示访问时间而且依访问时间排序
                                   配合 -l：显示访问时间但根据名称排序
                                   否则：根据访问时间排序
      -U                         不进行排序；依文件系统原有的次序列出项目
      -v                         根据版本进行排序

en:   -u, --update                 copy only when the SOURCE file is newer
                                     than the destination file or when the
                                     destination file is missing
      -v, --verbose                explain what is being done
      -x, --one-file-system        stay on this file system
zh_CN:   -u, --update                 只在<源>文件比目的地文件新，或目的地文件
                                     不存在时才进行复制
      -v, --verbose                详细显示进行的步骤
      -x, --one-file-system        不会跨越文件系统进行操作

en:   -w, --width=COLS           assume screen width instead of current value
      -x                         list entries by lines instead of by columns
      -X                         sort alphabetically by entry extension
      -1                         list one file per line
zh_CN:   -w, --width=COLS           自行指定萤幕宽度而不使用目前的数值
      -x                         逐行列出项目而不是逐栏列出
      -X                         根据扩展名排序
      -1                         每行只列出一个文件

en:   if=FILE         read from FILE instead of stdin
      iflag=FLAGS     read as per the comma separated symbol list
      obs=BYTES       write BYTES bytes at a time
      of=FILE         write to FILE instead of stdout
      oflag=FLAGS     write as per the comma separated symbol list
      seek=BLOCKS     skip BLOCKS obs-sized blocks at start of output
      skip=BLOCKS     skip BLOCKS ibs-sized blocks at start of input
      status=noxfer   suppress transfer statistics
zh_CN:   if=文件         读取<文件>内容而非标准输入的数据
      iflag=标志      按照逗号分隔的符号列表读取
      obs=字节        每次写入指定的<字节>
      of=文件         将数据写入<文件>而不在标准输出显示
      oflag=标志      按照逗号分隔的符号列表写入
      seek=块数目     先略过以 obs 为单位的指定<块数目>的输出数据
      skip=块数目     先略过以 ibs 为单位的指定<块数目>的输入数据
      status=noxfer   禁止传送统计

en:   none, off       never make backups (even if --backup is given)
      numbered, t     make numbered backups
      existing, nil   numbered if numbered backups exist, simple otherwise
      simple, never   always make simple backups
zh_CN:   none, off       不会进行备份 (即使使用了 --backup 选项)
      numbered, t     备份文件会加上数字
      existing, nil   若有数字的备份文件已经存在则使用数字，否则使用普通方式备份
      simple, never   永远使用普通方式备份

en:  %4s-blocks      Used Available Use%%
zh_CN:    %4s-块        已用     可用 已用%%

en:  (backup: %s)
zh_CN:  (备份：%s)

en:  Mounted on
zh_CN:  挂载点

en: %b %e  %Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d

en: %b %e %H:%M
zh_CN: %m-%d %H:%M

en: %ld day | %ld days
zh_CN[0]: %ld 天

en: %lu user | %lu users
zh_CN[0]: %lu 个用户

en: %s -> %s (unbackup)
zh_CN: %s -> %s (还原备份)

en: %s and %s are the same file
zh_CN: %s 及 %s 为同一文件

en: %s exists but is not a directory
zh_CN: %s 存在但并非目录

en: %s has unknown file type
zh_CN: %s 的文件类型不详

en: %s is not a valid positive integer
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的正整数

en: %s is too large
zh_CN: %s 太大

en: %s: %s: line number out of range
zh_CN: %s：%s：行数超出范围

en: %s: %s: match not found
zh_CN: %s：%s：无匹配

en: %s: No such user
zh_CN: %s：无此用户

en: %s: can make relative symbolic links only in current directory
zh_CN: %s：只能于当前目录中创建相对的符号链接

en: %s: cannot find name for user ID %lu
zh_CN: %s：找不到 ID %lu 的用户名

en: %s: cannot overwrite directory
zh_CN: %s：无法覆盖目录

en: %s: cannot rewind
zh_CN: %s：无法向后搜寻

en: %s: cannot seek
zh_CN: %s：无法搜索

en: %s: cannot shred append-only file descriptor
zh_CN: %s：不能将只可加上数据的文件描述符 (file descriptor) 进行 shred 动作

en: %s: descend into directory %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否进入目录 %s?

en: %s: descend into write-protected directory %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否进入有写保护的目录%s?

en: %s: end of file
zh_CN: %s：文件结束

en: %s: error truncating
zh_CN: %s：截断文件时出现错误

en: %s: error writing at offset %s
zh_CN: %s：在位置 %s 写入时出现错误

en: %s: failed to close
zh_CN: %s：关闭失败

en: %s: failed to open for writing
zh_CN: %s：打开写入失败

en: %s: failed to remove
zh_CN: %s：删除失败

en: %s: file has negative size
zh_CN: %s：文件的大小为负数

en: %s: file too large
zh_CN: %s：文件过大

en: %s: file too long
zh_CN: %s：文件太长

en: %s: hard link not allowed for directory
zh_CN: %s: 不允许将硬链接指向目录

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: input contains a loop:
zh_CN: %s：输入包含循环：

en: %s: input file is output file
zh_CN: %s：输入文件是输出文件

en: %s: invalid file size
zh_CN: %s：文件大小无效

en: %s: invalid file type
zh_CN: %s：文件类型无效

en: %s: invalid number
zh_CN: %s：无效数字

en: %s: invalid number of passes
zh_CN: %s：覆盖次数无效

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid suffix length
zh_CN: %s：无效的后缀长度

en: %s: line number out of range
zh_CN: %s：行数超出范围

en: %s: new permissions are %s, not %s
zh_CN: %s：新的权限为 %s，而非 %s

en: %s: not listing already-listed directory
zh_CN: %s：不会再列出已经列出的目录

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c%s”不允许参数

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”不明确

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”需要参数

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不允许参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”不允许参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”不明确

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要参数 -- %c

en: %s: overwrite %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否覆盖%s?

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...
zh_CN: %1$s：%3$lu 次之第 %2$lu 次 (%4$s)...

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...%s
zh_CN: %1$s：%3$lu 次之第 %2$lu 次 (%4$s)...%5$s

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...%s/%s %d%%
zh_CN: %1$s：%3$lu 次之第 %2$lu 次 (%4$s)...%5$s/%6$s %7$d%%

en: %s: remove %s %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否删除 %s %s?

en: %s: remove write-protected %s %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否删除有写保护的 %s %s?

en: %s: removed
zh_CN: %s：已删除

en: %s: removing
zh_CN: %s：删除中

en: %s: renamed to %s
zh_CN: %s：已重命名为 %s

en: %s: replace %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否置换%s?

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“--%s”

en: %s: warning: making a hard link to a symbolic link is not portable
zh_CN: %s：警告：将硬链接指向符号链接是不通用的功能

en: %s: write error
zh_CN: %s：写入错误

en: %s:%lu: invalid line;  missing second token
zh_CN: %s：%lu：此行无效；缺少了第二栏数据

en: %s:%lu: unrecognized keyword %s
zh_CN: %s：%lu：无法识别的关键字 %s

en: %scannot read table of mounted file systems
zh_CN: %s无法读取已挂上的文件系统的目录

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: ,  load average: %.2f
zh_CN: ，平均负载：%.2f

en: , %g s, %s/s
zh_CN: ，%g 秒，%s/秒

en: -R --dereference requires either -H or -L
zh_CN: -R --dereference 需要 -H 或 -L 其中之一

en: <internal>
zh_CN: <内部数据>

en: ???? days ??:??,
zh_CN: ???? 天 ??:??，

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_CN: 主机名的地址家族不支持

en: All requests done
zh_CN: 全部请求已完成

en: Call the unlink function to remove the specified FILE.
zh_CN: 调用 unlink 函数以便删除指定的[文件]。

en: Cannot combine --target-directory and --no-target-directory
zh_CN: 无法组合使用 --target-directory 和 --no-target-directory

en: Change the mode of each FILE to MODE.
    
      -c, --changes           like verbose but report only when a change is made
zh_CN: 将每个[文件]的模式更改为[模式]。
    
      -c, --changes           类似 --verbose，但只在有更改时才显示结果

en: Compare sorted files FILE1 and FILE2 line by line.
zh_CN: 逐行比较已排序的文件[文件1]和[文件2]。

en: Concatenate FILE(s), or standard input, to standard output.
    
      -A, --show-all           equivalent to -vET
      -b, --number-nonblank    number nonblank output lines
      -e                       equivalent to -vE
      -E, --show-ends          display $ at end of each line
      -n, --number             number all output lines
      -s, --squeeze-blank      never more than one single blank line
zh_CN: 将[文件]或标准输入组合输出到标准输出。
    
      -A, --show-all           等价于 -vET
      -b, --number-nonblank    对非空输出行编号
      -e                       等价于 -vE
      -E, --show-ends          在每行结束处显示 $
      -n, --number             对输出的所有行编号
      -s, --squeeze-blank      不输出多行空行

en: Copy SOURCE to DEST, or multiple SOURCE(s) to DIRECTORY.
zh_CN: 将<源>文件复制至<目的>，或将多个<源>复制至<目录>。

en: Copy a file, converting and formatting according to the operands.
    
      bs=BYTES        force ibs=BYTES and obs=BYTES
      cbs=BYTES       convert BYTES bytes at a time
      conv=CONVS      convert the file as per the comma separated symbol list
      count=BLOCKS    copy only BLOCKS input blocks
      ibs=BYTES       read BYTES bytes at a time
zh_CN: 复制文件，并根据以下的选项将数据转换和格式化。
    
      bs=字节         强迫 ibs=<字节> 及 obs=<字节>
      cbs=字节        每次转换指定的<字节>
      conv=关键字     根据以逗号分隔的关键字表示的方式来转换文件
      count=块数目    只复制指定<块数目>的输入数据
      ibs=字节        每次读取指定的<字节>

en: Create named pipes (FIFOs) with the given NAMEs.
zh_CN: 以指定的<名称>创建 named pipe (FIFO)。

en: Create the DIRECTORY(ies), if they do not already exist.
zh_CN: 若目录不是已经存在则创建目录。

en: Create the special file NAME of the given TYPE.
zh_CN: 创建指定<类型>和<名称>的特殊文件。

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Echo the STRING(s) to standard output.
    
      -n             do not output the trailing newline
zh_CN: 将[字符串]回显到标准输出。
    
      -n             不输出为岁的换行

en: File operands cannot be combined with --print-database (-p).
zh_CN: 文件操作数无法与 --print-database (-p) 组合使用。

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Filesystem    Type
zh_CN: 文件系统      类型

en: Force changed blocks to disk, update the super block.
zh_CN: 强迫将已更改的数据写入磁盘，并更新 super block。

en: Infinity B
zh_CN: 无穷 B

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_CN: 被信号中断

en: List information about the FILEs (the current directory by default).
    Sort entries alphabetically if none of -cftuvSUX nor --sort.
zh_CN: 列出<文件>的信息 (默认为目前的目录)。
    如果不指定 -cftuvSUX 或 --sort 任何一个选项，则根据字母大小排序。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 长选项必须用的参数在使用短选项时也是必需的。

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: Name or service not known
zh_CN: 名称或服务未知

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_CN: 没有与主机名关联的地址

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析有不可恢复的失败

en: Ordering options:
zh_CN: 顺序选项：

en: Output commands to set the LS_COLORS environment variable.
    
    Determine format of output:
      -b, --sh, --bourne-shell    output Bourne shell code to set LS_COLORS
      -c, --csh, --c-shell        output C shell code to set LS_COLORS
      -p, --print-database        output defaults
zh_CN: 输出用来设定 LS_COLORS 环境变量的命令。
    
    指定输出的规格：
      -b, --sh, --bourne-shell    输出设定 LS_COLORS 的 Bourne shell 命令
      -c, --csh, --c-shell        输出设定 LS_COLORS 的 C shell 命令
      -p, --print-database        输出默认的色彩设置

en: Overwrite the specified FILE(s) repeatedly, in order to make it harder
    for even very expensive hardware probing to recover the data.
zh_CN: 重复覆盖<文件>，使得即使是昂贵的硬件探测仪器也难以将数据复原。

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_CN: 参数字符串编码不正确

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Print CRC checksum and byte counts of each FILE.
zh_CN: 打印每个文件的 CRC 校验和及字节统计。

en: Print NAME with any leading directory components removed.
    If specified, also remove a trailing SUFFIX.
zh_CN: 去掉前导的目录部分后打印“名称”。
    如果指定的话，还会去掉尾随的“后缀”。

en: Print the current time, the length of time the system has been up,
    the number of users on the system, and the average number of jobs
    in the run queue over the last 1, 5 and 15 minutes.
    If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
zh_CN: 打印当前时间、系统已经运行的时间、系统的用户数、以及刚才一分钟、五
    分钟、十五分钟内运行队列中的平均任务数。
    如果未指定[文件]，则使用 %s。%s 作为文件很常见。

en: Print the full filename of the current working directory.
zh_CN: 打印当前工作目录的完整文件名。

en: Print the name of the current user.
zh_CN: 打印当前用户的名称。

en: Print the user name associated with the current effective user ID.
    Same as id -un.
zh_CN: 打印与当前生效的用户 ID 关联的用户名。
    与 id -un 相同。

en: Processing request in progress
zh_CN: 正在处理请求

en: Remove the DIRECTORY(ies), if they are empty.
    
          --ignore-fail-on-non-empty
                      ignore each failure that is solely because a directory
                      is non-empty
zh_CN: 如果<目录>没有数据则删除该目录。
    
          --ignore-fail-on-non-empty
                      忽略任何因目录仍有数据而造成的错误

en: Rename SOURCE to DEST, or move SOURCE(s) to DIRECTORY.
zh_CN: 将<源>名称重命名为<目的地>名称，或将<源>文件移动至<目录>。

en: Repeatedly output a line with all specified STRING(s), or `y'.
zh_CN: 重复输出一行指定的<字符串>，或者重复“y”。

en: Request canceled
zh_CN: 请求已取消

en: Request not canceled
zh_CN: 请求未取消

en: Set LC_ALL='C' to work around the problem.
zh_CN: 请设定 LC_ALL='C' 避免问题出现。

en: Shell:
zh_CN: Shell：

en: Show information about the file system on which each FILE resides,
    or all file systems by default.
zh_CN: 显示每个<文件>所在的文件系统的信息，默认是显示所有文件系统。

en: Summarize disk usage of each FILE, recursively for directories.
zh_CN: 总结每个<文件>的磁盘用量，目录则取总用量。

en: System error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: The backup suffix is `~', unless set with --suffix or SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX.
    The version control method may be selected via the --backup option or through
    the VERSION_CONTROL environment variable.  Here are the values:
zh_CN: 备份文件的后缀为“~”，除非以 --suffix 选项或是 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX
    环境变量指定。版本控制的方式可透过 --backup 选项或 VERSION_CONTROL 环境
    变量来选择。以下是可用的变量值：

en: The strings compared were %s and %s.
zh_CN: 要比较的字符串为 %s 和 %s。

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行“%s --help”来获取更多信息。

en: Try `%s ./%s' to remove the file %s.
zh_CN: 请使用“%s ./%s”删除文件 %s。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Update the access and modification times of each FILE to the current time.
zh_CN: 将每个<文件>的访问及修改时间都更新为目前时间。

en: Usage: %s COMMAND [ARG]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 命令 [参数]...
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s EXPRESSION
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 表达式
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s FILE
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 文件
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s FILE1 FILE2
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 文件1 文件2
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s FORMAT [ARGUMENT]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 格式 [参数]...
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s NAME
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 名称
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s NAME [SUFFIX]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 名称 [后缀]
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s NEWROOT [COMMAND...]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 新根用户 [命令...]
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s USERNAME COMMAND [ARGUMENT]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 用户名 命令 [参数]...
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s [-DIGITS] [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-DIGITS] [选项]... [文件]...

en: Usage: %s [FILE]...
      or:  %s [OPTION]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [文件]...
      或：%s [选项]

en: Usage: %s [NUMBER]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [数值]...
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s [OPERAND]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [操作符]...
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] FILE [...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 文件 [...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] DIRECTORY...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 目录...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] NAME...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 名称...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [COMMAND [ARG]...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [命令 [参数]...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文件]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [INPUT [PREFIX]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [输入 [前缀]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... DIRECTORY...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 目录...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE PATTERN...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件 模式...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件1 文件2

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... GROUP FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 组 文件...
      或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... MODE[,MODE]... FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... OCTAL-MODE FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 模式[,模式]... 文件...
      或：%s [选项]... 八进制模式 文件...
      或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... NAME TYPE [MAJOR MINOR]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 名称 类型 [MAJOR MINOR]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... NAME...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 名称...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... SET1 [SET2]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 集合1 [集合2]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE ]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE | ARG1 ARG2 ]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件|参数1 参数2]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [+FORMAT]
      or:  %s [-u|--utc|--universal] [MMDDhhmm[[CC]YY][.ss]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [+格式]
      或：%s [-u|--utc|--universal] [MMDDhhmm[[CC]YY][.ss]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-T] SOURCE DEST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... SOURCE... DIRECTORY
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -t DIRECTORY SOURCE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-T] 源 目的
      或：%s [选项]... 源... 目录
      或：%s [选项]... -t 目录 源...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-T] SOURCE DEST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... SOURCE... DIRECTORY
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -t DIRECTORY SOURCE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -d DIRECTORY...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-T] 来源 目的地
      或：%s [选项]... 来源... 目录
      或：%s [选项]... -t 目录 来源...
      或：%s [选项]... -d 目录...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-T] TARGET LINK_NAME   (1st form)
      or:  %s [OPTION]... TARGET                  (2nd form)
      or:  %s [OPTION]... TARGET... DIRECTORY     (3rd form)
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -t DIRECTORY TARGET...  (4th form)
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-T] 目标 链接名称 (第一种格式)
      或：%s [选项]... 目标               (第二种格式)
      或：%s [选项]... 目标... 目录       (第三种格式)
      或：%s [选项]... -t 目录 目标...    (第四种格式)

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-] [NAME=VALUE]... [COMMAND [ARG]...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-] [名称=值]... [命令 [参数]...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-] [USER [ARG]...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-] [用户 [参数]...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --files0-from=F
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...
      或：%s [选项]... --files0-from=F

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [INPUT [OUTPUT]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [输入 [输出]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [OWNER][:[GROUP]] FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [所有者][:[组]] 文件...
      或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [STRING]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [字符串]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [USERNAME]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [用户名]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [USER]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [用户]...

en: Usage: %s [STRING]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [字符串]...
      或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s [ignored command line arguments]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [忽略的命令行开关]
      或：%s 选项

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数为：

en: WARNING: Circular directory structure.
    This almost certainly means that you have a corrupted file system.
    NOTIFY YOUR SYSTEM MANAGER.
    The following directory is part of the cycle:
      %s
zh_CN:  警告：发现循环的目录架构。
    这几乎可以肯定文件系统已经损坏。
    ** 请告诉系统管理员。**
    以下的目录是循环的一部份：
      %s

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning: -i will be removed in a future release;   use -u instead
zh_CN: 警告：-i 即将在未来的版本删除；请换用 -u

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、和其他人编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

en: `
zh_CN: “

en: accessing %s
zh_CN: 访问 %s

en: ai_family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_family

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_socktype

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 不明确

en: backing up %s would destroy source;  %s not copied
zh_CN: 备份 %s 会破坏源文件；未复制 %s

en: backing up %s would destroy source;  %s not moved
zh_CN: 备份 %s 会破坏源文件；未移动 %s

en: backup type
zh_CN: 备份方式

en: block size
zh_CN: 块大小

en: block special file
zh_CN: 块特殊文件

en: block special files not supported
zh_CN: 本系统不支持区块特殊文件

en: cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s

en: cannot backup %s
zh_CN: 无法备份 %s

en: cannot both summarize and show all entries
zh_CN: 不能只显示总用量，同时又显示每个项目

en: cannot change ownership of %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的所有者

en: cannot change permissions of %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的权限

en: cannot change root directory to %s
zh_CN: 无法将根目录切换到 %s

en: cannot change to directory %s
zh_CN: 无法进入目录 %s

en: cannot chdir to root directory
zh_CN: 无法切换到根目录

en: cannot combine mode and --reference options
zh_CN: 无法组合使用 mode 和 --reference 选项

en: cannot compare file names %s and %s
zh_CN: 无法比较文件名 %s 和 %s

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set
zh_CN: 无法将 U+%04X 转换至用户的字符集

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 U+%04X 转换至用户的字符集：%s

en: cannot copy a directory, %s, into itself, %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录 %s 复制到自己 %s

en: cannot copy cyclic symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法复制循环的符号链接 %s

en: cannot create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: cannot create fifo %s
zh_CN: 无法创建先进先出文件 %s

en: cannot create hard link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建指向 %2$s 的硬链接 %1$s

en: cannot create link %s
zh_CN: 无法创建链接 %s

en: cannot create link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建指向%2$s的链接%1$s

en: cannot create regular file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建普通文件%s

en: cannot create special file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建特殊文件 %s

en: cannot create symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 %s

en: cannot create symbolic link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建指向 %2$s 的符号链接 %1$s

en: cannot create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: cannot create temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件 %s

en: cannot dereference %s
zh_CN: 无法取消 %s 的引用

en: cannot determine device and inode of %s
zh_CN: 无法决定 %s 所在的设备及 inode

en: cannot determine hostname
zh_CN: 无法确定主机名

en: cannot do ioctl on %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 上执行 ioctrl

en: cannot fstat %s
zh_CN: 无法 fstat %s

en: cannot get current directory
zh_CN: 无法获得当前目录

en: cannot lseek %s
zh_CN: 无法 lseek %s

en: cannot make both hard and symbolic links
zh_CN: 无法同时创建实际及符号链接

en: cannot make directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: cannot move %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 移动至 %s

en: cannot move %s to a subdirectory of itself, %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录 %s 移动至自身的子目录 %s 下

en: cannot move directory onto non-directory: %s -> %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录移动至非目录：%s -> %s

en: cannot open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 读取数据

en: cannot open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 写入

en: cannot open directory %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 %s

en: cannot overwrite directory %s with non-directory
zh_CN: 无法以非目录来覆盖目录 %s

en: cannot overwrite non-directory %s with directory %s
zh_CN: 无法以目录 %2$s 来覆盖非目录 %1$s

en: cannot read directory %s
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 %s

en: cannot read file names from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 读取文件名

en: cannot read symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 %s

en: cannot remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: cannot remove directory %s
zh_CN: 无法删除目录%s

en: cannot restore current working directory
zh_CN: 无法恢复当前工作目录

en: cannot run command %s
zh_CN: 无法运行命令 %s

en: cannot run strip
zh_CN: 无法执行 strip 命令

en: cannot set date
zh_CN: 无法设定日期

en: cannot set time stamps for %s
zh_CN: 无法设定 %s 的时间标记

en: cannot specify times from more than one source
zh_CN: 无法由多于一种的来源来指定时间

en: cannot split in more than one way
zh_CN: 无法按多种方式拆分

en: cannot stat %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat %s

en: cannot stat current directory (now %s)
zh_CN: 无法 stat 当前目录(现在是 %s)

en: cannot touch %s
zh_CN: 无法触碰 %s

en: cannot un-backup %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的备份还原

en: cannot unlink %s
zh_CN: 无法解除 %s 的链接

en: changed group of %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 的所属组已更改为 %s

en: changed ownership of %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有者已更改为 %s

en: changing group of %s
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的所属组

en: changing ownership of %s
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的所有者

en: changing permissions of %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的权限

en: character offset is zero
zh_CN: 字符偏移为零

en: character out of range
zh_CN: 字符值超出可接受的范围以外

en: character special file
zh_CN: 字符特殊文件

en: character special files not supported
zh_CN: 本系统不支持字符特殊文件

en: close failed
zh_CN: 关闭失败

en: closing %s
zh_CN: 关闭 %s

en: closing directory %s
zh_CN: 关闭目录 %s

en: closing input file %s
zh_CN: 正在关闭输入文件 %s

en: closing output file %s
zh_CN: 正在关闭输出文件 %s

en: closing standard input
zh_CN: 关闭标准输入

en: couldn't get boot time
zh_CN: 无法获得启动时间

en: created directory %s
zh_CN: 已创建目录 %s

en: creating %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s

en: creating directory %s
zh_CN: 正在创建目录%s

en: creating file %s
zh_CN: 创建文件 %s

en: creating hard link %s
zh_CN: 创建硬链接 %s

en: creating hard link %s => %s
zh_CN: 创建硬链接 %s => %s

en: creating hard link to %.0s%s
zh_CN: 创建硬链接 %.0s%s

en: creating symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 创建符号链接 %s

en: creating symbolic link %s -> %s
zh_CN: 创建符号链接 %s -> %s

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: division by zero
zh_CN: 被零除

en: empty file name
zh_CN: 空文件名

en: error reading %s
zh_CN: 读入 %s 出错

en: error writing %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 出错

en: extra argument %s
zh_CN: 额外参数 %s

en: extra operand %s
zh_CN: 额外的操作数 %s

en: failed to change group of %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的所属组为 %s

en: failed to change mode of %s to %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的权限模式更改为 %04lo (%s)

en: failed to change ownership of %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的所有者为失败

en: failed to change ownership of %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的所有者为 %s

en: failed to get attributes of %s
zh_CN: 无法取得 %s 的属性

en: failed to lookup file %s
zh_CN: 查阅文件 %s 失败

en: failed to preserve authorship for %s
zh_CN: 保留 %s 的作者失败

en: failed to preserve ownership for %s
zh_CN: 保留 %s 的所有者失败

en: failed to preserve permissions for %s
zh_CN: 保留 %s 的权限失败

en: failed to preserve times for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留%s的时间

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 返回到初始工作目录失败

en: field number is zero
zh_CN: 字段编号为零

en: fifo
zh_CN: 先进先出

en: file system type %s both selected and excluded
zh_CN: 不能同时选择和排除文件系统类型 %s

en: fork system call failed
zh_CN: fork 系统进程出现错误

en: fts_read failed
zh_CN: fts_read 失败

en: getting new attributes of %s
zh_CN: 检查 %s 的新属性

en: group of %s retained as %s
zh_CN: %s 的所属组已保留为 %s

en: iconv function not available
zh_CN: iconv 函数不存在

en: iconv function not usable
zh_CN: iconv 函数无法使用

en: ignoring all arguments
zh_CN: 忽略全部参数

en: ignoring invalid tab size in environment variable TABSIZE: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的环境变量 TABSIZE 的 tab 字符定位值：%s

en: ignoring invalid value of environment variable QUOTING_STYLE: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的环境变量 QUOTING_STYLE 的变量值：%s

en: ignoring invalid width in environment variable COLUMNS: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的环境变量 COLUMNS 的宽度数值：%s

en: incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码不正确

en: input disappeared
zh_CN: 输入消失

en: input line is too long
zh_CN: 输入行太长

en: inter-device move failed: %s to %s; unable to remove target
zh_CN: 无法进行跨设备的移动：%s 至 %s；无法删除目标

en: invalid argument %s
zh_CN: 无效参数 %s

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: invalid argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效的参数：%s

en: invalid conversion: %s
zh_CN: 转换无效：%s

en: invalid date %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期 %s

en: invalid date format %s
zh_CN: 日期格式 %s 无效

en: invalid device %s %s
zh_CN: 设备文件 %s %s 无效

en: invalid floating point argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点参数：%s

en: invalid format string: %s
zh_CN: 无效的格式字符串：%s

en: invalid group
zh_CN: 无效的组

en: invalid group %s
zh_CN: 无效的组 %s

en: invalid input
zh_CN: 无效的输入

en: invalid input flag: %s
zh_CN: 无效的输入标志：%s

en: invalid integer argument %s
zh_CN: 无效的整数参数 %s

en: invalid line width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的行宽：%s

en: invalid major device number %s
zh_CN: 无效的 major 设备号 %s

en: invalid maximum depth %s
zh_CN: 目录最大深度 %s 无效

en: invalid minor device number %s
zh_CN: 无效的 minor 设备号 %s

en: invalid mode
zh_CN: 权限模式无效

en: invalid mode %s
zh_CN: 无效模式 %s

en: invalid mode: %s
zh_CN: 无效模式：%s

en: invalid number %s
zh_CN: 无效的号码 %s

en: invalid number of bytes
zh_CN: 无效的字节数

en: invalid number of bytes to compare
zh_CN: 要比较的字节数无效

en: invalid number of bytes to skip
zh_CN: 要跳过的字节数无效

en: invalid number of lines
zh_CN: 无效的行数

en: invalid output flag: %s
zh_CN: 无效的输出标志：%s

en: invalid spec
zh_CN: 无效的 spec

en: invalid tab size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的制表位大小：%s

en: invalid time style format %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期时间格式 %s

en: invalid user
zh_CN: 无效的用户

en: invalid user %s
zh_CN: 无效的用户 %s

en: invalid width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的宽度：%s

en: invalid wrap size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的换行字符数：%s

en: invalid zero-length file name
zh_CN: 无效零长度文件名

en: it is dangerous to operate recursively on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 进行递归操作十分危险

en: it is dangerous to operate recursively on %s (same as %s)
zh_CN: 在 %s 进行递归操作十分危险(与 %s 相同)

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存用尽

en: message queue
zh_CN: 消息队列

en: missing argument after %s
zh_CN: %s 后缺少参数

en: missing argument to %s
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 的参数

en: missing file operand
zh_CN: 缺少了文件操作数

en: missing operand
zh_CN: 缺少操作数

en: missing operand after %s
zh_CN: %s 后缺少操作数

en: mode of %s changed to %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: %s 的权限模式已更改为 %04lo (%s)

en: mode of %s retained as %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: %s 的权限模式保留为 %04lo (%s)

en: multiple output formats specified
zh_CN: 指定了多种输出格式

en: multiple target directories specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个目标目录

en: neither symbolic link %s nor referent has been changed
zh_CN: 符号链接 %s 和该链接所指示的对象都没有更改

en: no SHELL environment variable, and no shell type option given
zh_CN: 没有设定 SHELL 环境变量，也没有指定 shell 类型的选项

en: no change to ownership of %s
zh_CN: %s 的归属关系未更改

en: no file systems processed
zh_CN: 未处理文件系统

en: no login name
zh_CN: 无登录名

en: non-numeric argument
zh_CN: 非数值参数

en: number in %s is too large
zh_CN: %s 中的数字太大

en: number of bytes
zh_CN: 字节数

en: number of lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: omitting directory %s
zh_CN: 略过目录 %s

en: open failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: ownership of %s retained
zh_CN: %s 的所有者已保留

en: ownership of %s retained as %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有者已保留为 %s

en: preserving permissions for %s
zh_CN: %s 的保留权限

en: preserving times for %s
zh_CN: 保留 %s 的时间

en: printing all duplicated lines and repeat counts is meaningless
zh_CN: 打印所有重复行和重复计数毫无意义

en: read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: read failed
zh_CN: 读取失败

en: reading %s
zh_CN: 读入 %s

en: reading directory %s
zh_CN: 读取目录 %s

en: record too large
zh_CN: 记录太大

en: regular empty file
zh_CN: 普通空文件

en: regular file
zh_CN: 普通文件

en: removed %s
zh_CN: 已删除%s

en: removed directory: %s
zh_CN: 已删除目录：%s

en: removing directory, %s
zh_CN: 删除目录，%s

en: semaphore
zh_CN: 信号量

en: separator cannot be empty
zh_CN: 分隔符不能为空

en: setting permissions for %s
zh_CN: 设定 %s 的权限

en: setting times of %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的时间

en: shared memory object
zh_CN: 共享内存对象

en: skipping file %s, as it was replaced while being copied
zh_CN: 跳过文件 %s，因为准备复制时它已被其它文件替代

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: sort size
zh_CN: 排序大小

en: standard error
zh_CN: 标准错误

en: standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: string comparison failed
zh_CN: 字符串比较出现错误

en: string transformation failed
zh_CN: 字符串转换失败

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: target %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 目标 %s 不是目录

en: the --kilobytes option is deprecated; use -k instead
zh_CN: --kilobytes 选项已经被弃用，请使用 -k

en: the --megabytes option is deprecated; use -m instead
zh_CN: --megabytes 选项已被弃用；请换用 -m

en: the options to output dircolors' internal database and
    to select a shell syntax are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 显示 dircolors 内部数据库的选项和选择 shell 语法的选项
    是互相抵触的

en: the strip option may not be used when installing a directory
zh_CN: 安装目录时不能用 strip 选项

en: time %s is out of range
zh_CN: 时间 %s 超出范围

en: too many repeated lines
zh_CN: 重复行太多

en: total
zh_CN: 总计

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录目前的工作目录

en: unknown user-ID: %s
zh_CN: 未知的用户 ID：%s

en: unparsable value for LS_COLORS environment variable
zh_CN: LS_COLORS 环境变量中存在无法分析的值

en: unrecognized operand %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作数 %s

en: unrecognized prefix: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的前缀：%s

en: user %s does not exist
zh_CN: 用户 %s 不存在

en: using restricted shell %s
zh_CN: 使用被限制的 shell %s

en: warning: cannot remove: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法删除：%s

en: warning: source file %s specified more than once
zh_CN: 警告：指定来源文件 %s 多于一次

en: warning: summarizing is the same as using --max-depth=0
zh_CN: 警告：显示总用量等于使用 --max-depth=0

en: warning: working around lseek kernel bug for file (%s)
      of mt_type=0x%0lx -- see <sys/mtio.h> for the list of types
zh_CN: 警告：暂时避免有关文件 (%s) 的 lseek 核心错误，文件的 mt_type=0x%0lx --
          有关 mt_type 类型的列表请参考 <sys/mtio.h>

en: weird file
zh_CN: 古怪文件

en: will not create hard link %s to directory %s
zh_CN: 不会创建指向目录 %2$s 的硬链接 %1$s

en: will not overwrite just-created %s with %s
zh_CN: 不会以 %2$s 覆盖刚创建的 %1$s

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: write failed
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: writing %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s

en: writing to %s
zh_CN: 正在写入 %s
